Cheap Flights to Thessaloniki

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Travel to Thessaloniki with Ease

While you may think that arranging a trip to Thessaloniki is difficult and expensive, ebookers is an online booking service that makes travel planning a breeze. The website lets you find the cheapest flight option and see the different ways you can cut down on costs for you and your family. With ebookers, you can travel to Thessaloniki without worrying about any hassles or hidden payments.

Travel with a Price Guarantee

The price you see on ebookers is the one you will be paying for your trip, which means you won't incur any hidden fees. Furthermore, ebookers helps you reduce some of the costs that are already present. If you create an ebookers account, which is free to do, you can get advanced information on airfare and promo codes. With these options, you will be able to fly to Thessaloniki for a bargain.

Bring Your Friends and Family

Make your trip to Thessaloniki a family affair, and use ebookers to help find you the ideal pre-packaged travel bundle. If the site does not find a bundle that you can use, then you can create your own and still find different ways to save money on your trip.

Do It All Away from Home

From your mobile device, you can book your flight and get your tickets to Thessaloniki in just a matter of minutes. The ebookers website is fully optimized for mobile devices, meaning you don't have to be at your computer to start planning your trip.

Best Anytime fares to Thessaloniki

Cheap round-trip flights to Thessaloniki

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Thessaloniki Mon, 8 Sep - Tue, 23 Sep airline logo Ryanair £100
Manchester Thessaloniki Wed, 10 Sep - Wed, 24 Sep airline logo easyJet £173
Athens Thessaloniki Wed, 20 Aug - Mon, 25 Aug airline logo Ryanair £41
Larnaca Thessaloniki Mon, 22 Sep - Wed, 24 Sep Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £101
Birmingham Thessaloniki Sat, 6 Sep - Sat, 13 Sep airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines £253
Rhodes Thessaloniki Fri, 12 Sep - Sun, 14 Sep Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £90
Newcastle Upon Tyne Thessaloniki Sun, 27 Jul - Fri, 8 Aug airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines £568
Paris Thessaloniki Tue, 16 Sep - Tue, 23 Sep airline logo Air Serbia £162
Heraklion Thessaloniki Thu, 18 Sep - Mon, 22 Sep Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £91
Brussels Thessaloniki Wed, 17 Sep - Sun, 21 Sep airline logo Ryanair £51
Amsterdam Thessaloniki Sun, 21 Sep - Sun, 28 Sep Transavia Airlines Transavia £132
Istanbul Thessaloniki Mon, 28 Jul - Mon, 4 Aug Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £113
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Thessaloniki

Best weekend fares to Thessaloniki

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Thessaloniki Fri, 19 Sep - Mon, 22 Sep airline logo Ryanair £108
Manchester Thessaloniki Fri, 8 Aug - Mon, 11 Aug airline logo easyJet £212
Athens Thessaloniki Fri, 29 Aug - Sun, 31 Aug airline logo Ryanair £41
Larnaca Thessaloniki Thu, 18 Sep - Sun, 21 Sep Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £139
Birmingham Thessaloniki Fri, 22 Aug - Mon, 25 Aug airline logo SWISS £337
Rhodes Thessaloniki Fri, 12 Sep - Sun, 14 Sep Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £90
Newcastle Upon Tyne Thessaloniki Thu, 31 Jul - Thu, 7 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Paris Thessaloniki Sat, 23 Aug - Sun, 24 Aug airline logo SWISS £334
Heraklion Thessaloniki Thu, 18 Sep - Mon, 22 Sep Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £91
Brussels Thessaloniki Fri, 12 Sep - Mon, 15 Sep airline logo Ryanair £58
Amsterdam Thessaloniki Fri, 1 Aug - Sun, 3 Aug Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £259
Istanbul Thessaloniki Thu, 31 Jul - Mon, 4 Aug Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £113
Back to menu Return to top