By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Valencia

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Save Money on Your Trip to Valencia

Valencia is Spain's third largest city after Madrid and Barcelona, but you will get the very largest discounts when you book flights to Valencia with ebookers. This sunny and beautiful port city combines relaxation with culture for a refreshing European getaway.

Doing and Seeing in Valencia

Valencia has been transformed from a port and industrial centre to a cosmopolitan city that has reconstructed its historic heritage and ancient charm. When you book your air ticket with ebookers, you can also book a hotel that is located near the restored medieval city and its famed towers. Alternatively, you can choose lodging near the same waterfront that hosted the 2005 America's Cup yacht races. Enjoy a relaxing walk along the Paseo Maritimo to one of the city's most popular and sun-drenched beaches, and then walk this scenic waterfront path again on your way to a seaside restaurant for a real Spanish paella at sunset. When you want to enjoy a relaxing walk away from the beach, take a walking tour of the medieval sections of Valencia, as they are newly restored and truly showcase the rich history and architectural heritage of this beautiful and inviting city.

Getting to Valencia

Once you've selected your international air travel and hotel deals from the offers that ebookers puts together for you, you are ready to go for your departure date. You can choose to arrive in Valencia International Airport, or you can start your Spanish sojourn by landing at Alicante International Airport, two hours away by car, and spending a night or two at a local beach resort before driving the rental car you have arranged through ebookers to your hotel in Valencia. Spanish airports are well designed and maintained, and you will find airport shuttle buses, trains and reliable taxis at either airport. You can also take a train from Valencia to Alicante and back, and this makes for a great day trip or overnight side trip.

Getting the Most Out of Ebookers

Just as there are two airports from which you can reach Valencia, there may be a choice of airports at your departure destination as well. Check for the low fare that suits you best by entering any local airports that are convenient for you into the ebookers search engine. In addition, choose the flexible date option if you can take advantage of deals that may not be available on the exact day you originally chose for your international flight. When it comes to choosing between the airports at Valencia and Alicante, take into account whether you want to spend time in Alicante; if you do, look for deals on an Alicante resort hotel when you book your air ticket and hotel. If you are flexible, check back at ebookers as close as possible to the time when you are able to fly, so you can look for special last-minute deals on international flights and accommodations.

Valencia is a great place to soak up some sun along with enjoying a trip back in time to the glory of the Spanish Empire. You can spend more time getting ready to enjoy everything the city has to offer when you book your flights to Valencia with ebookers.

Best Anytime fares to Valencia

Cheap round-trip flights to Valencia

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Valencia Wed, 3 Dec - Wed, 10 Dec airline logo Ryanair £61
Mallorca island Valencia Sun, 23 Nov - Tue, 9 Dec Vueling Vueling £57
Paris Valencia Wed, 26 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec airline logo Ryanair £47
Brussels Valencia Wed, 29 Oct - Thu, 30 Oct Vueling Vueling £124
Madrid Valencia Wed, 5 Nov - Fri, 7 Nov airline logo Air Europa £90
Zurich Valencia Sun, 23 Nov - Wed, 10 Dec airline logo SWISS £155
Seville Valencia Sat, 15 Nov - Wed, 19 Nov Vueling Vueling £76
Rome Valencia Sun, 9 Nov - Sat, 15 Nov airline logo Ryanair £109
Milan Valencia Fri, 21 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo Air Europa £147
Manchester Valencia Mon, 24 Nov - Thu, 27 Nov airline logo TAP Portugal £184
Malaga Valencia Fri, 14 Nov - Wed, 19 Nov airline logo Air Europa £119
Munich Valencia Sun, 23 Nov - Wed, 10 Dec airline logo Iberia £112
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Valencia

Best weekend fares to Valencia

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Valencia Thu, 4 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec airline logo easyJet £58
Mallorca island Valencia Fri, 7 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov Vueling Vueling £65
Paris Valencia Thu, 27 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec Vueling Vueling £77
Brussels Valencia Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Madrid Valencia Fri, 5 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec airline logo Air Europa £90
Zurich Valencia Fri, 31 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov airline logo SWISS £239
Seville Valencia Sat, 15 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Iberia £103
Rome Valencia Fri, 5 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec airline logo Ryanair £135
Milan Valencia Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Manchester Valencia Thu, 27 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo TAP Portugal £184
Malaga Valencia Thu, 30 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov airline logo Air Europa £119
Munich Valencia Thu, 6 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo Air Europa £210
Back to menu Return to top