£97.40 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 19 Jul 2015 Check-out 20 Jul 2015

Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

4 stars
View map of 9300 Jeff Fuqua Blvd, ORLANDO, FL 32827

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
97 out of 97
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.1

99% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sscsmy
Business
Atlanta
29 Dec 2014

Nice Short Stay

It was a very nice stay for a late flight and early morning connection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sscsmy
Business
Atlanta
16 Dec 2014

Nice Short Stay

It was a very nice stay for a late flight and early morning connection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mausl
Business
Orlando
5 Dec 2014

good place to stay

i needed to be close to the airport so this was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DVCSSR
Business
Ohio
24 Sep 2014

Good stay

Great for late flight arrival. Found a used wash clothe hanging over shower current rod. Looked like shaving cream had been sprayed on sprinkler head in bathroom. Room was quiet. Upon check in we noticed they were having movie night that night in a conference room for kids complete with popcorn. We were on the 8th floor. No hot tub but a nice pool. Bar area was nice but understaffed. There was only one server for the area and one bartender. We waited for one of the many unoccupied tables be cleaned so we could sit. Ended up that 2 spots opened at the bar so we took those instead of waiting any longer. Folks who were seated at tables got tired of waiting to be waited on so they had to walk up to the bar to place order. Food was good though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The cost of a pop in the vending machine was $1.50 which is a good price.

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VCTravel
Business
Ventura County, CA
9 Sep 2014

Business Trip

The Hyatt was great. The room was clean and comfortable. The air did not turn off in the middle of the night, frequent business travelers will know what I am talking about. The staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Going to see daughter
Business
Daytona beach, fl
1 Sep 2014

Great stay

We had a very quick stay. So did not get to enjoy any amenities. the convenience was well worth it. Great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yoyo111111111
Business
florida
30 Aug 2014

excellent location

This hotel is just in orlando international airport. it is so convenient. we could check in our luggage and come back to rest for a.while. this is so good when you have little baby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
July74
Business
Gillette WY
15 Aug 2014

Overnight Stay

Love this hotel - the staff is amazing and accommodating. They have been trained - Good job Hyatt. You can't beat the location. It worked out so well for us just to get up in the morning and walk into the airport. Room was great and the view of planes taking off is wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you have an early flight turn in the rental the night before and stay here - you take the elevator downstairs and you are in the airport!!

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Doug L.
Business
Pennsylvania
14 Aug 2014

Great experience.

We stayed so we were close to the airport in the morning. Very clean and very friendly. Thanks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pjmck37
Business
Wilkes-Barre, PA
2 Aug 2014

Flying in and out of Orlando

located right in airport and short walk to all terminals. The hotel room was very nice as well with great staff and a restaurant bar with good sushi and extensive menu. Could not have stayed at a better hotel especially when flying out of Orlando with an early flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top