By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Thessaloniki

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Enjoying Reliable Thessaloniki Flights on a Budget

Are you on a tight budget for your upcoming Thessaloniki holiday? Would you like to make the most of your allotted holiday resources by finding the cheapest flight? Count on ebookers to give you access to a range of available cheap flights on your chosen departure day. Other features of this website also help in providing you with a cost-effective travel.

Increase Your Savings through Travel Bundles

To get greater savings on the total Thessaloniki travel expenses that you will incur, check out the ebookers travel bundles for great, budget-friendly packages that include the flight, hotel, and airport-hotel transport services. A travel bundle ensures discounts on every item included, as opposed to when booking each one separately.

Get the Best Deal with a Price Guarantee

Not only can ebookers lead the way to a whole bunch of cheap Thessaloniki flights for you to choose from, but you can also further ensure to have the lowest-fare deal with the website's brilliant Price Guarantee offer. If you find a similar flight that is offered at a lower price, just let ebookers know to receive that same rate. Moreover, if you have already booked and paid, you will be reimbursed the difference.

Find a Flight Fast with Advanced Search

Many travellers are busy people and cannot afford to spend a huge amount of time on their preparations. Those looking for the best and most affordable Thessaloniki flight on ebookers can use ebookers' advanced search options. Just input your preferred departure and arrival time, number of stops, airline, and price range to be presented with the most suitable flights for the success of your Thessaloniki trip.

Best Anytime fares to Thessaloniki

Cheap round-trip flights to Thessaloniki

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Thessaloniki Fri, 21 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec airline logo Ryanair £58
Manchester Thessaloniki Fri, 14 Nov - Fri, 12 Dec airline logo easyJet £64
Athens Thessaloniki Tue, 4 Nov - Thu, 20 Nov airline logo Ryanair £43
Larnaca Thessaloniki Mon, 1 Dec - Thu, 4 Dec Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £87
Birmingham Thessaloniki Thu, 11 Dec - Fri, 12 Dec Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £213
Rhodes Thessaloniki Fri, 14 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £82
Newcastle Upon Tyne Thessaloniki Fri, 26 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines £1,085
Paris Thessaloniki Sat, 8 Nov - Tue, 11 Nov airline logo Air Serbia £154
Heraklion Thessaloniki Sun, 28 Dec - Fri, 2 Jan Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £140
Brussels Thessaloniki Sat, 8 Nov - Tue, 11 Nov airline logo Ryanair £120
Amsterdam Thessaloniki Wed, 26 Nov - Thu, 4 Dec airline logo Air Serbia £168
Istanbul Thessaloniki Mon, 15 Dec - Thu, 18 Dec Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £109
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Thessaloniki

Best weekend fares to Thessaloniki

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Thessaloniki Sat, 15 Nov - Mon, 17 Nov airline logo Ryanair £61
Manchester Thessaloniki Fri, 31 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov airline logo easyJet £192
Athens Thessaloniki Fri, 28 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec airline logo Ryanair £38
Larnaca Thessaloniki Fri, 12 Dec - Mon, 15 Dec Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £106
Birmingham Thessaloniki Fri, 12 Dec - Sun, 14 Dec Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £251
Rhodes Thessaloniki Thu, 6 Nov - Thu, 13 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newcastle Upon Tyne Thessaloniki Thu, 6 Nov - Thu, 13 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Paris Thessaloniki Sat, 1 Nov - Sun, 2 Nov Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £373
Heraklion Thessaloniki Thu, 25 Dec - Sun, 28 Dec Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £125
Brussels Thessaloniki Fri, 5 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec airline logo Ryanair £54
Amsterdam Thessaloniki Thu, 6 Nov - Thu, 13 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Istanbul Thessaloniki Thu, 25 Dec - Sun, 28 Dec Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £127
Back to menu Return to top