By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Tunis

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Find Cheap Air Tickets to Tunis

Rather than scanning page after page of flights, let ebookers do the work for you. Find cheap flights to Tunis with ebookers' easy-to-use flight search engine. Just put in your airport information and travel dates and leave the rest to ebookers. In seconds you'll receive a list of Tunis flights that work for your preferences.

Find the Perfect Tunis Flight with ebookers' Advanced Search

Be sure you find the perfect flight to Tunis for your travel needs by narrowing your results with ebookers' advanced flight search. Plan your flight around your schedule by searching by arrival and departure time as well as the number of stops. Search by airline and price to further meet your preferences. With ebookers, finding your ideal flight has never been easier.

Discover Tunis Travel Tips

With travel tips unique to your destination, ebookers is more than just your personal flight planner. Browse Tunis tours, attractions, hotels, and more right from ebookers' travel extras page. Learn more about airport information and transportation in advance, leaving you completely prepared upon arrival. With travel tips from ebookers, get travel advice from the experts about staying safe while travelling the globe.

Get Help from Live Customer Support

When questions and concerns creep up, turn to ebookers' customer support team for answers. Call in to 24/7 phone support available around the world or log on and get help from live online chat. Don't leave your Tunis questions unanswered. Ebookers is ready to give you the support you need.

Best Anytime fares to Tunis

Cheap round-trip flights to Tunis

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Tunis Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 28 Nov airline logo Alitalia £150
Manchester Tunis Thu, 4 Dec - Thu, 18 Dec airline logo Lufthansa £191
Cairo Tunis Mon, 27 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov airline logo Tunisair £200
Paris Tunis Tue, 2 Dec - Sun, 14 Dec Transavia Airlines Transavia £109
Edinburgh Tunis Sat, 15 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo Lufthansa £216
Kuala Lumpur Tunis Mon, 24 Nov - Sat, 29 Nov airline logo Air France £732
Aberdeen Tunis Tue, 2 Dec - Tue, 16 Dec airline logo Air France £164
Birmingham Tunis Fri, 7 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov airline logo Lufthansa £192
Glasgow Tunis Fri, 14 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo Air France £337
Istanbul Tunis Mon, 8 Dec - Fri, 12 Dec Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £208
New Delhi Tunis Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Casablanca Tunis Tue, 4 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo Tunisair £194
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Tunis

Best weekend fares to Tunis

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Tunis Fri, 7 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo Alitalia £150
Manchester Tunis Fri, 21 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo Lufthansa £191
Cairo Tunis Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Paris Tunis Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Edinburgh Tunis Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Kuala Lumpur Tunis Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Aberdeen Tunis Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Birmingham Tunis Fri, 7 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo Air France £211
Glasgow Tunis Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Istanbul Tunis Fri, 24 Oct - Mon, 27 Oct Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £208
New Delhi Tunis Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Casablanca Tunis Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top