Cheap Flights to Warsaw

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

No matter when you want to travel, you can find deals and discounts through ebookers. Pick any flight to Warsaw and ebookers will show you all available flights. You can rest assured that you get the low-cost tickets that you want every day of the year, but ebookers will also let you find other deals to save even more. Booking the perfect flights Warsaw offers is just the beginning, however.

Get Deals with the Weekend planner

With the Weekend Planner feature from ebookers, planning your trip to Warsaw just became a lot easier. As long as you know the weekend when you want to fly and your nearest airport, you can search for flights in seconds. Choose the weekend and your airport origin, and ebookers will show you an interactive map that shows multiple destinations where you can fly. Look for flights to Warsaw, or just search for great deals on a spur of the moment trip to destinations around the world. It's that simple to find the best flights Warsaw offers.

Explore Warsaw from the Plane

When flying to Warsaw, you might find yourself feeling a little bored on the plane. There is only so much time that you can waste paging through magazines and trying to read before you feel a little stir crazy. The Explorer app from ebookers lets you beat your boredom. With up-to-date reviews posted by travellers just like you, it only takes a few seconds to start exploring a new city. After you land, you can keep exploring the app to find popular things to do and the best hotels or restaurants in Warsaw.

Best Anytime fares to Warsaw

Cheap round-trip flights to Warsaw

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Warsaw Wed, 22 Oct - Tue, 28 Oct airline logo Ryanair £49
Istanbul Warsaw Sat, 15 Nov - Tue, 25 Nov airline logo Air Serbia £108
Budapest Warsaw Wed, 19 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo Wizz Air £42
Frankfurt Warsaw Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov airline logo Lufthansa £123
Copenhagen Warsaw Sat, 27 Sep - Sat, 4 Oct airline logo Lufthansa £195
Prague Warsaw Sat, 25 Oct - Tue, 28 Oct airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £98
Helsinki Warsaw Fri, 17 Oct - Sat, 25 Oct airline logo Finnair £138
Dublin Warsaw Sun, 9 Nov - Tue, 11 Nov airline logo Ryanair £61
Birmingham Warsaw Sun, 28 Sep - Wed, 8 Oct airline logo SWISS £150
Moscow Warsaw Sat, 27 Sep - Mon, 6 Oct airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £201
Brussels Warsaw Mon, 13 Oct - Wed, 15 Oct airline logo Ryanair £43
Amsterdam Warsaw Mon, 17 Nov - Thu, 20 Nov airline logo Air France £132
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Warsaw

Best weekend fares to Warsaw

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Warsaw Thu, 16 Oct - Sat, 18 Oct airline logo Ryanair £49
Istanbul Warsaw Sat, 15 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Air Serbia £101
Budapest Warsaw Fri, 14 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Wizz Air £92
Frankfurt Warsaw Sat, 11 Oct - Sun, 12 Oct airline logo Air France £123
Copenhagen Warsaw Thu, 20 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £91
Prague Warsaw Fri, 17 Oct - Sun, 19 Oct airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £106
Helsinki Warsaw Fri, 7 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £138
Dublin Warsaw Fri, 3 Oct - Sun, 5 Oct airline logo Ryanair £136
Birmingham Warsaw Fri, 24 Oct - Mon, 27 Oct airline logo Lufthansa £174
Moscow Warsaw Sun, 28 Sep - Sun, 5 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Brussels Warsaw Thu, 16 Oct - Sun, 19 Oct airline logo Ryanair £115
Amsterdam Warsaw Thu, 23 Oct - Mon, 27 Oct airline logo SWISS £142
Back to menu Return to top