£49.64 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 10 May 2014 Check-out 11 May 2014

Park Inn Paris By Radisson Charles de Gaulle Airport

3 stars
ALLEE DU VERGER, Roissy En France, 95700
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
23 reviews
This is terrific!

I stayed here for an overnight before a flight home from Paris. The room was large, with a huge... See full review

  • Paris je t'aime
  • 10 Dec 2009
Good Airport Hotel

Park Inn was a good choice for a one night stay before flying out of CDG. See full review

  • KySea
  • 9 May 2012
Discover the colourful 'Park Inn Paris CDG Airport'. The hotel is located alongside Roissy Village Park (jogging and bicycle tracks), just a few minutes from Roissy CDG International Airport (with a regular shuttle-bus service) and from the Villepinte and Bourget international Exhibition centers. The building hosts a garden patio and features 180 spacious guest rooms fully equipped including tea and coffee making facilities, minibar, private safe, iron and iron board, satellite and Pay TV, air-condition and high-speed internet access. The hotel boasts a newly decorated bar, a restaurant with summer terrace serving French and international dishes, fitness area with sauna and steam bath, in- and out-door parking and 12 modern meeting rooms with natural daylight.

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Fitness centre or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Golf
Tennis
Indoor tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Laundry service
Express checkout
Multilingual
Shops/Commercial services
Copy service
Parking
Indoor parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Brailled elevators
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Cable or sat. TV
Safe
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Park Inn Paris By Radisson Charles de Gaulle Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

48.9985 2.5157
Area served
Paris City Centre
Nearby airports
CHARLES DE GAULLE INTL ARPT, (CDG), 3.00, KM, W; LE BOURGET ARPT, (LBG), 10.00, KM, NE; ORLY ARPT, (ORY), 45.00, KM, N; BEAUVAIS TILLE ARPT, (BVA), 60.00, KM, NW;
Area description
Airport, This hotel is located near the airport.

Dining

Terrace
.
La Brasserie du Terroir
5 Chemin de la Dim, 68700 Roissy en France Tel 33 1 34 29 20 90
Brasserie Le Village
47 av Charles de Gaulle, 95700 Roissy Village Tel 33 1 34 29 84 63

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Extra charges may apply for children. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the quoted rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by ebookers

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (23)

Ratings and reviews for Park Inn Paris By Radisson Charles de Gaulle Airport

Overall score

3.2 / 5
23 out of 23
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.3

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Park Inn Paris By Radisson Charles de Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

5
Paris je t'aime
Pittsburgh, Pa
10 Dec 2009

This is terrific!

I stayed here for an overnight before a flight home from Paris. The room was large, with a huge comfortable bed; and a beautiful bathtub (a rarity in this price range in France)...the gift shop was lovely and the restaurant was superb! The breakfast was excellent, also, and the shuttle service prompt to the airport. I highly recommend this and will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The neighborhood has a nice park for walking, and a small village with a boulangerie, etc. The proximity to the airport is a plus.

Review of Park Inn Paris By Radisson Charles de Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
KySea
Miami
9 May 2012

Good Airport Hotel

Park Inn was a good choice for a one night stay before flying out of CDG.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Park Inn Paris By Radisson Charles de Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Rome
9 May 2010

Nice location, nice accommodatio

Used hotel for layover from the airport, good location and services.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Park Inn Paris By Radisson Charles de Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Miami
15 Oct 2010

very convenient and confortable

everything was what I expect... I was Happy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Park Inn Paris By Radisson Charles de Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
V Lee
Ohio
22 Jan 2010

A safe bet for a short airport stay

At the end of our vacation, we needed an overnight near CDG airport between flights. We would only be staying about 10 hours: 10pm to 8am. We wanted to end our France vacation on a pleasant note, but didn't want to spurge for so little time. Pro: well-maintained business-class hotel Con: restaurants are expensive, wifi is not free Shuttle is semi-free: Airport > hotel is free; hotel > airport was 5Euro. Also, they share a shuttle with perhaps 8 other hotels. They are near the end of the route.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Park Inn Paris By Radisson Charles de Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Montreal-Canada
17 Oct 2010

Close and comfy

It was exactly what I expected. I had already stayed at Park Inn hotel right by Heathrow airport in London England and had liked it then. The staff was helpfull, the room clean, quiet (even though it was close to the airport), the bed nice and fluffy. The only thing, I did not get to enjoy it very much because of my early flight!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Park Inn Paris By Radisson Charles de Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

4
Gone Solo
San Francisco, CA
8 May 2009

Easy Breezy Overnight Stay

My stay was for one night so that I would be near the airport for an early morning flight back to the U.S. I had traveled by TGV rail from southern France and needed rest, a good meal and a shower before taking the flight home. The room was immaculate and it was roomier than others I've experienced in Paris - smallish still by U.S. standards. There are no good views from the windows at the Park Inn, so just close the curtains and have a good rest. There were two English language TV channels and quite a few movies available on the pay channels. My room was immaculate and the bed was very comfortable. My dinner was served quickly and was cooked perfectly to order. However, the restaurant is closed on the week-ends for dinner - something they don't advertise - but fortunately they do serve from a limited menu in the bar area. It was actually the room service menu, but I chose to eat in the bar to avoid the room service charge (5 Euros). I actually asked permission to carry my dessert back to my room with me - fancy dish and all. The wait-person was friendly and she happily indulged my limited French as I indulged her limited English. The only very minor irritation was that the desk reception staff did not give accurate information about the airport shuttle bus service times and terminal stops when I phoned to inquire from the airport. They also did not tell me until check out that the shuttle bus costs $5.00 (euros)each way. The drivers are not paid directly. The fee is added to your bill. Of note: Kids will be bored here and this is not a good place for an extended stay especially if you want amenities like a gym or spa, gift shop, pool, etc. It was perfect for my needs and I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Restaurant closed for dinner on week-ends but a limited menu is available in the bar.

Review of Park Inn Paris By Radisson Charles de Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

3
business woman
Business
London
14 Jan 2013

good enough airport hotel

ok if you require a cheap but clean overnight stay at the airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Inn Paris By Radisson Charles de Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

3
ohsnapanniemac
Chicago, IL
16 Apr 2013

Perfect if you have an early flight out

My friend and I had an early international flight, so we wanted to stay at a hotel near the airport. We checked in very late (around 2-3am) after a bit of a nightmare getting there. The staff was helpful, the lobby was nice, and they a few pastries and coffee we could have in the morning. They also had a free airport shuttle that ran every 20 minutes. Not the cleanest place (shower curtain was a little dingy) and very minimal amenities, but for the purpose of staying somewhere close to the airport, it was perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Park Inn Paris By Radisson Charles de Gaulle Airport

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
New York
25 May 2009

Too many hidden prices

They charge for the internet service some very high prices. Today most of the hotels all over the worlds are offering free Wi-Fi service. Brekfast is not included, and you find it out only if ask about that. They Charge for the shuttle bus to the terminal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top