Cheap Flights to Washington DC

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Get the Best Deals on Flights to Washington DC With Ebookers

The last thing you want to do when planning a holiday is waste your time finding deals on flights to Washington DC, so check Ebookers first. From package deals to great prices, you will easily find what you need.

Take advantage of a package deal

When you use Ebookers to find flights to Washington DC, you can find great deals on packages that also include a hire car, hotel accommodation or both. You won't have to worry about where you to stay or how you will get around. Instead, enjoy the excellent discount you get on domestic travel when you book through Ebookers.

Enjoy more money for fun

Flights to Washington DC don't have to take up all of your hard-earned holiday money. When you book your flight through Ebookers, you can use the money you save as a cushion for your holiday expense budget. This means more money for food, fun and entertainment. If you are a planner and want to outline every second of the trip, this extra windfall can amount to a lot of fun.

Save some time

Because Ebookers has everything you need to find discount flights to Washington DC, you can spend your time preparing to have fun. You can shop or research attractions you will want to visit when you get there.

Best Anytime fares to Washington DC

Cheap round-trip flights to Washington DC

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Washington DC Sun, 23 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo Icelandair £425
Manchester Washington DC Mon, 24 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £367
Edinburgh Washington DC Tue, 4 Nov - Tue, 11 Nov Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £369
New York Washington DC Tue, 21 Oct - Fri, 24 Oct Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £94
Birmingham Washington DC Tue, 14 Oct - Tue, 21 Oct Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £369
Dublin Washington DC Mon, 17 Nov - Thu, 4 Dec airline logo US Airways £457
Glasgow Washington DC Mon, 13 Oct - Mon, 20 Oct airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £374
Bristol Washington DC Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £412
Orlando Washington DC Sat, 8 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £114
Aberdeen Washington DC Wed, 12 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £395
Frankfurt Washington DC Fri, 31 Oct - Sat, 8 Nov airline logo US Airways £416
Boston Washington DC Mon, 17 Nov - Wed, 19 Nov airline logo jetBlue £86
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Washington DC

Best weekend fares to Washington DC

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Washington DC Thu, 6 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo Icelandair £533
Manchester Washington DC Thu, 6 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov airline logo Air France £371
Edinburgh Washington DC Fri, 17 Oct - Mon, 20 Oct airline logo Air France £393
New York Washington DC Fri, 21 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo jetBlue £103
Birmingham Washington DC Wed, 8 Oct - Wed, 15 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin Washington DC Wed, 8 Oct - Wed, 15 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Glasgow Washington DC Wed, 8 Oct - Wed, 15 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bristol Washington DC Wed, 8 Oct - Wed, 15 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Orlando Washington DC Thu, 16 Oct - Mon, 20 Oct Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £119
Aberdeen Washington DC Wed, 8 Oct - Wed, 15 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Frankfurt Washington DC Sat, 4 Oct - Sun, 5 Oct airline logo Aeroflot Russian Airlines £620
Boston Washington DC Fri, 7 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov airline logo United Airlines £91
Back to menu Return to top

Airports in Washington DC DC, US

map of airports in Washington DC
  • 1

    Reagan Airport (DCA)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

  • 2

    Dulles Airport (IAD)

    Distance from City Center: 22.3 miles