£39.86 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 1 Sep 2014 Check-out 2 Sep 2014

Parc Corniche Condo Suite Hotel

3 stars
6300 Parc Corniche Drive, Orlando, FL 32821
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
65 reviews
BEST FAMILY GETAWAY

IF YOU WANT CLEAN SHEETS FOR BED YOU HAVE TO PAY EXTRA MONEY See full review

  • daruger family
  • 16 Mar 2013
AWESOME!!!!

Couldn't ask for better. Owner was crabby, but rest of staff were wonderful. See full review

  • Sherry Mom from De Pere
  • 4 Jul 2014
The Parc Corniche is an all suite property located on the South end of International Drive, one block from Sea world. All suites have king size beds in the Master bedroom, full kitchens, and private balconies overlooking the Grande Pines Golf course.

Amenities include heated swimming pool,child's playground, and fitness center, on site restaurant with deluxe continental breakfast, free transportation to select theme parks. These suites include "Lite Housekeeping" - Fresh towels, room amenities and trash removal daily.

The Parc Corniche condominium invites you to wake up every morning and enjoy and a Deluxe Continental Breakfast served daily from 7am to 9am in our breakfast room. Includes: Coffee, Tea, Hot Chocolate, Assorted Chilled Juices, Fresh Milk, Assorted Cereals, Fresh Cut Fruit, Assorted Yogurts, Pastries, Cream Cheese & Assorted Jellies, English Muffins, Bagels, Sliced Cheeses, Hot Oatmeal, Fresh Breads.

Parc Corniche Condo Suite Hotel Rooms

One Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Accommodates a Maximum of 4 people. Our just remodeled suite features King-size bed and a full bath. Fully Equipped Kitchen with granite counter tops and rich wood cabinetry. The living and dining room feature designer furniture and rich decor with a queen sized sofa sleeper and patio/balcony, 32" HDTV in Master and Living room. 546 Sq. Ft. Free Continental Breakfast, Free Parking.
Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Accommodates a Maximum of 6 People. Our just remodeled suite features a king-size bed in the master bedroom, Two (2) twin beds in the second room, 2 full bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen with Granite counter tops and rich wood cabinetry. The Living and dining room feature designer furniture and rich decor with a queen sized sofa sleeper and the patio door opens to a private balcony, 32" HDTV in Master, living room and 2nd bedroom. 759 sq. Ft. Free Continental Breakfast, Free Parking.
Two Bedroom B Suite
Accommodates a Maximum of 8 people. Our just remodeled Suite features a king-size bed in the master bedroom, Two (2) double beds in the second room, 2 full bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen with Granite countertops, breakfast bar w/4 chairs and rich wood cabinetry. The Living and dining room feature designer furniture and rich decor with a queen sized sofa sleeper and the patio door opens to a private balcony, 32" HDTV in Master, Living and 2nd bedroom. 809 Sq. Ft Free Continental Breakfast, Free Parking.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness centre or spa
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business centre
Tour desk
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Parc Corniche Condo Suite Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.399 -81.4644
Area served
Orlando, Florida.
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport.
Area description
Disney World, Universal Studios, SeaWorld, Premium Outlet Mall, Pointe Orlando, Orange county convention center.

Nearby points of interest

  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.6 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.9 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 1.2 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 1.9 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 2.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 2.4 mi
  • Wonderworks: 2.4 mi
  • Trainland: 2.5 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 3.3 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 3.4 mi
  • Skyventure: 4.5 mi
  • Gatorland: 4.7 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4.7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 5.1 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.6 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.9 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 1.2 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 1.9 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 2.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 2.4 mi
  • Wonderworks: 2.4 mi
  • Trainland: 2.5 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 3.3 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 3.4 mi
  • Skyventure: 4.5 mi
  • Gatorland: 4.7 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4.7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 5.1 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 5.1 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 5.2 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.3 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 6.3 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 10.3 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 10.9 mi
  • Amway Arena: 11.4 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 11.4 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 11.4 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 11.5 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 12.8 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 13.1 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 13.4 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 13.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13.5 mi
  • CFE Arena: 21.7 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 22 mi

