£68.37 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 25 May 2016 Check-out 27 May 2016

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1217 out of 1217
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CsyJ
Couples
N/A
23 Jun 2015

Beautiful hotel, slow service

Check-in took almost an HOUR standing in line! Truly ridiculous, and the line was maybe 6-7 parties long when we joined it. The man who checked us in (Faoud?) was also super sarcastic to the point where it was irritating and I wasn't sure if he was telling us things that were true or he was just messing with us... again. The hotel is more like a resort, it's massive and beautiful, and you don't even really have to leave if you don't want there's everything you might desire there! Also, instead of paying the cover at OMNI, get on the guest list... save about a hundred bucks right off the top.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Horst
Family
N/A
20 Jun 2015

Amazing stay at the Caesars

The ressort has so much to offer (restaurants, shopping places, shows) that we did not need to go anywhere else. Some of the best restaurants are located in the area. We took a suite with a marvelous view over the Strip, especially at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bruce W.
Business
Lake Worth
11 Jun 2015

Quick stay on the strip

Needed a last minute hotel on the strip. Caesars was clean and comfortable with many great dining options available. Check in was a little slow but once I made it to the room everything went smoothly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Virginia C.
Friends
N/A
6 Jun 2015

Vegas trip

Caesars was a great experience. As most Vegas hotels the location was as good as it gets. If I go back to Las Vegas I would definitely consider this hotel. Good times for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Li H.
Family
San diego
5 Jun 2015

family trip

was great trip, hotel was friendly and good value i recommend for everyone go this hotel. My three days stay at casers was fun and a lot activity to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SANDRA C.
Family
Gilroy
30 May 2015

Great Family Trip

Very Clean. Beautiful rooms and beautiful building. Average customer service. The pool is also beautiful but they closed early, we weren't able to spend more than 15 minutes there before it was closed. Accessibility to everything around walking distance from everything. Starbucks is located inside the hotel which was great for a coffe lover like me. I would definitely be visiting again and will stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AVega
Couples
N/A
27 May 2015

Best Vegas Experience

Great and classy hotel. I wasn't a Vegas fan until I staid on the Ceasars

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Brian B.
Business
Beckley
13 May 2015

Customer Service was Poor

I was shocked with the poor service at registration. I don't think I will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Katrina M.
Couples
N/A
8 May 2015

Fight night weekend

For the price this room was outdated ugly and not worth the $$. Friendly staff though and good location, maybe the suites are better than just the regular rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dzidzo D.
Friends
columbus
7 May 2015

Fantastic place to stay

Tremendously enjoyed this hotel apart from the building work which creates traffic at the front gate but overall a very nice location with lots of action going around. I

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top