Cheap Flights to Thessaloniki

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Find the Perfect ${destination.name} Flight for Your Budget

With so much to do when planning a trip to Thessaloniki, the last thing you need to be doing is wasting time scanning flights. Save time and aggravation by letting ebookers search flights and find the best ones for your travel needs. With your personalized results, further sort options by price, time, and other factors. The entire process is a faster than ever and only takes a few clicks of your mouse.

Score Big Savings with a Free Account

Making a free ebookers account is a must for the money-minded traveller. You'll get promo codes and advanced notice of sales delivered right to your inbox. Registered travellers also save time by marking their preferences to make future bookings effortless. When you've returned home from your Thessaloniki getaway, feel free to send feedback to ebookers and leave reviews letting others know about your stay. With such savings and convenience from a free account, signing up is an obvious advantage.

Learn More with Thessaloniki Travel Extras

With travel extra from ebookers, visiting Thessaloniki is easier than ever. Learn more about area tours and attractions and transportation from the airport, all before jetting off on your getaway. Get travel advice straight from the experts at ebookers, geared to keep you safe while travelling in Thessaloniki and beyond. For the green crowd, discover the carbon footprint of your travels with the nifty carbon offset feature.

Make Sure You're Getting a Deal with the ebookers Price Guarantee

With a price guarantee from ebookers, your price is sure to be a deal. If you happen to find a comparable Thessaloniki flight for less elsewhere, ebookers will refund you the difference in price. Don't let this incredible guarantee slide. Book your flight to Thessaloniki with ebookers and get the lowest price on your ticket.

Best Anytime fares to Thessaloniki

Cheap round-trip flights to Thessaloniki

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Thessaloniki Mon, 16 Jun - Sat, 21 Jun airline logo Ryanair £81
Manchester Thessaloniki Fri, 20 Jun - Fri, 27 Jun airline logo easyJet £179
Athens Thessaloniki Tue, 13 May - Fri, 16 May airline logo Ryanair £34
Larnaca Thessaloniki Sat, 17 May - Thu, 22 May Aegean Airlines Aegean £101
Birmingham Thessaloniki Mon, 2 Jun - Mon, 9 Jun Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £232
Rhodes Thessaloniki Fri, 2 May - Sun, 4 May Aegean Airlines Aegean £131
Newcastle Upon Tyne Thessaloniki Thu, 29 May - Thu, 12 Jun Air Berlin airberlin £385
Paris Thessaloniki Tue, 27 May - Sat, 31 May airline logo Air Serbia £190
Heraklion Thessaloniki Mon, 5 May - Tue, 6 May Aegean Airlines Aegean £128
Brussels Thessaloniki Wed, 7 May - Thu, 15 May airline logo Ryanair £47
Amsterdam Thessaloniki Sat, 31 May - Thu, 5 Jun Transavia Airlines Transavia £145
Istanbul Thessaloniki Sun, 11 May - Wed, 14 May Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £122
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Thessaloniki

Best weekend fares to Thessaloniki

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Thessaloniki Fri, 6 Jun - Sun, 8 Jun airline logo Ryanair £94
Manchester Thessaloniki Fri, 6 Jun - Mon, 9 Jun airline logo easyJet £201
Athens Thessaloniki Sat, 10 May - Sun, 11 May airline logo Ryanair £34
Larnaca Thessaloniki Sat, 24 May - Mon, 26 May Aegean Airlines Aegean £110
Birmingham Thessaloniki Fri, 2 May - Mon, 5 May airline logo Lufthansa £393
Rhodes Thessaloniki Fri, 2 May - Sun, 4 May Aegean Airlines Aegean £131
Newcastle Upon Tyne Thessaloniki Wed, 30 Apr - Wed, 7 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Paris Thessaloniki Wed, 30 Apr - Wed, 7 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Heraklion Thessaloniki Fri, 9 May - Sun, 11 May Aegean Airlines Aegean £114
Brussels Thessaloniki Thu, 15 May - Sun, 18 May airline logo Ryanair £47
Amsterdam Thessaloniki Wed, 30 Apr - Wed, 7 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Istanbul Thessaloniki Sat, 14 Jun - Mon, 16 Jun Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £122
Back to menu Return to top