£48.87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 19 Dec 2014 Check-out 20 Dec 2014

Kleber Hotel Champs Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris

3 stars
Rue De Belloy 7, Paris, 75116
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
19 reviews
Authentic Paris - Amazing stay

What a beautiful little hotel... the entrance hall is very impressive and very traditional... this... See full review

  • Mike Dalby
  • 30 Jul 2014
Great find!

I think this was a great place for the price and location. I stayed for 2 nights and it was perfect... See full review

  • Sole traveler
  • 20 Jul 2014
Ideally located in the Golden Triangle next to the Arc de Triomphe, Avenue Champs Elysees and the Eiffel Tower, the Kleber Hotel offers FREE Wifi and air-conditionned rooms. The charm of this hotel will envelop you from the moment you step through its doors. A careful combination of splendour, warmth, luxury and voluptuousness. This charming French style hotel offers a cosy and intimate atmosphere where stone walls harmonize with Napoleon draperies, artwork and paintings. Arc de Triomphe, Champs Elysees, Eiffel Tower, Palais des Congres de Paris - Congress Center, La Defense business district are near by. The hotel provides amenities like bar, concierge, disable facilities, lift / elevator, lobby, parking facilities-at cost, -24 hrs room service and safe deposit box.

Kleber Hotel Champs Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris Rooms

Deluxe king jacuzzi room with free Wifi internet access
Room with one large bed & large jacuzzi includes its own individual charm. Soundproofing and air-conditioning ensures, flat screen satellite TV HD with TNT, mini-bar with champagne( extra cost ), personal safes, free unlimited internet wifi broadband connection, each bathroom has been luxuriously decorated with comfort in mind and includes toilet and a large whirlpool bathtub & shower. The other amenities are hairdryer, heating, laundry service, non-smoking rooms, room service and private telephone.
Classic club room with free wifi internet access
Room with one1 double bed includes its own individual charm. Soundproofing and air-conditioning ensures,flat screen satellite TV HD with TNT, telephone, mini-bar with champagne (extra cost), personal safes, free wifi broadband internet connection, each bathroom has been luxuriously decorated with comfort in mind and includes toilet and bath or shower. The other room amenities are, ensuite /private bathroom, hairdryer, heating, laundry service, non-smoking rooms, room service and private telephone.
Deluxe twin room with free wifi internet access
Room with two single beds includes its own individual charm. Soundproofing and air-conditioning ensures, flat screen satellite TV HD with TNT, mini-bar with champagne(extra cost), personal safes, free unlimited internet wifi broadband connection, each bathroom has been luxuriously decorated with comfort in mind and includes toilet and jacuzzi bathtub or hydromassage shower. The other amenities are, ensuite /private bathroom, hairdryer, heating, laundry service, non-smoking rooms, room service and private telephone.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Room service
Services
Business centre
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Kleber Hotel Champs Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

48.8689 2.2919
Area served
Paris.
Nearby airports
Paris Charles de Gaulle International Airport.
Area description
Kleber Paris Hotel is located in the Golden Triangle next to the Arc de Triomphe, Champs Elysees Avenue and the Eiffel Tower.

