£91.22 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 20 Nov 2014 Check-out 22 Nov 2014

Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

4 stars
9300 Jeff Fuqua Blvd, ORLANDO, FL 32827
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
77 reviews
Great stay

We had a very quick stay. So did not get to enjoy any amenities. the convenience was well worth it.... See full review

  • Going to see daughter
  • 1 Sep 2014
excellent location

This hotel is just in orlando international airport. it is so convenient. we could check in our... See full review

  • yoyo111111111
  • 30 Aug 2014
Discover an elegant oasis poised atop a world-class air terminal where luxury, comfort & convenience create a premier destination. The Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport is located inside the main terminal of Orlando International Airport. Only AAA 4 diamond hotel in Orlando airport corridor; 445 sound proof guest rooms, 23 luxury suites with 2 restaurants; Hemisphere Steak & Seafood; McCoy's Bar & Grill; 24 hour room service; 24 hour stay fit gym; outdoor swimming pool; save on first night and last night's car rental charges; Centrally situated and with easy access to major highways, and Orlando's most famous attractions.

Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport Rooms

Business Plan
- One shirt or blouse pressed per room per day (during normal business hours; dry cleaning excluded) - Daily Internet access - Full breakfast daily for one adult - One bottle of water per room daily - Newspaper delivered to room (Monday-Friday) -
Club
View Floors, Lounge Access, Continental Breakfast: Hors d oeuvres: Robe
Concierge
Business Plan Room at $20.00 per room per night; Continental Breakfast; fax machine; dataport; printer center available
Deluxe
Description not provided
Standard
1 King or 2 double beds in each guest room; Coffee/tea maker; iron/ironing board; hair blow dryer; make-up mirror; three telephones

Amenities

  • High speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
24 hour security
FEMA approved
Phone service
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Poolside snackbar
Vending machines
Family plan
Meal plan - MAP/half-board
Services
24 hour front desk
Business centre
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Shopping mall
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Doorman
FAX
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Copy service
Currency exchange
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
Blackboard
White board
Conference suite
Computer rental
Easel
Internet
High speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
DVD player
Cable or sat. TV
Radio
Video game player
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

28.4308 -81.3063
Nearby airports
Orlando Intl Airport, (MCO), 0.00, MI, N; Orlando/Sanford Airport, (SFB), 25.00, MI, SE; Melbourne Regional Airport, (MLB), 40.00, MI, W; Daytona Beach Regional Airport, (DAB), 45.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Airport

Nearby points of interest

  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 4.8 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.5 mi
  • Gatorland: 8 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.3 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 8.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 8.7 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 8.9 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 9.2 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 9.4 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 9.4 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 9.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 9.5 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 9.6 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 9.6 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.6 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 4.8 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.5 mi
  • Gatorland: 8 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.3 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 8.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 8.7 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 8.9 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 9.2 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 9.4 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 9.4 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 9.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 9.5 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 9.6 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 9.6 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.6 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 9.7 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 9.7 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 9.7 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 9.7 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 10 mi
  • Wonderworks: 10.1 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 10.1 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 10.1 mi
  • Trainland: 10.2 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 10.2 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 10.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 10.4 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 10.4 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 10.8 mi
  • CFE Arena: 13.9 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 14.1 mi

Dining

Hemisphere Steak Seafood
Hemisphere Steak & Seafood Restaurant open for breakfast and dinner located on the 9th floor. Closed for dinner on Sundays.
McCoy*s Bar Grill
Located on the 4th floor - McCoy*s Bar & Grill features wood burning pizza oven; American Cuisine.
Hiro s Sushi
Located on the 4th floor inside McCoy's Bar and Grill. Dress attire is casual. Cuisine features Nigri Sushi, Makimono and 6 different types of Saki
Lobby Bar
Nightly food and drink specials ensure that your visit is as affordable as it is enjoyable. Come on down. Have a seat and stay awhile. Open Monday - Friday 4:00p.m. - 12:30a.m. and Saturday - Sunday 11:00a.m. - 12:30a.m.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Extra charges may apply for children. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the quoted rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by ebookers

