Cheap Flights to Washington DC

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Finding Cheap Flights to Washington DC from

Ebookers is your one-stop shop for finding cheap flights to Washington DC from . You can save time and money by booking your flight today on Ebookers.

No pushy sales people

Going through a conventional travel agency to find cheap flights to Washington DC will probably lead to lots of frustration because the agents at travel agencies often work on commission. This also means that you won't find the best deals on air travel rates. At Ebookers, you won't deal with pushy sales people. You will simply find the best deals possible on the airfare you need to get to your holiday destination.

Stick to your budget

Ebookers gets rid of the middleman and helps you find the flights you need at a price you can afford. This is done by taking advantage of the deals airlines offer, as well as by developing relationships with the airlines that lead to discounted fares. By booking your cheap flights to Washington DC with Ebookers, you will save money. We help you stick to your budget and enjoy your holiday.

Find cheap flights that suit your schedule

If you are like most people, you want to get the most out of your holiday time. You can find cheap flights to Washington DC that meet your tight holiday schedule. Choose an early-morning flight to enjoy your first day on holiday. Book a late flight or an overnight flight on your last day to enjoy every second possible before heading home.

Best Anytime fares to Washington DC

Cheap round-trip flights to Washington DC

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Washington DC Thu, 18 Sep - Tue, 7 Oct airline logo Icelandair £493
Manchester Washington DC Wed, 24 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep airline logo Icelandair £476
Edinburgh Washington DC Mon, 8 Sep - Mon, 15 Sep airline logo Brussels Airlines £584
New York Washington DC Wed, 17 Sep - Sat, 20 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £103
Birmingham Washington DC Thu, 4 Sep - Tue, 23 Sep airline logo Brussels Airlines £582
Dublin Washington DC Mon, 1 Sep - Mon, 15 Sep airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines £547
Glasgow Washington DC Tue, 16 Sep - Mon, 6 Oct airline logo United Airlines £621
Bristol Washington DC Wed, 27 Aug - Sun, 31 Aug airline logo Aer Lingus £640
Orlando Washington DC Fri, 26 Sep - Mon, 6 Oct airline logo jetBlue £144
Aberdeen Washington DC Sun, 17 Aug - Sun, 31 Aug airline logo Lufthansa £693
Frankfurt Washington DC Sat, 20 Sep - Thu, 2 Oct airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines £551
Boston Washington DC Tue, 16 Sep - Wed, 17 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £101
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Washington DC

Best weekend fares to Washington DC

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Washington DC Thu, 25 Sep - Sat, 27 Sep airline logo Icelandair £493
Manchester Washington DC Thu, 28 Aug - Mon, 1 Sep airline logo Brussels Airlines £585
Edinburgh Washington DC Thu, 28 Aug - Mon, 1 Sep airline logo US Airways £655
New York Washington DC Sat, 13 Sep - Sun, 14 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £103
Birmingham Washington DC Mon, 4 Aug - Mon, 11 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin Washington DC Mon, 4 Aug - Mon, 11 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Glasgow Washington DC Thu, 28 Aug - Mon, 1 Sep airline logo United Airlines £621
Bristol Washington DC Thu, 28 Aug - Mon, 1 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £795
Orlando Washington DC Thu, 25 Sep - Mon, 29 Sep airline logo jetBlue £144
Aberdeen Washington DC Mon, 4 Aug - Mon, 11 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Frankfurt Washington DC Mon, 4 Aug - Mon, 11 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Boston Washington DC Thu, 4 Sep - Sun, 7 Sep airline logo United Airlines £102
Back to menu Return to top

Airports in Washington DC DC, US

map of airports in Washington DC
  • 1

    Reagan Airport (DCA)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

  • 2

    Dulles Airport (IAD)

    Distance from City Center: 22.3 miles