£85.01 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 22 Feb 2016 Check-out 23 Feb 2016

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1214 out of 1214
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Virginia C.
Friends
N/A
6 Jun 2015

Vegas trip

Caesars was a great experience. As most Vegas hotels the location was as good as it gets. If I go back to Las Vegas I would definitely consider this hotel. Good times for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Li H.
Family
San diego
5 Jun 2015

family trip

was great trip, hotel was friendly and good value i recommend for everyone go this hotel. My three days stay at casers was fun and a lot activity to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SANDRA C.
Family
Gilroy
30 May 2015

Great Family Trip

Very Clean. Beautiful rooms and beautiful building. Average customer service. The pool is also beautiful but they closed early, we weren't able to spend more than 15 minutes there before it was closed. Accessibility to everything around walking distance from everything. Starbucks is located inside the hotel which was great for a coffe lover like me. I would definitely be visiting again and will stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AVega
Couples
N/A
27 May 2015

Best Vegas Experience

Great and classy hotel. I wasn't a Vegas fan until I staid on the Ceasars

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Brian B.
Business
Beckley
13 May 2015

Customer Service was Poor

I was shocked with the poor service at registration. I don't think I will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Katrina M.
Couples
N/A
8 May 2015

Fight night weekend

For the price this room was outdated ugly and not worth the $$. Friendly staff though and good location, maybe the suites are better than just the regular rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dzidzo D.
Friends
columbus
7 May 2015

Fantastic place to stay

Tremendously enjoyed this hotel apart from the building work which creates traffic at the front gate but overall a very nice location with lots of action going around. I

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OzzoC
Family
La Puente
5 May 2015

It was nice

The hotel is very nice and very clean. We we had more time to spend . But it was a nice weekend at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Annabel Java
Couples
JAMAICA
1 May 2015

Awesome stay

The hotel is awesome! You definitely get what you pay for and the room was very clean and comfortable. The bed give the best sleep. The only problem I had was the wait time to check in. Check in time is 3pm I arrive there at 4pm and got my room at 6pm (kill my entire day). On top on that I had to join a long line to check in which is okay but another long line to pick up my room keys. I think Caesars should be a little more organize with the check in procedure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yvonne L.
Friends
N/A
29 Apr 2015

Amazing experience!

My experience at Caesar's Palace was amazing from beginning to end! Every staff member we encountered was friendly, helpful, and accommodating (literally, every single staff member). The location is prime as it is located on the center of the strip. Our room was awesome-- we stayed in the Augustus tower and loved the view of the Bellagio fountain/strip. It was also much larger than other rooms I've stayed at Vegas. My only regret is that I didn't stay at Caesar's Palace sooner, will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top