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (77)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
77 out of 77
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DVCSSR
Business
Ohio
24 Sep 2014

Good stay

Great for late flight arrival. Found a used wash clothe hanging over shower current rod. Looked like shaving cream had been sprayed on sprinkler head in bathroom. Room was quiet. Upon check in we noticed they were having movie night that night in a conference room for kids complete with popcorn. We were on the 8th floor. No hot tub but a nice pool. Bar area was nice but understaffed. There was only one server for the area and one bartender. We waited for one of the many unoccupied tables be cleaned so we could sit. Ended up that 2 spots opened at the bar so we took those instead of waiting any longer. Folks who were seated at tables got tired of waiting to be waited on so they had to walk up to the bar to place order. Food was good though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The cost of a pop in the vending machine was $1.50 which is a good price.

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VCTravel
Business
Ventura County, CA
9 Sep 2014

Business Trip

The Hyatt was great. The room was clean and comfortable. The air did not turn off in the middle of the night, frequent business travelers will know what I am talking about. The staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Going to see daughter
Business
Daytona beach, fl
1 Sep 2014

Great stay

We had a very quick stay. So did not get to enjoy any amenities. the convenience was well worth it. Great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yoyo111111111
Business
florida
30 Aug 2014

excellent location

This hotel is just in orlando international airport. it is so convenient. we could check in our luggage and come back to rest for a.while. this is so good when you have little baby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
July74
Business
Gillette WY
15 Aug 2014

Overnight Stay

Love this hotel - the staff is amazing and accommodating. They have been trained - Good job Hyatt. You can't beat the location. It worked out so well for us just to get up in the morning and walk into the airport. Room was great and the view of planes taking off is wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you have an early flight turn in the rental the night before and stay here - you take the elevator downstairs and you are in the airport!!

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Doug L.
Business
Pennsylvania
14 Aug 2014

Great experience.

We stayed so we were close to the airport in the morning. Very clean and very friendly. Thanks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pjmck37
Business
Wilkes-Barre, PA
2 Aug 2014

Flying in and out of Orlando

located right in airport and short walk to all terminals. The hotel room was very nice as well with great staff and a restaurant bar with good sushi and extensive menu. Could not have stayed at a better hotel especially when flying out of Orlando with an early flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kazzel
Business
Sydney, Australia
11 Jun 2014

Great for early departing or late arriving flights

I traveled 24 hours from Sydney and arrived in Orlando at midnight. I knew that I would be very tired and did not want to deal with a hotel shuttle or taxi that late so I booked the Hyatt. It was very convenient and I was checked in and in my room quickly. The room was well appointed and the king-size bed was really comfortable so I had a great night of sleep. I did not have a chance to really use the amenities or dining but the hotel was perfect for what I needed. So convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ravensilverlight
Business
New Jersey
1 May 2014

Can't beat the convenience!

The location within the Orlando airport makes this a perfect place to stay, whether it's overnight after a late-arriving flight or a day room while waiting on a delayed departure. We stay here regularly the night before embarkation out of Port Canaveral (about a 45 minute drive away), and the day rates make it an ideal place to kill time before a late-departing flight. The pool deck is an oasis of calm, even though it overlooks a runway. It's a surprisingly relaxing place to spend time - you can easily forget you're at the airport! The rooms and public spaces are so quiet, you'll never know there are thousands of travelers only steps away unless you walk out on your balcony and check out the lines for TSA screening.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

The hotel pool deck will be closed for refurbishment until June 2014, so don't be surprised! If you're staying more than a day or so, they do have an agreement with a nearby hotel (about a mile away) to use theirs. But if you're just in for a night, be prepared to skip the pool.

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hiolas
Business
Nebra, Germany
20 Feb 2014

Great

Great stay good service............................

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top