Cheap flights to Warsaw

Best Anytime fares to Warsaw

Cheap round-trip flights to Warsaw

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Brussels Warsaw Mon, 27 Jun - Thu, 30 Jun airline logo Ryanair £20
Istanbul Warsaw Thu, 26 May - Mon, 30 May 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines £119
Amsterdam Warsaw Thu, 9 Jun - Sat, 11 Jun airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £134
Dublin Warsaw Sun, 22 May - Fri, 27 May airline logo Ryanair £78
Birmingham Warsaw Thu, 30 Jun - Sat, 9 Jul airline logo Wizz Air £56
Birmingham Warsaw Thu, 26 May - Mon, 30 May airline logo Air France £157
Moscow Warsaw Wed, 1 Jun - Wed, 8 Jun airline logo airBaltic £149
Prague Warsaw Fri, 17 Jun - Sun, 19 Jun airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £90
Budapest Warsaw Sun, 22 May - Wed, 25 May airline logo Wizz Air £73
Amsterdam Warsaw Fri, 10 Jun - Tue, 14 Jun 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines £96
Frankfurt Warsaw Thu, 2 Jun - Mon, 6 Jun airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £117
Istanbul Warsaw Tue, 10 May - Thu, 19 May Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £110
Frankfurt Warsaw Mon, 20 Jun - Wed, 22 Jun airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £78
Helsinki Warsaw Sun, 15 May - Fri, 10 Jun 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines £102
Budapest Warsaw Thu, 26 May - Mon, 30 May airline logo Wizz Air £32
Copenhagen Warsaw Sat, 11 Jun - Tue, 14 Jun airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £121
London Warsaw Thu, 16 Jun - Thu, 23 Jun airline logo Ryanair £38
Brussels Warsaw Thu, 9 Jun - Mon, 13 Jun airline logo Ryanair £20
London Warsaw Thu, 16 Jun - Sat, 18 Jun airline logo Wizz Air £47
Dublin Warsaw Thu, 9 Jun - Mon, 13 Jun airline logo Ryanair £94
Prague Warsaw Wed, 8 Jun - Sat, 18 Jun airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £94
Copenhagen Warsaw Fri, 27 May - Mon, 30 May Air Berlin airberlin £134
Helsinki Warsaw Fri, 3 Jun - Sun, 5 Jun airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £101
Moscow Warsaw Sat, 4 Jun - Mon, 6 Jun airline logo airBaltic £149
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Warsaw

Best weekend fares to Warsaw

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Istanbul Warsaw Thu, 26 May - Mon, 30 May 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines £119
Amsterdam Warsaw Thu, 9 Jun - Sat, 11 Jun airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £134
Frankfurt Warsaw Thu, 2 Jun - Mon, 6 Jun airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £117
Birmingham Warsaw Thu, 26 May - Mon, 30 May airline logo Air France £157
Budapest Warsaw Thu, 26 May - Mon, 30 May airline logo Wizz Air £32
Brussels Warsaw Thu, 9 Jun - Mon, 13 Jun airline logo Ryanair £20
London Warsaw Thu, 16 Jun - Sat, 18 Jun airline logo Wizz Air £47
Dublin Warsaw Thu, 9 Jun - Mon, 13 Jun airline logo Ryanair £94
Prague Warsaw Fri, 17 Jun - Sun, 19 Jun airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £90
Copenhagen Warsaw Fri, 27 May - Mon, 30 May Air Berlin airberlin £134
Moscow Warsaw Sat, 4 Jun - Mon, 6 Jun airline logo airBaltic £149
Helsinki Warsaw Fri, 3 Jun - Sun, 5 Jun airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £101
Back to menu Return to top

Warsaw When to Go

Warsaw’s seasons vary from quite hot in the summer to bitterly cold in the winter. The high season is during the warmest months, from May to September. This time of year certainly has the most agreeable weather, but it can also be rainy, especially in July, which has both the hottest temperatures and the highest rainfall. The midsummer months are also the busiest time of the year, both for foreign visitors and locals, so most accommodations and public transportation will be crowded.

January to March are the coldest months with the shortest days—and heavy snowfall can slow the city to a crawl. However, Warsaw is a major European capital city, and therefore has visitors year round. If the cold weather isn’t a concern, winter can offer good rates for accommodation.

Spring and autumn are the shoulder seasons, and arguably the ideal times to visit Warsaw. The weather will be relatively warm during the days and cooler at night, with occasional rain showers. Pair the mild climate with reduced crowds at hotels and attractions, and the shoulder seasons offer great opportunities for exploring the city or the surrounding countryside.

A lively and cosmopolitan city, Warsaw hosts festivals and events throughout the year. Of course, outdoor markets and music festivals happen in spring, summer, and autumn. Alternatively, opera and theater fans should plan their trips from September to June, as most of these productions close down for the summer.