£99.40 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 20 Sep 2015 Check-out 21 Sep 2015

Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

4 stars
View map of 9300 Jeff Fuqua Blvd, ORLANDO, FL 32827

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
94 out of 94
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.1

99% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Boboll
Couples
Chicago
14 Jan 2015

bad experience

It's a 4 star hotel but I didn't get 4 star service. This is a huge hotel but has only 3 elevators. When we arrived, there was a big group of almost 100 students. The staffs were showing that they didn't have experience handling that situation. All elevators were occupied. The hotel is in the airport terminal, so in daytime it's a little noisy in the room. The room service is very slow. Maybe because the hotel is so big and they didn't hire enough staff. We left our room at 7 am and came back before dinner, they hadn't reached my room by that time. There was a whole on the comforter and a lot of feather came out. We didn't notice this at first. Called front desk to replace the whole thing. The hotel has a good location and very close to the airport. But too many cons, so won't recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Airport

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
William M.
Couples
Niceville
14 Jan 2015

Great comfort awaiting trip

Excellent stay while awaiting long international travel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leyda D.
Family
Quincy
9 Jan 2015

good family trip

Very clear,accesible and convenient while traveling with kids

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ronald D.
Couples
Ontario
6 Jan 2015

Great Stay ! Convienient!

This is an excellent play to stay if you are catching a shuttle to a cruise. Once you land in Orlando, You never have to leave the terminal. This is especially great when you have that late flight. You can choose to dine at the restraunts in /around the hotel or go to the food court in the terminal which is a short ( 500 feet) walk where you can get ALL your food court foods at a resonable rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sscsmy
Couples
Atlanta
29 Dec 2014

Nice Short Stay

It was a very nice stay for a late flight and early morning connection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sscsmy
Couples
Atlanta
16 Dec 2014

Nice Short Stay

It was a very nice stay for a late flight and early morning connection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DVCSSR
Couples
Ohio
24 Sep 2014

Good stay

Great for late flight arrival. Found a used wash clothe hanging over shower current rod. Looked like shaving cream had been sprayed on sprinkler head in bathroom. Room was quiet. Upon check in we noticed they were having movie night that night in a conference room for kids complete with popcorn. We were on the 8th floor. No hot tub but a nice pool. Bar area was nice but understaffed. There was only one server for the area and one bartender. We waited for one of the many unoccupied tables be cleaned so we could sit. Ended up that 2 spots opened at the bar so we took those instead of waiting any longer. Folks who were seated at tables got tired of waiting to be waited on so they had to walk up to the bar to place order. Food was good though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

The cost of a pop in the vending machine was $1.50 which is a good price.

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VCTravel
Business
Ventura County, CA
9 Sep 2014

Business Trip

The Hyatt was great. The room was clean and comfortable. The air did not turn off in the middle of the night, frequent business travelers will know what I am talking about. The staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Going to see daughter
Family
Daytona beach, fl
1 Sep 2014

Great stay

We had a very quick stay. So did not get to enjoy any amenities. the convenience was well worth it. Great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hyatt Regency Orlando Intl Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yoyo111111111
Family
florida
30 Aug 2014

excellent location

This hotel is just in orlando international airport. it is so convenient. we could check in our luggage and come back to rest for a.while. this is so good when you have little baby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top