Cheap flights to Warsaw

Best Anytime fares to Warsaw

Cheap round-trip flights to Warsaw

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Warsaw Sun, 1 Nov - Tue, 1 Dec airline logo Wizz Air £41
Istanbul Warsaw Wed, 28 Oct - Sun, 1 Nov Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £122
Budapest Warsaw Mon, 12 Oct - Thu, 15 Oct airline logo Wizz Air £54
Frankfurt Warsaw Mon, 19 Oct - Sat, 24 Oct airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £84
Copenhagen Warsaw Thu, 1 Oct - Tue, 6 Oct airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £79
Prague Warsaw Wed, 28 Oct - Mon, 2 Nov airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £67
Helsinki Warsaw Tue, 8 Sep - Mon, 14 Sep airline logo airBaltic £142
Dublin Warsaw Tue, 6 Oct - Fri, 9 Oct airline logo Ryanair £69
Birmingham Warsaw Mon, 19 Oct - Mon, 26 Oct airline logo Wizz Air £57
Moscow Warsaw Sun, 11 Oct - Fri, 23 Oct airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £93
Brussels Warsaw Thu, 17 Sep - Tue, 29 Sep airline logo Ryanair £31
Amsterdam Warsaw Sat, 24 Oct - Tue, 27 Oct airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £94
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Warsaw

Best weekend fares to Warsaw

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Warsaw Fri, 9 Oct - Sun, 11 Oct airline logo Ryanair £49
Istanbul Warsaw Thu, 29 Oct - Sun, 1 Nov airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £103
Budapest Warsaw Thu, 8 Oct - Sun, 11 Oct airline logo Wizz Air £50
Frankfurt Warsaw Fri, 9 Oct - Sun, 11 Oct airline logo Air France £126
Copenhagen Warsaw Thu, 1 Oct - Mon, 5 Oct airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £79
Prague Warsaw Fri, 9 Oct - Mon, 12 Oct airline logo LOT Polish Airlines £67
Helsinki Warsaw Fri, 11 Sep - Mon, 14 Sep airline logo airBaltic £142
Dublin Warsaw Thu, 22 Oct - Mon, 26 Oct airline logo Ryanair £94
Birmingham Warsaw Fri, 9 Oct - Mon, 12 Oct airline logo Wizz Air £78
Moscow Warsaw Thu, 24 Sep - Sun, 27 Sep airline logo Aeroflot Russian Airlines £137
Brussels Warsaw Sat, 3 Oct - Sun, 4 Oct airline logo Wizz Air £41
Amsterdam Warsaw Fri, 18 Sep - Mon, 21 Sep airline logo Austrian Airlines £166
Back to menu Return to top

Warsaw When to Go

Warsaw’s seasons vary from quite hot in the summer to bitterly cold in the winter. The high season is during the warmest months, from May to September. This time of year certainly has the most agreeable weather, but it can also be rainy, especially in July, which has both the hottest temperatures and the highest rainfall. The midsummer months are also the busiest time of the year, both for foreign visitors and locals, so most accommodations and public transportation will be crowded.

January to March are the coldest months with the shortest days—and heavy snowfall can slow the city to a crawl. However, Warsaw is a major European capital city, and therefore has visitors year round. If the cold weather isn’t a concern, winter can offer good rates for accommodation.

Spring and autumn are the shoulder seasons, and arguably the ideal times to visit Warsaw. The weather will be relatively warm during the days and cooler at night, with occasional rain showers. Pair the mild climate with reduced crowds at hotels and attractions, and the shoulder seasons offer great opportunities for exploring the city or the surrounding countryside.

A lively and cosmopolitan city, Warsaw hosts festivals and events throughout the year. Of course, outdoor markets and music festivals happen in spring, summer, and autumn. Alternatively, opera and theater fans should plan their trips from September to June, as most of these productions close down for the summer.