By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap flights to Toronto

Best Anytime fares to Toronto

Cheap round-trip flights to Toronto

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Toronto Thu, 23 Apr - Sat, 2 May airline logo Air Transat £339
Manchester Toronto Thu, 5 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar airline logo Air France £392
Glasgow Toronto Thu, 16 Apr - Fri, 1 May airline logo Air Transat £349
Dublin Toronto Sun, 5 Apr - Mon, 20 Apr airline logo British Airways £324
Birmingham Toronto Thu, 12 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar airline logo Air France £393
New York Toronto Wed, 8 Apr - Fri, 10 Apr TAM Linhas Aeraes TAM £124
Edinburgh Toronto Wed, 11 Mar - Wed, 18 Mar airline logo Air France £394
Newark Toronto Sun, 5 Apr - Tue, 7 Apr airline logo Air Canada £162
Belfast Toronto Sat, 4 Apr - Sat, 2 May airline logo United Airlines £619
Amsterdam Toronto Sat, 28 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar airline logo United Airlines £546
Dubai Toronto Tue, 21 Apr - Tue, 5 May Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £713
Newcastle Upon Tyne Toronto Thu, 12 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar airline logo Air France £394
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Toronto

Best weekend fares to Toronto

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Toronto Thu, 16 Apr - Mon, 20 Apr airline logo Air Transat £369
Manchester Toronto Thu, 23 Apr - Mon, 27 Apr airline logo Air France £410
Glasgow Toronto Fri, 6 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin Toronto Fri, 6 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar Multiple Airlines Check rates
Birmingham Toronto Fri, 6 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar Multiple Airlines Check rates
New York Toronto Fri, 6 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar Multiple Airlines Check rates
Edinburgh Toronto Thu, 9 Apr - Mon, 13 Apr airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £419
Newark Toronto Fri, 6 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar Multiple Airlines Check rates
Belfast Toronto Fri, 6 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar Multiple Airlines Check rates
Amsterdam Toronto Sat, 28 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar airline logo United Airlines £546
Dubai Toronto Fri, 6 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newcastle Upon Tyne Toronto Fri, 6 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Flying to Toronto, Canada

Toronto, Canada, offers many exciting things to do, from visiting the shores of Lake Ontario to spending time in the city proper. Ebookers can help you find flights to Toronto for a low fare as well as deals on activities in the area.

Landing at Toronto Pearson International Airport

Toronto Pearson International Airport is the main hub of international travel in Ontario. It often has free parking contests and offers free Wi-Fi, so patrons can enjoy their visit. The airport is located approximately 15 miles from downtown Toronto.

Travelling from Toronto Pearson International Airport

You can take a rental car, train, bus, taxi, or limousine to downtown from the airport. Taxis charge by the kilometre in Canada, but you can expect to pay around $2 for a mile. The cost is slightly higher for a limousine service. Taxi and limousine drivers may charge based on the trip, fuel, and other factors, so talk to your driver before leaving to avoid confusion. Train and bus costs vary, so be sure to contact the airport for current pricing.

Weather in Toronto

The weather in Toronto varies depending on the time of the year, but averages rarely reach above 27°C or below -11°C. The coldest months are December, January, and February, with lows averaging between -8 and-11 degrees. The warmest months are June, July, and August, when temperatures can reach averages of 23 to 27°C. Be sure to pack plenty of layers and warm clothing for the winter and light clothing for the summer. To visit when there are fewer tourists, come in the winter. If you want to avoid the cold and heat, spring and fall offer moderate temperatures.

Destinations to See in Toronto

The cheapest time of year to head to Toronto is the winter. The winter weather doesn't prevent shops from being open, so visitors will still have plenty to do inside. The Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts offers ballets, operas, and more, and the Toronto Symphony Orchestra plays renowned pieces to international audiences. You'll want to get your tickets for the major events ahead of time, though, because these performances may sell out. Toronto also has a number of shopping malls and restaurants that can please any budget.

Planning a Trip to Toronto, Canada

Toronto, Canada, has many things to do, whether you are coming to town for leisure or business. You can enjoy a variety of unique hotels and centres for performance arts, as well as beaches and malls. Let ebookers help you find flights to Toronto, and you can save extra for the attractions you want to see. Ebookers can also help you find cheap tickets to performances and activities, so you won't have to hunt for tickets at the venue.