£63.41 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 21 Sep 2015 Check-out 23 Sep 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1216 out of 1216
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rick Gonzalez
Couples
rohnert park
16 Jan 2015

I expect a little bit more

The good and Bad. Good: Hotel Location, the restaurants, if you like to gamble could be a good one. Bad: For the type room, hotel and price that I paid, the Mattress wasn't good at all. The receptionist was a little bit inpatient too while i was doing the checking and ask for details. Be careful on the check out, the express check out I couldn't see my bill clear about the charges, what I did because I knew I didn't consume anything from the bar I went personally and did the check out with receptionist and he came up with almost $70 more on top of my stay saying I was use the bar, and I told him, no, I dent use the bar and he said he will ask someone to go out there and check to see if all right. I will probably try a different hotel next time. I've been in a few hotels on the strip with less stars and I was pretty happy with everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Great Location

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Samuel d.
Friends
N/A
14 Jan 2015

Enjoyed it

Awesome experience. Hotel was clean and it was very fun. Restaurants were great and bars. Enjoyed my stay at Caesars

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kaylee C.
Family
N/A
12 Jan 2015

Vegas!

Positives- "FREE VALET PARKING". Beautiful first class resort. Big room, great bed, bathroom comfortale for 6-at the same time. Awsome location. Negatives - no room in the fridge, it was full of $9+ a bottle beer. $12 for a cup of coffee, what hotel doesn't offer a free cup of coffee? NO HOT TUB, the Romans invented the hot tub. Great place to stay if you can afford $600+ a night for a hotel room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
manoza
Business
Beverly Hills
12 Jan 2015

Not a Service Oriented Hotel

The Manager of the hotel was so rude and unprofessional that I will not go back to the Caesars Palace again. On top of that, they charge you $25.00 a day for the use of their swimming pool, lobby, gym and internet. For most of those charges they are part of the cost of the room and was should not be "CHARGED' again by the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gody Y.
Couples
San Lorenzo
12 Jan 2015

One location for all

You can stay at this hotel for great food (the best buffet in town), for money (if you win), and for shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cory H.
Business
Grandville
12 Jan 2015

Big Name, Average Rooms

Expecting a four star hotel experience, tried the forum and palace towers. Rooms were large. Beds in both sucked, use a blended polyester-cotton mix. Forum mattress with lumpy and slanted (come on, guys). Air conditioning barely kept the room cool. Furniture deeply scratched and cosmetically damaged on faces, down to their particle-board bones. Good view from both. Extremely disappointed, especially for over $350/night. Perhaps the room isn't as important as the other perks of staying at Caesar's Palace to the management. Either way, won't sleep there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Saad A.
Business
N/A
12 Jan 2015

CES

I came for the convention and my company had booked the Stratosphere but after 2 nights in that place, I realized I needed another hotel. I chose Ceasar's because of good past experiences and I was not disappointed. The room and service were phenomenal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vijay K.
Couples
N/A
5 Jan 2015

Vacation

Excellent stay with superb 25Cents slot machines for poker play

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gabers
Couples
N/A
30 Dec 2014

Great getaway

The hotel was really nice, however for the price you would expect to receive a few extra amenities. It was ridiculous i had to pay $25 fee to use a mini fridge, no indoor pool, and the rooms were not as big as i thought for the price we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Intelligence Analyst
Couples
Crestview
29 Dec 2014

Good location

Wifi was not free. Fridge did not open, even after they tried to remotely open it from the desk when I called. Auto-lock I guess. Staff was very friendly and helpful, though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top