Cheap Flights to Tunis

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Discount Airfare to Tunis

Visit ebookers to get detailed destination information and discount airfare to Tunis. While you're there, book your hotel and rental car to maximize your savings. With ebookers' Price Guarantee, you'll know you have the best deal because if you find a cheaper price for your flight to Tunis on another online travel site, you'll receive a refund. You can browse the website from your home office, your laptop, or your mobile phone, so you'll never miss a great deal on a fantastic holiday.

Create a Free Account

The best way to take advantage of ebookers discount airfare and hotel rates in Tunis is to sign up for a free account. An ebookers account allows you to receive advance notice of sales and promos right in your inbox. You can also save your preferences to make the booking process quick and easy. Finally, when you return from your holiday, you'll be able to leave feedback and create reviews of all the places you visited in Tunis.

Online Tools and Information

There is a plethora of tools and information on the ebookers website to help you make the most of your holiday to Tunis. Not only will you find the basics, like a currency converter, baggage limits, and seat assignments, you'll also find up-to-date travel alerts about civil unrests in countries around the world, airport terminal changes, construction information, and meal assignments. And ebookers makes it easy change or cancel your bookings with just a few clicks. With outstanding customer service and great deals on airfare, you can feel confident when you use ebookers to plan your dream holiday to Tunis.

Best Anytime fares to Tunis

Cheap round-trip flights to Tunis

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Tunis Mon, 8 Sep - Thu, 25 Sep airline logo Alitalia £152
Manchester Tunis Mon, 22 Sep - Fri, 3 Oct airline logo Lufthansa £196
Cairo Tunis Sat, 13 Sep - Thu, 18 Sep 4-1 version from Alfresco Egyptair £202
Paris Tunis Thu, 25 Sep - Fri, 10 Oct Transavia Airlines Transavia £130
Edinburgh Tunis Fri, 10 Oct - Mon, 20 Oct airline logo Lufthansa £194
Kuala Lumpur Tunis Wed, 1 Oct - Thu, 16 Oct airline logo Lufthansa £677
Aberdeen Tunis Tue, 23 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep airline logo Air France £184
Birmingham Tunis Wed, 10 Sep - Mon, 22 Sep airline logo Lufthansa £193
Glasgow Tunis Wed, 10 Sep - Wed, 17 Sep airline logo Air France £344
Istanbul Tunis Fri, 3 Oct - Mon, 13 Oct Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £212
New Delhi Tunis Wed, 24 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £556
Casablanca Tunis Wed, 1 Oct - Wed, 8 Oct airline logo Tunisair £243
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Tunis

Best weekend fares to Tunis

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Tunis Fri, 17 Oct - Sun, 19 Oct airline logo Alitalia £152
Manchester Tunis Sat, 30 Aug - Sat, 6 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Cairo Tunis Sat, 30 Aug - Sat, 6 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Paris Tunis Sat, 27 Sep - Sun, 28 Sep airline logo Syphax Airlines £167
Edinburgh Tunis Sat, 27 Sep - Sun, 28 Sep airline logo Air France £326
Kuala Lumpur Tunis Sat, 30 Aug - Sat, 6 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Aberdeen Tunis Sat, 30 Aug - Sat, 6 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Birmingham Tunis Thu, 2 Oct - Sun, 5 Oct airline logo Air France £203
Glasgow Tunis Sat, 30 Aug - Sat, 6 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Istanbul Tunis Thu, 11 Sep - Sun, 14 Sep airline logo Alitalia £222
New Delhi Tunis Sat, 30 Aug - Sat, 6 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Casablanca Tunis Sat, 30 Aug - Sat, 6 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top