£114.86 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 19 Apr 2015 Check-out 20 Apr 2015

Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

4 stars
View map of 9300 Jeff Fuqua Blvd, ORLANDO, FL 32827

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
87 out of 87
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.1

99% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VCTravel
Business
Ventura County, CA
9 Sep 2014

Business Trip

The Hyatt was great. The room was clean and comfortable. The air did not turn off in the middle of the night, frequent business travelers will know what I am talking about. The staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Going to see daughter
Business
Daytona beach, fl
1 Sep 2014

Great stay

We had a very quick stay. So did not get to enjoy any amenities. the convenience was well worth it. Great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yoyo111111111
Business
florida
30 Aug 2014

excellent location

This hotel is just in orlando international airport. it is so convenient. we could check in our luggage and come back to rest for a.while. this is so good when you have little baby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
July74
Business
Gillette WY
15 Aug 2014

Overnight Stay

Love this hotel - the staff is amazing and accommodating. They have been trained - Good job Hyatt. You can't beat the location. It worked out so well for us just to get up in the morning and walk into the airport. Room was great and the view of planes taking off is wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you have an early flight turn in the rental the night before and stay here - you take the elevator downstairs and you are in the airport!!

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Doug L.
Business
Pennsylvania
14 Aug 2014

Great experience.

We stayed so we were close to the airport in the morning. Very clean and very friendly. Thanks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pjmck37
Business
Wilkes-Barre, PA
2 Aug 2014

Flying in and out of Orlando

located right in airport and short walk to all terminals. The hotel room was very nice as well with great staff and a restaurant bar with good sushi and extensive menu. Could not have stayed at a better hotel especially when flying out of Orlando with an early flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kazzel
Business
Sydney, Australia
11 Jun 2014

Great for early departing or late arriving flights

I traveled 24 hours from Sydney and arrived in Orlando at midnight. I knew that I would be very tired and did not want to deal with a hotel shuttle or taxi that late so I booked the Hyatt. It was very convenient and I was checked in and in my room quickly. The room was well appointed and the king-size bed was really comfortable so I had a great night of sleep. I did not have a chance to really use the amenities or dining but the hotel was perfect for what I needed. So convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ravensilverlight
Business
New Jersey
1 May 2014

Can't beat the convenience!

The location within the Orlando airport makes this a perfect place to stay, whether it's overnight after a late-arriving flight or a day room while waiting on a delayed departure. We stay here regularly the night before embarkation out of Port Canaveral (about a 45 minute drive away), and the day rates make it an ideal place to kill time before a late-departing flight. The pool deck is an oasis of calm, even though it overlooks a runway. It's a surprisingly relaxing place to spend time - you can easily forget you're at the airport! The rooms and public spaces are so quiet, you'll never know there are thousands of travelers only steps away unless you walk out on your balcony and check out the lines for TSA screening.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

The hotel pool deck will be closed for refurbishment until June 2014, so don't be surprised! If you're staying more than a day or so, they do have an agreement with a nearby hotel (about a mile away) to use theirs. But if you're just in for a night, be prepared to skip the pool.

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hiolas
Business
Nebra, Germany
20 Feb 2014

Great

Great stay good service............................

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Saint the Travelling Man
Business
Germany
8 Feb 2014

Convenient

After a 10bour flight it was the prefect place to relax, reset, then carry on. I absolutely enjoyed my stay there. The hotel is clean the staff is friendly and the location is excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top