By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Tunis

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Score the Best Deals for Your Tunis Getaway

Experience the best of Tunis without spending all your hard-earned money by scoring the best deals on hotel accommodation and the lowest airfare rates at ebookers. A getaway should leave you with a feeling of exhilaration, not with feelings of regret as a result of an empty bank account. Planning your departure for Tunis ahead of time is a vital strategy to keep your finances afloat, and ebookers' Weekend Planner tool allows you to do just that. You can easily take advantage of discounted tickets based on the date and time you intend to travel. Once you have booked your ideal flights ebookers immediately sends you the booking confirmation and your ticket number via email. Preparing for your holiday has never been easier with ebookers.

Sign Up for a Free Account

To avail of the perks ebookers has to offer, sign up for a free account and subscribe to the weekly email newsletter that features all the hot deals available. You can store your booking preferences in your account to make future reservations on ebookers faster and easier. You are also given the freedom to make changes to your Tunis flight through your ebookers account.

Search for the Most Ideal Flight for You

To save on airfare, ebookers provides you with advanced search options to aid you in finding the most suitable flight to Tunis for you. It allows you to search by criteria such as departure time, number of stops, and ticket cost to help you find the perfect flight. Simply provide the specific criteria that meet your holiday requirements, and allow ebookers to find the flights for you.

Best Anytime fares to Tunis

Cheap round-trip flights to Tunis

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Tunis Sat, 6 Dec - Sat, 13 Dec airline logo Alitalia £150
Manchester Tunis Wed, 19 Nov - Wed, 26 Nov airline logo Lufthansa £191
Cairo Tunis Thu, 20 Nov - Thu, 27 Nov airline logo Tunisair £199
Paris Tunis Thu, 13 Nov - Fri, 28 Nov Transavia Airlines Transavia £108
Edinburgh Tunis Mon, 3 Nov - Wed, 12 Nov Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £227
Kuala Lumpur Tunis Thu, 11 Dec - Wed, 17 Dec Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £798
Aberdeen Tunis Tue, 2 Dec - Tue, 16 Dec airline logo Air France £164
Birmingham Tunis Sat, 15 Nov - Sat, 22 Nov airline logo Air France £200
Glasgow Tunis Mon, 17 Nov - Wed, 3 Dec airline logo Air France £340
Istanbul Tunis Wed, 3 Dec - Wed, 10 Dec airline logo Alitalia £205
New Delhi Tunis Tue, 4 Nov - Thu, 6 Nov airline logo Qatar Airways £628
Casablanca Tunis Wed, 5 Nov - Mon, 17 Nov airline logo Tunisair £194
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Tunis

Best weekend fares to Tunis

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Tunis Fri, 5 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec airline logo Alitalia £150
Manchester Tunis Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Cairo Tunis Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Paris Tunis Fri, 14 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Syphax Airlines £128
Edinburgh Tunis Fri, 21 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo Lufthansa £216
Kuala Lumpur Tunis Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Aberdeen Tunis Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Birmingham Tunis Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Glasgow Tunis Fri, 21 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo Air France £355
Istanbul Tunis Fri, 28 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo Alitalia £205
New Delhi Tunis Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Casablanca Tunis Fri, 7 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo Tunisair £194
Back to menu Return to top