Cheap Flights to Washington DC

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Travellers have lots to say about Washington DC, and it certainly lives up to the hype! With ebookers, you can look for discount flights to Washington DC and plan all the details of your trip.

Airports in Washington DC

Visitors arriving in Washington DC usually arrive in the country’s largest airport. It is located near the centre of town, and following your flight to Washington DC, you will find that ground transportation facilities will allow you easy access to your accommodation.

Transportation from the Airports

After getting off your flight to Washington DC, you will find that transportation from the airport(s) is fairly easy to navigate, and you will be able to get to the city centre by any combination of bus, train, metro or taxi, all with varying fares but mostly quite affordable. Rental cars are available, and you should make sure to book this service before arriving.

Weather in Washington DC

It is a good idea to check the weather in Washington DC before you travel. Climate conditions can be variable according to destination, so the best thing to do is to see what the weather is like in the town or city you are visiting and pack accordingly.

Highlights in Washington DC

Washington DC is full of amazing sights and places to visit, and the culture and history here shape this country into a fantastic holiday destination. Architecture, museums, beautiful parks and town squares, Washington DC has it all! Don’t miss your chance to try the local specialities during your stay, and look out for any festivals which are happening while you’re there.

Experience Washington DC

You will return from your holiday in Washington DC with lots of fantastic photos and amazing stories to tell. With ebookers, you can find discount flights to Washington DC and get everything ready for your trip before you go.

Best Anytime fares to Washington DC

Cheap round-trip flights to Washington DC

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Washington DC Thu, 18 Sep - Thu, 2 Oct airline logo Icelandair £503
Manchester Washington DC Tue, 2 Sep - Tue, 9 Sep airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £569
Edinburgh Washington DC Wed, 3 Sep - Wed, 10 Sep airline logo Air Canada £564
New York Washington DC Tue, 12 Aug - Thu, 14 Aug airline logo United Airlines £172
Birmingham Washington DC Thu, 28 Aug - Tue, 2 Sep airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £573
Dublin Washington DC Mon, 1 Sep - Fri, 5 Sep airline logo Lufthansa £689
Glasgow Washington DC Fri, 5 Sep - Fri, 19 Sep airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £633
Bristol Washington DC Wed, 30 Jul - Wed, 6 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Orlando Washington DC Sun, 14 Sep - Sat, 20 Sep airline logo US Airways £169
Aberdeen Washington DC Wed, 30 Jul - Wed, 6 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Frankfurt Washington DC Wed, 30 Jul - Wed, 6 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Boston Washington DC Tue, 12 Aug - Tue, 19 Aug airline logo jetBlue £95
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Washington DC

Best weekend fares to Washington DC

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Washington DC Thu, 4 Sep - Sun, 7 Sep airline logo Icelandair £598
Manchester Washington DC Wed, 30 Jul - Wed, 6 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Edinburgh Washington DC Wed, 30 Jul - Wed, 6 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
New York Washington DC Fri, 8 Aug - Sun, 10 Aug Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £138
Birmingham Washington DC Wed, 30 Jul - Wed, 6 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin Washington DC Wed, 30 Jul - Wed, 6 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Glasgow Washington DC Wed, 30 Jul - Wed, 6 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bristol Washington DC Wed, 30 Jul - Wed, 6 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Orlando Washington DC Thu, 28 Aug - Mon, 1 Sep airline logo jetBlue £156
Aberdeen Washington DC Wed, 30 Jul - Wed, 6 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Frankfurt Washington DC Wed, 30 Jul - Wed, 6 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Boston Washington DC Fri, 12 Sep - Mon, 15 Sep airline logo jetBlue £77
Back to menu Return to top

Airports in Washington DC DC, US

map of airports in Washington DC
  • 1

    Reagan Airport (DCA)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

  • 2

    Dulles Airport (IAD)

    Distance from City Center: 22.3 miles