£71.24 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 7 Sep 2015 Check-out 8 Sep 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1216 out of 1216
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
amadrigal
Business
HERMOSILLO
18 Apr 2015

awesome fun trip

Unbeatable staff vey warm, along with being very attentive to all requests * Beautifully decorated and perfectly comfortable hotel rooms * spectacular views of las vegas strip * Outstanding breakfasts and dinners * Close proximity (walking distance) to all the highlights

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Orlando
15 Apr 2015

It's vegas, duh.

This is kind of obvious.. but caesars is great. Everytime I stay I love it. The rooms are great, with very comfortable beds and great bathrooms. Everything else is a given.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
earth julia
Couples
N/A
13 Apr 2015

HONEYMOONERS

As expected, we had a very nice stay in Ceasar's for our 2 night stay. Although we didn't get our king size bed, the double bed room was okay.Very quiet and and easy check out. We appreciated the waitress in the bar area when we asked her about where to have a nice super late snack.We enjoyed the location, it's right where everything was.We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marilyn2554
Couples
N/A
26 Mar 2015

Not up to par...

Ok, so you have to walk forever it seems to get to the elevators for your room because this property is huge! That aside, I expected clean glasses daily with used glasses removed. They do not remove glasses with any liquid in them. The "clean" glasses had spots, lots of spots. Looking a little worn and needs updating. Too bad it takes so long to get "out" to the street through the winding casino. Love the location though. Overpriced everything however. Expected more for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yawen Y.
Family
los angeles
22 Mar 2015

good place but not better

i stay in las vegas for one night, I think the room is really good but not excelllent, by the way the service fee is really expensive which make me unhappy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Uday C.
Friends
SEATTLE
18 Mar 2015

weekend trip

awesome trip , memorable moments and hotel was excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LuHooo
Couples
los angeles
17 Mar 2015

the room was ok

Ask for high levels and better view. The room was just ok compared to other new hotels, but the price was fair thou.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Susan and Livie
Family
N/A
12 Mar 2015

Business/

The luxury, service and history of Caesar's is why it is my favorite hotel. The best pools in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jeff D.
Single
Williamsburg
10 Mar 2015

Business trip

The room was equal to a holiday inn. I was not impressed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Diana O.
Friends
N/A
10 Mar 2015

Fun getaway - great stay!

We really enjoyed the hotel it was clean, friendly staff and nice amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top