By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap flights to Thessaloniki

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Best Anytime fares to Thessaloniki

Cheap round-trip flights to Thessaloniki

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Thessaloniki Sat, 7 Feb - Sun, 15 Feb airline logo Ryanair £55
Manchester Thessaloniki Tue, 3 Feb - Tue, 10 Feb airline logo easyJet £68
Athens Thessaloniki Tue, 6 Jan - Sat, 10 Jan airline logo Ryanair £38
Larnaca Thessaloniki Sun, 25 Jan - Thu, 29 Jan Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £78
Birmingham Thessaloniki Wed, 21 Jan - Sun, 25 Jan Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £215
Rhodes Thessaloniki Sat, 24 Jan - Sat, 31 Jan Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £42
Newcastle Upon Tyne Thessaloniki Mon, 29 Dec - Mon, 5 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Paris Thessaloniki Tue, 13 Jan - Sat, 17 Jan airline logo Ryanair £61
Heraklion Thessaloniki Thu, 5 Feb - Thu, 12 Feb Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £55
Brussels Thessaloniki Thu, 15 Jan - Thu, 22 Jan airline logo Ryanair £52
Amsterdam Thessaloniki Wed, 7 Jan - Tue, 20 Jan airline logo Air Serbia £184
Istanbul Thessaloniki Sat, 17 Jan - Wed, 21 Jan Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £102
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Thessaloniki

Best weekend fares to Thessaloniki

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Thessaloniki Thu, 5 Feb - Sun, 8 Feb airline logo Ryanair £55
Manchester Thessaloniki Sat, 31 Jan - Sun, 1 Feb Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £214
Athens Thessaloniki Fri, 9 Jan - Mon, 12 Jan airline logo Ryanair £38
Larnaca Thessaloniki Thu, 5 Feb - Mon, 9 Feb Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £97
Birmingham Thessaloniki Mon, 29 Dec - Mon, 5 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Rhodes Thessaloniki Mon, 29 Dec - Mon, 5 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newcastle Upon Tyne Thessaloniki Mon, 29 Dec - Mon, 5 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Paris Thessaloniki Mon, 29 Dec - Mon, 5 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Heraklion Thessaloniki Mon, 29 Dec - Mon, 5 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Brussels Thessaloniki Thu, 15 Jan - Mon, 19 Jan airline logo Ryanair £66
Amsterdam Thessaloniki Mon, 29 Dec - Mon, 5 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Istanbul Thessaloniki Sat, 31 Jan - Sun, 1 Feb Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £102
Back to menu Return to top

Great Deals on Flights to Thessaloniki

It seems like you've been dreaming about your trip to Thessaloniki forever, so let some of that dream come true by booking your flights with ebookers. Once you figure out when you want to leave, plug in your travel dates into the site's interface, and within minutes, you'll have a wide selection of great deals to choose from.

Guaranteed Lowest Price on Your Fare

There are probably few things more annoying than booking your flight to Thessaloniki only to find a much lower fare after you've made your reservation. With ebookers, situations like this will be a distant memory. Thanks to the ebookers price guarantee, if you locate a lower fare on a comparable flight, you'll get a refund for the difference.

Easy and Streamlined Booking Experience

Gone are the days when you needed to worry about tickets. When you book your ticket to Thessalonikiwith ebookers, you'll enjoy the site's simple online confirmation and eticketing process. You'll always have access to your ticket and information because it will be available to you electronically. You also won't be responsible for any add-ons like delivery charges or extra fees.

Book a Weekend Getaway

If you've only got a few days for a weekend getaway, you can still get a great deal on a flight to Thessaloniki. With the ebookers Weekend Planner feature, booking flights for the quickest getaways will be a cinch. Type your travel dates and your airport of origin into the site. Within seconds, you'll receive a great selection of weekend flight and hotel deals that have been tailored to your specifications.