£172.99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 1 Jun 2015 Check-out 2 Jun 2015

Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan Km. 3.5 Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1332 out of 1332
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rina P.
Business
new york
11 Feb 2015

awesome trip!!!

I have been to temptation's twice, no complaints...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
javier s.
Business
Brooklyn
9 Feb 2015

amazing trip for open minded people

great environment, for open minded people. for the most part drama free. no need to leave the resort to have a great time. entertainment is great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Juana A.
Business
Brooklyn
9 Feb 2015

Couples Trip

Very fun place, great service and location. Each night had a theme which was fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rosemarie W.
Business
leesport
9 Feb 2015

temptation resort

nice hotel however they do push to much to become a club member.. that can be annoying

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

take the ferry to isla mujeres, rent a golf card for the day and explore the island

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
robert d.
Business
N/A
9 Feb 2015

spring break for adults

fun fun fun.....must participate in theme night to enjoy!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angel C.
Business
Guayanilla
9 Feb 2015

Extra super nice hotel

Only adults, very nice staff and attendance, good entertainment, topless optional and another's qualities. 100recomended

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Go to CocoBongo Cancun is awesome.

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
yael s.
Business
N/A
9 Feb 2015

Sad holiday vacation

I paid for an ocean upgrade and didnt get it. The first night they put me in a room with no vies and said they would move me tomorrow to a Jacuzzi room with a view for the issue of not having the room i paid extra for. The next day we got a room with a Jacuzzi but no ocean view. It was a nice room but I paid extra to have an ocean vies and didnt get the view or my money I paid for the upgrade.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mike
Business
Axis
4 Feb 2015

Paradise

My wife and I went to temptations in July was not sure what it was gonna be like. Once we arrived at temptations we knew we picked the right place for us. It was amazing. great food, great, drinks, awesome staff, and for older resort it was well clean and taken care of. we going back again in couple weeks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stacy G.
Business
N/A
4 Feb 2015

So fun

Great couples resort, if your looking for somthing besides the normal boring resort this is the place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
South Dakota Joe
Business
Colton
4 Feb 2015

Good value for the money

All in all the stay was OK, the amenities were OK, the beach was a little small compared to other resorts. The drinks were a little off. What i mean by that is if you ordered a whisky water, you got Red labeled scotch with vodka and water??? go figure?? Would i recommend this resort to friends. Yes i would, it was interesting and educational.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Make sure you make reservations at the two restaurants at the resort. The food was very good!!

Back to menu Return to top