Nearby points of interest

  • Place Charles de Gaulle: 0.4 mi
  • Le Lido: 0.5 mi
  • Trocadero: 0.5 mi
  • CinéAqua: 0.5 mi
  • Flame of Liberty: 0.5 mi
  • Lycée Janson de Sailly: 0.6 mi
  • Musée des Egouts de Paris: 0.7 mi
  • Avenue Montaigne: 0.7 mi
  • Etoile - Ternes: 0.7 mi
  • *Exhibition Center Porte Maillot: 0.7 mi
  • Avenue des Champs-Élysées: 0.7 mi
  • The American Library in Paris: 0.8 mi
  • Passy: 0.8 mi
  • Palais de la Découverte: 0.9 mi
  • Champ de Mars: 0.9 mi
  • Place Charles de Gaulle: 0.4 mi
  • Le Lido: 0.5 mi
  • Trocadero: 0.5 mi
  • CinéAqua: 0.5 mi
  • Flame of Liberty: 0.5 mi
  • Lycée Janson de Sailly: 0.6 mi
  • Musée des Egouts de Paris: 0.7 mi
  • Avenue Montaigne: 0.7 mi
  • Etoile - Ternes: 0.7 mi
  • *Exhibition Center Porte Maillot: 0.7 mi
  • Avenue des Champs-Élysées: 0.7 mi
  • The American Library in Paris: 0.8 mi
  • Passy: 0.8 mi
  • Palais de la Découverte: 0.9 mi
  • Champ de Mars: 0.9 mi
  • Marigny Square: 0.9 mi
  • Galeries nationales du Grand Palais: 1 mi
  • Théâtre Marigny: 1 mi
  • Pont Alexandre III: 1.1 mi
  • Parc Monceau: 1.1 mi
  • Élysée Palace: 1.1 mi
  • Les Invalides: 1.2 mi
  • Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré: 1.2 mi
  • Army Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Musée d'Histoire Contemporaine: 1.3 mi
  • Musée des Plans-Reliefs: 1.3 mi
  • Palais Bourbon: 1.3 mi
  • Church of Saint-Augustin: 1.3 mi
  • Musée Auguste Rodin: 1.4 mi
  • National Assembly: 1.4 mi
  • Eglise de la Madeleine: 1.5 mi
  • Madeleine: 1.5 mi
  • *Gare St Lazare train station: 1.6 mi
  • Le Jardin des Tuileries: 1.6 mi
  • Orsay Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Olympia: 1.7 mi
  • Lycée Condorcet: 1.7 mi
  • Printemps : 1.7 mi
  • Bibliothèque de Sainte-Geneviève: 1.8 mi
  • Bibliothèque-Musée de l'Opéra National de Paris: 1.8 mi
  • Café de la Paix: 1.8 mi
  • Garnier Palace: 1.8 mi
  • Opera: 1.8 mi
  • Théâtre Mogador: 1.8 mi
  • Galeries Lafayette: 1.9 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Eiffel Tower meeting room free wifi Champs Elysees meeting room free wifi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Extra charges may apply for children. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the quoted rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by ebookers

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Kleber Hotel Champs Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.2

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Kleber Hotel Champs Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike Dalby
Business
London, UK
30 Jul 2014

Authentic Paris - Amazing stay

What a beautiful little hotel... the entrance hall is very impressive and very traditional... this does not look like your normal ikea clean super-chain hotels... this has beautiful stone walls, lovely adult size roman lamps and tapestry... the staff were very helpful & friendly... the room was splendid... clean, nice sheets, lovely furniture, big modern TV - it's paris so it wasn't massive, but all you need is a big comfy bed and a clean bathroom as you are there for the city ... the bathroom was brilliant, a huge double bath with jacuzzi and lovely new infinity sinks & taps... aside from a slight crack in the shower screen (it really isn't a big deal) the only issue was that the blinds blocking the light from the bathroom to the main room didn't really work, so turning on the light in the bathroom in the middle of the night, fills the main bedroom up with light and wakes those sleeping up - but this is a small thing... the only negative was wi-fi didn't work in the room ... but i am sure if we'd have attempted to contact the staff to fix this it would have been solved... also (and this is the english in me) ... overall, we loved our stay... the breakfast is ok (not great value at 14euros but we tried it and it was fine, we filled up)... but the stay and hotel and staff and room and cleanliness and location of the hotel was absolutely fantastic! a 5 star stay at an amazing price ... go enjoy PARIS and add to the european / french experience by making this hotel your hotel , it really does have a charm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

over the road on Ave.Kleber - the most amazing french soup you will ever taste ... and the cafe at the end of the street on the Kleber Ave right next to the hotel did amazingly lovely LARGE salads and both were street cafe traditional french.

Review of Kleber Hotel Champs Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sole traveler
Business
Geneva
20 Jul 2014

Great find!

