By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Washington DC

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

With ebookers, you can travel to Washington DC at a much lower price. If you want to bring your friends and family, you can make use of the bundles and package deals that ebookers provides. If you want help planning your trip, you can use several ebookers applications to assist you by providing you flight and airport information for travel to Washington DC.

Book Your Ticket with No Hassle

You can travel to Washington DC and book your tickets online. Not only is this faster, but you also don't have to wait for your tickets to be delivered and instead will receive them electronically. In addition to instantly having what you need for the flight, you will also have all of your information saved so you won't have to worry about losing it.

Make an Account for More Deals

If there are no special deals on your trip to Washington DC on ebookers, then you can find another way to reduce the cost. You can make an account on the site that not only keeps you updated on airfare but gives you promo codes to help reduce the cost of your trip.

Plan Your Trip Easily

Through ebookers, you will find several ways to plan your trip that will help you keep costs down and make things convenient. The site provides you with tons of information on the airports around Washington DC and it also tells you about the tourist attractions that you can visit during your stay.

Best Anytime fares to Washington DC

Cheap round-trip flights to Washington DC

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Washington DC Sat, 22 Nov - Sat, 29 Nov airline logo Virgin Atlantic £399
Manchester Washington DC Sat, 29 Nov - Sat, 6 Dec airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines £465
Edinburgh Washington DC Wed, 3 Dec - Wed, 10 Dec airline logo United Airlines £483
New York Washington DC Mon, 10 Nov - Wed, 12 Nov Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £101
Birmingham Washington DC Tue, 2 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines £465
Dublin Washington DC Wed, 19 Nov - Thu, 4 Dec airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines £390
Glasgow Washington DC Sun, 7 Dec - Sun, 14 Dec airline logo Icelandair £448
Bristol Washington DC Tue, 2 Dec - Tue, 9 Dec Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £538
Orlando Washington DC Wed, 10 Dec - Tue, 16 Dec Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £116
Aberdeen Washington DC Wed, 12 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £519
Frankfurt Washington DC Wed, 3 Dec - Wed, 10 Dec airline logo Icelandair £423
Boston Washington DC Tue, 9 Dec - Mon, 15 Dec airline logo jetBlue £92
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Washington DC

Best weekend fares to Washington DC

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Washington DC Thu, 30 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov airline logo Virgin Atlantic £410
Manchester Washington DC Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Edinburgh Washington DC Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
New York Washington DC Thu, 13 Nov - Sat, 15 Nov Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £103
Birmingham Washington DC Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin Washington DC Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Glasgow Washington DC Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bristol Washington DC Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Orlando Washington DC Thu, 13 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £121
Aberdeen Washington DC Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Frankfurt Washington DC Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Boston Washington DC Thu, 13 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo United Airlines £102
Back to menu Return to top

Airports in Washington DC DC, US

map of airports in Washington DC
  • 1

    Reagan Airport (DCA)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

  • 2

    Dulles Airport (IAD)

    Distance from City Center: 22.3 miles