Cheap flights to Warsaw

Best Anytime fares to Warsaw

Cheap round-trip flights to Warsaw

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Brussels Warsaw Tue, 15 Mar - Thu, 17 Mar airline logo Ryanair £19
Istanbul Warsaw Thu, 3 Mar - Mon, 7 Mar 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines £97
Amsterdam Warsaw Fri, 25 Mar - Mon, 28 Mar 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines £105
Dublin Warsaw Mon, 11 Apr - Mon, 18 Apr airline logo Ryanair £55
Birmingham Warsaw Sun, 10 Apr - Wed, 13 Apr airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £108
Birmingham Warsaw Fri, 1 Apr - Mon, 4 Apr airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £121
Moscow Warsaw Thu, 17 Mar - Tue, 22 Mar airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £125
Prague Warsaw Fri, 11 Mar - Sun, 13 Mar CSA Czech Airlines Czech Airlines £90
Budapest Warsaw Wed, 23 Mar - Fri, 25 Mar airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £67
Amsterdam Warsaw Fri, 25 Mar - Tue, 29 Mar 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines £102
Frankfurt Warsaw Sat, 5 Mar - Sun, 6 Mar airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £84
Istanbul Warsaw Mon, 14 Mar - Mon, 21 Mar 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines £98
Frankfurt Warsaw Mon, 21 Mar - Wed, 6 Apr airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £84
Helsinki Warsaw Sat, 9 Apr - Sat, 16 Apr 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines £105
Budapest Warsaw Thu, 17 Mar - Sun, 20 Mar airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £84
Copenhagen Warsaw Sun, 13 Mar - Sun, 20 Mar airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £124
London Warsaw Wed, 9 Mar - Wed, 16 Mar airline logo Ryanair £33
Brussels Warsaw Thu, 17 Mar - Sat, 19 Mar airline logo Ryanair £19
London Warsaw Fri, 4 Mar - Mon, 7 Mar airline logo Ryanair £43
Dublin Warsaw Fri, 8 Apr - Sun, 10 Apr airline logo Ryanair £76
Prague Warsaw Sun, 13 Mar - Sat, 19 Mar CSA Czech Airlines Czech Airlines £94
Copenhagen Warsaw Fri, 4 Mar - Sun, 6 Mar airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £124
Helsinki Warsaw Sat, 19 Mar - Mon, 21 Mar airline logo Finnair £125
Moscow Warsaw Thu, 10 Mar - Sun, 13 Mar airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £131
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Warsaw

Best weekend fares to Warsaw

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Istanbul Warsaw Thu, 3 Mar - Mon, 7 Mar 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines £97
Amsterdam Warsaw Fri, 25 Mar - Mon, 28 Mar 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines £105
Frankfurt Warsaw Sat, 5 Mar - Sun, 6 Mar airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £84
Birmingham Warsaw Fri, 1 Apr - Mon, 4 Apr airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £121
Budapest Warsaw Thu, 17 Mar - Sun, 20 Mar airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £84
Brussels Warsaw Thu, 17 Mar - Sat, 19 Mar airline logo Ryanair £19
London Warsaw Fri, 4 Mar - Mon, 7 Mar airline logo Ryanair £43
Dublin Warsaw Fri, 8 Apr - Sun, 10 Apr airline logo Ryanair £76
Prague Warsaw Fri, 11 Mar - Sun, 13 Mar CSA Czech Airlines Czech Airlines £90
Copenhagen Warsaw Fri, 4 Mar - Sun, 6 Mar airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £124
Moscow Warsaw Thu, 10 Mar - Sun, 13 Mar airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £131
Helsinki Warsaw Sat, 19 Mar - Mon, 21 Mar airline logo Finnair £125
Back to menu Return to top

Warsaw When to Go

Warsaw’s seasons vary from quite hot in the summer to bitterly cold in the winter. The high season is during the warmest months, from May to September. This time of year certainly has the most agreeable weather, but it can also be rainy, especially in July, which has both the hottest temperatures and the highest rainfall. The midsummer months are also the busiest time of the year, both for foreign visitors and locals, so most accommodations and public transportation will be crowded.

January to March are the coldest months with the shortest days—and heavy snowfall can slow the city to a crawl. However, Warsaw is a major European capital city, and therefore has visitors year round. If the cold weather isn’t a concern, winter can offer good rates for accommodation.

Spring and autumn are the shoulder seasons, and arguably the ideal times to visit Warsaw. The weather will be relatively warm during the days and cooler at night, with occasional rain showers. Pair the mild climate with reduced crowds at hotels and attractions, and the shoulder seasons offer great opportunities for exploring the city or the surrounding countryside.

A lively and cosmopolitan city, Warsaw hosts festivals and events throughout the year. Of course, outdoor markets and music festivals happen in spring, summer, and autumn. Alternatively, opera and theater fans should plan their trips from September to June, as most of these productions close down for the summer.