Dining

The Calypso Bar & Grill
Calypso Bar & Grill is now open from 6:30 AM to 12 Midnight serving breakfast, lunch, dinner and happy hour daily. Our guests can start their day with a cup of coffee or tea, pastries, fresh fruits, bagels, toasts, yogurt, and a variety of juices served buffet style and complimentary to all in our breakfast area. There are two additional options for those guests that like to sleep in, and be waited on, they can either call for in-room breakfast service or come down to the restaurant where an A La Carte Menu is offered with a great variety of choices for breakfast. The casual atmosphere at the Calypso Bar & Grille is perfect for unwinding with a glass of wine or a refreshing cocktail or cheering on favorite sports teams while watching games on the flat panel TV's. The restaurant menu includes appetizers, salads, subs, pasta, steaks, and seafood among other options.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Extra charges may apply for children. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the quoted rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by ebookers

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (65)

Ratings and reviews for Parc Corniche Condo Suite Hotel

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
65 out of 65
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.8

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Parc Corniche Condo Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sherry Mom from De Pere
De Pere, WI
4 Jul 2014

AWESOME!!!!

Couldn't ask for better. Owner was crabby, but rest of staff were wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Parc Corniche Condo Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sherry Mom from De Pere
De Pere, WI
29 Jun 2014

We were pleasantly surprised

We paid a budget price,and were pleasantly surprised. An older building, but very clean. Very friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Parc Corniche Condo Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Subpar
Miami
17 Jun 2014

Motel 8 Condos

This hotel is in an nice area with great restaurants around. So when we arrived to the room, I was extremely disappointed! There was an odor of feces outside our room and the quality of the room was subpar. I immediately felt as if it was a waist of money an I would of rathered spent the money on a standard double bedroom at a 4star hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Parc Corniche Condo Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Me Myself and your mom
My a..hole
26 May 2014

Needs a translator

Nothing to say that is very positive or negative. It was reasonably clean. Most of the channels on cable were in Spanish, which matches the primary language of the employees. Not a bad place, just low rate, and you can tell it caters to the Latin/Spanish/Mexican side.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Stay away from Gibsons Brazilian Buffet, 75 dollar buffet for two adults and one child.

Review of Parc Corniche Condo Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cuervo John
FL
10 Mar 2014

One night only..

Toilet overflowed as soon as I got there but staff was came to the rescue promptly. It was clean, & cozy. I give it a 3.5!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Idk.

Review of Parc Corniche Condo Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
GUESS 1
ORLANDO
20 Jan 2014

family time

old rooms, old dishes, tables, sofas, bathroom,.. are old...worst cleaning stuff..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Parc Corniche Condo Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disney Afficionado 4LYF
Miami, FL
4 Jun 2013

Great Hotel for the price

It's a little far from the Disney area but the Expressways are near by. Stayed in a 2/2, spacious and clean. Pillows are a little flat. Great value. Breakfast was included as well, thats a plus!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Parc Corniche Condo Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Minnesota Music Mom
St. Paul, MN
28 May 2013

Affordable and Convenient

This hotel was affordable and convenient for families visiting theme parks in the Orlando area. We spent three days as a family of five park hopping. The rooms were large enough to relax and recharge after long days on our feet. The location was perfect and the price helped us make the excursions to Disney/Universal/Sea World a lot more affordable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Thai Thani had some pretty amazing Thai food just down the road from the hotel.

Review of Parc Corniche Condo Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Blessed7
Northern Part of Fl
13 May 2013

Great Family Getaway!

I had stayed there back in 2005 with my family and its really a great place. Check in and check out was quick and they were helpful in giving us a first floor at my request because my mom is disabled. Had a minor toilet issue but they came quickly to fix and staff was polite and helpful. Rooms come with a full kitchen with all you need so I did not get to eat at their breakfast that's included. Place is well kept. Felt safe and its easily accessible to major attractions like Sea World, Wet & Wild, Universal and Islands of Adventure. Disney World area is just a short drive away. The only downfall was during our 2nd night the upstairs occupants must of had a child that loves to jump and run. Never reported it because once I was ready to go to bed the child must have been worn out. LOL! So there was no need to inform hotel staff. Great place for family to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Parc Corniche Condo Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
vicenzo
Jacksonville Fl.
13 May 2013

It was family getaway

thank you to book this hotel for us it was verry good and we plan to go back again in the future

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top