I think this was a great place for the price and location. I stayed for 2 nights and it was perfect to site see. You are basically in between the arc and the trocodaro. The room was so quaint. Stone walls

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk to the arc at night and see the Eiffel Tower sparkle from the top! Beautiful

Review of Kleber Hotel Champs Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fabio Business
Business
New Jersey
25 Feb 2014

Pleasant but not great

Room was "ok". Bathroom was not that well cleaned as it could be, and only had 2 long towels for showers. Bed comfort was very average. Could hear every noise outside of room, not very well insulated to block any minimal noise. Staff at front desk were pleasant but not very knowledgeable to recommend any restaurants, places to shop, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Kleber Hotel Champs Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Guespana
Business
Mexico City
19 Jun 2012

Greate place to stay!

Kleber Hotel is a great place to stay 'cause it's located very close to the most important sightseeing in city. I think the room has enough size 'cause most part of the day we were outside, so the room was only to take a warm shower and sleep to be ready for the next days. Also the staff was really friendly with us so I'm very sure that I'll return to Kleber Hotel in a very short time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Kleber Hotel Champs Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
bow1
Business
California, USA
30 Sep 2011

Worst Hotel in Paris for the Price

Despite a good location, hotel is the worst hotel that I tried in the area. My room was still in construction, no shower curtain, and old shower, worn bed spread and bed lining, old fashion key very cumbersome, tried to cheat me on the taxes, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Kleber Hotel Champs Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jacadi
Business
Germany
18 Aug 2011

Awkward bathrooms, friendly staff

So the bathroom was separated from the main bedroom by a pane of glass, so it's impossible to use the facilities in private. That was awkward. The staff, however, was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't use the closest metro station if you're connecting through the Champs Elysee. It's faster to just walk up to the Champs Elysee entrance.

Review of Kleber Hotel Champs Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
often in Paris
Business
Los Angeles, CA
8 Aug 2011

Trying . . . not there

I am in Paris 2-3 times a year and readily admit that the more "upper crust" Right Bank is not my favorite neighborhood. I prefer the the Left Bank and the 6th Arr. Being close to the Eiffel Tower and the Champs Elysee is not important to me. For Paris 1st timers who want to be near these attractions, the hotel would work. I couldn't quite figure out what they were trying to do. In the middle of renovations, trying to upgrade given that the Peninsula Hotel is going in two blocks away? But they are missing the mark. I supposedly received a 55% discount off the normal price --- I paid $135 for the room. I felt it not worth that. Fine. No disasters. Quiet rooms in the back, which was important to me. The hotel is trying at charm, but is an odd mixture of kitsch. The common areas are lovely. A few small things in the rooms could go a long way. Update the bedspreads. Tacky. And a simple decent paint job. While there were three lamps in the room, the wiring job was such that you could only turn on all the lights together or nothing. Rather inconvenient and wasteful. Felt sorry for them in the electrician they hired. Breakfast looked lovely, but was 17 Euro.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Kleber Hotel Champs Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san Diego, ca
14 Jul 2011

Not good

This hotel has 2 aspects going for it- the cost and the location. I didn't like the room as was small, not very clean and noisy. We were on the street and after being awakened by jackhammers were told all rooms are. The staff was okay, the breakfast was adequate. But I would never stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Arc and Eiffel tower, champ elysee

Review of Kleber Hotel Champs Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
houston Texas
14 May 2011

Unbeatable Vacation getaway

Visiting Paris it was fantastic the food, the people and shopping. Compare to my Italy trip it was so much better although the French people get a bad stigma about how rude they are I never did everyone was so helpful .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Trocadero is the best stop to catch the metro instead of iena is follow kleberg until you see the Eiffel tower on your left.

Review of Kleber Hotel Champs Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boulder, Colorado
29 Nov 2010

Great location, very nice hotel staff

Enjoyed our stay very nuch, Excellent location, all transportation within close proximity. Good restaurants nearby. Hotel staff extremely helpful. Room size very good. Nice bathroom I would recommemnd this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top