By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Tunis

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Book Quick Trips and Long Holidays to Tunis with ebookers

Search for your perfect holiday to Tunis on your desktop, laptop, and even from your mobile device with ebookers' fully optimized and secure mobile site. Whether you are looking to make a quick weekend getaway or take a long-awaited extended holiday, you will find the best deals and lowest-priced flights on ebookers. In the event that you do find a lower price on your flight to Tunis on another online travel site, ebookers will refund you the difference. There are several ways to get the biggest savings on all your holiday needs, from domestic and international flights to posh hotels and luxurious rental cars, through the ebookers website.

Tunis Weekend Planner

If you want to take a quick weekend trip to Tunis, visit ebookers' weekend planner page. This section of the website provides travellers with an easy-to-use interactive map that spotlights the deals on flights to Tunis on the weekend you want to travel. There is no need to sift through the thousands of deals that ebookers offers all around the world when you know exactly what you want. Just enter in your departure city and the weekend you'd like to travel to Tunis and ebookers will do all the rest. Then click on each item to review the flights and find the best one that fits your schedule and budget.

Bundle and Save on Your Trip to Tunis

If you want to take a longer holiday to Tunis, you will save the most money by bundling your airfare, hotel, and rental car together. While you have the option of choosing from pre-packaged bundles created by ebookers, you can also build your own holiday package so you only get the services you want. You can group your Tunis flight and hotel, or your flight, hotel, and rental car together and save a significant amount of money over purchasing each of them separately.

Best Anytime fares to Tunis

Cheap round-trip flights to Tunis

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Tunis Sun, 18 Jan - Sat, 24 Jan airline logo Alitalia £148
Manchester Tunis Wed, 10 Dec - Tue, 16 Dec airline logo Lufthansa £192
Cairo Tunis Sat, 27 Dec - Sat, 3 Jan 4-1 version from Alfresco Egyptair £224
Paris Tunis Thu, 15 Jan - Sat, 31 Jan Transavia Airlines Transavia £109
Edinburgh Tunis Wed, 26 Nov - Thu, 4 Dec Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £229
Kuala Lumpur Tunis Fri, 28 Nov - Fri, 5 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Aberdeen Tunis Tue, 2 Dec - Tue, 16 Dec airline logo Air France £197
Birmingham Tunis Fri, 5 Dec - Fri, 12 Dec airline logo Lufthansa £193
Glasgow Tunis Sun, 4 Jan - Sun, 11 Jan airline logo Air France £342
Istanbul Tunis Wed, 31 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £211
New Delhi Tunis Fri, 28 Nov - Fri, 5 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Casablanca Tunis Fri, 16 Jan - Sun, 25 Jan airline logo Royal Air Maroc £184
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Tunis

Best weekend fares to Tunis

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Tunis Fri, 16 Jan - Sun, 18 Jan airline logo Alitalia £148
Manchester Tunis Fri, 28 Nov - Sat, 29 Nov Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £266
Cairo Tunis Thu, 18 Dec - Sat, 20 Dec 4-1 version from Alfresco Egyptair £327
Paris Tunis Thu, 8 Jan - Mon, 12 Jan airline logo Air France £133
Edinburgh Tunis Fri, 28 Nov - Fri, 5 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Kuala Lumpur Tunis Fri, 28 Nov - Fri, 5 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Aberdeen Tunis Fri, 28 Nov - Fri, 5 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Birmingham Tunis Thu, 11 Dec - Sun, 14 Dec airline logo Air France £218
Glasgow Tunis Fri, 28 Nov - Fri, 5 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Istanbul Tunis Fri, 5 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec airline logo Alitalia £211
New Delhi Tunis Fri, 28 Nov - Fri, 5 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Casablanca Tunis Thu, 4 Dec - Sat, 6 Dec airline logo Alitalia £347
Back to menu Return to top