By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Washington DC

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

With ebookers, you can travel to Washington DC at a much lower price. If you want to bring your friends and family, you can make use of the bundles and package deals that ebookers provides. If you want help planning your trip, you can use several ebookers applications to assist you by providing you flight and airport information for travel to Washington DC.

Book Your Ticket with No Hassle

You can travel to Washington DC and book your tickets online. Not only is this faster, but you also don't have to wait for your tickets to be delivered and instead will receive them electronically. In addition to instantly having what you need for the flight, you will also have all of your information saved so you won't have to worry about losing it.

Make an Account for More Deals

If there are no special deals on your trip to Washington DC on ebookers, then you can find another way to reduce the cost. You can make an account on the site that not only keeps you updated on airfare but gives you promo codes to help reduce the cost of your trip.

Plan Your Trip Easily

Through ebookers, you will find several ways to plan your trip that will help you keep costs down and make things convenient. The site provides you with tons of information on the airports around Washington DC and it also tells you about the tourist attractions that you can visit during your stay.

Best Anytime fares to Washington DC

Cheap round-trip flights to Washington DC

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Washington DC Mon, 8 Dec - Thu, 11 Dec airline logo Icelandair £416
Manchester Washington DC Wed, 26 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £392
Edinburgh Washington DC Tue, 11 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £415
New York Washington DC Wed, 3 Dec - Thu, 4 Dec airline logo jetBlue £87
Birmingham Washington DC Sat, 29 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines £520
Dublin Washington DC Wed, 19 Nov - Thu, 4 Dec airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines £392
Glasgow Washington DC Thu, 11 Dec - Tue, 23 Dec airline logo United Airlines £560
Bristol Washington DC Tue, 2 Dec - Tue, 9 Dec Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £567
Orlando Washington DC Thu, 11 Dec - Tue, 16 Dec Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £116
Aberdeen Washington DC Wed, 12 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £444
Frankfurt Washington DC Wed, 3 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec airline logo Icelandair £450
Boston Washington DC Tue, 9 Dec - Sat, 13 Dec airline logo jetBlue £96
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Washington DC

Best weekend fares to Washington DC

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Washington DC Thu, 30 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £438
Manchester Washington DC Sat, 22 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £414
Edinburgh Washington DC Thu, 4 Dec - Sat, 6 Dec Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £577
New York Washington DC Fri, 5 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £89
Birmingham Washington DC Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin Washington DC Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Glasgow Washington DC Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bristol Washington DC Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Orlando Washington DC Thu, 11 Dec - Mon, 15 Dec Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £126
Aberdeen Washington DC Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Frankfurt Washington DC Thu, 27 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines £491
Boston Washington DC Fri, 21 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo jetBlue £98
Back to menu Return to top

Airports in Washington DC DC, US

map of airports in Washington DC
  • 1

    Reagan Airport (DCA)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

  • 2

    Dulles Airport (IAD)

    Distance from City Center: 22.3 miles