Cheap Flights to Thessaloniki

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Find a Cheap Flight to Thessaloniki

When planning a trip to Thessaloniki, use ebookers' search feature to find low-priced flights that suit your itinerary. Enter the dates you wish to travel and your local airport to get a list of flights. You can compare airfare, travel times, and airlines to decide which flight is the best for you. Find the perfect accommodation for your stay by searching for hotels according to price, location, hotel chain, star rating, customer reviews, and more. Enjoy extra savings by booking a flight/hotel bundle through ebookers.

Trouble-Free Electronic Air Tickets

Upon booking your flight to Thessaloniki, ebookers will email you a confirmation with a unique number that acts as your e-ticket. You can print this out for reference, but it's not necessary when arriving for your flight, as all your booking information is stored with the airline and ebookers. This means you do not have to waste time waiting for a paper ticket to arrive and you save issuing fees and delivery charges.

Instant Access on Mobile Site

Download ebookers' free mobile application for quick access to deals, booking services, and site inventory. If you intend to travel around during your stay in Thessaloniki, use the app to book hotel accommodation, domestic flights, and car hire. The ebookers mobile application will prove to be an invaluable aid as you enjoy your travels in Thessaloniki. Furthermore, if you have any questions or need information, ebookers' live customer service is available around the clock to assist you.

Best Anytime fares to Thessaloniki

Cheap round-trip flights to Thessaloniki

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Thessaloniki Wed, 15 Oct - Wed, 22 Oct airline logo Ryanair £93
Manchester Thessaloniki Tue, 11 Nov - Fri, 21 Nov Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £163
Athens Thessaloniki Sat, 25 Oct - Tue, 28 Oct Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £57
Larnaca Thessaloniki Wed, 29 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £104
Birmingham Thessaloniki Fri, 3 Oct - Tue, 14 Oct airline logo Lufthansa £403
Rhodes Thessaloniki Wed, 24 Sep - Wed, 1 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newcastle Upon Tyne Thessaloniki Wed, 24 Sep - Wed, 1 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Paris Thessaloniki Sat, 20 Sep - Thu, 2 Oct airline logo Air Serbia £214
Heraklion Thessaloniki Mon, 20 Oct - Mon, 10 Nov Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £69
Brussels Thessaloniki Fri, 24 Oct - Mon, 27 Oct airline logo Air Serbia £242
Amsterdam Thessaloniki Sun, 12 Oct - Thu, 16 Oct Transavia Airlines Transavia £143
Istanbul Thessaloniki Sun, 12 Oct - Fri, 17 Oct Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £134
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Thessaloniki

Best weekend fares to Thessaloniki

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Thessaloniki Thu, 16 Oct - Sun, 19 Oct airline logo Ryanair £71
Manchester Thessaloniki Sat, 4 Oct - Sun, 5 Oct Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £359
Athens Thessaloniki Sat, 25 Oct - Mon, 27 Oct Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £57
Larnaca Thessaloniki Fri, 14 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £100
Birmingham Thessaloniki Wed, 24 Sep - Wed, 1 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Rhodes Thessaloniki Wed, 24 Sep - Wed, 1 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newcastle Upon Tyne Thessaloniki Wed, 24 Sep - Wed, 1 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Paris Thessaloniki Wed, 24 Sep - Wed, 1 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Heraklion Thessaloniki Wed, 24 Sep - Wed, 1 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Brussels Thessaloniki Fri, 24 Oct - Mon, 27 Oct airline logo Air Serbia £242
Amsterdam Thessaloniki Wed, 24 Sep - Wed, 1 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Istanbul Thessaloniki Thu, 6 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £109
Back to menu Return to top