£60.25 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 7 Jul 2015 Check-out 9 Jul 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1404 out of 1404
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cory H.
Business
Grandville
12 Jan 2015

Big Name, Average Rooms

Expecting a four star hotel experience, tried the forum and palace towers. Rooms were large. Beds in both sucked, use a blended polyester-cotton mix. Forum mattress with lumpy and slanted (come on, guys). Air conditioning barely kept the room cool. Furniture deeply scratched and cosmetically damaged on faces, down to their particle-board bones. Good view from both. Extremely disappointed, especially for over $350/night. Perhaps the room isn't as important as the other perks of staying at Caesar's Palace to the management. Either way, won't sleep there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Saad A.
Business
N/A
12 Jan 2015

CES

I came for the convention and my company had booked the Stratosphere but after 2 nights in that place, I realized I needed another hotel. I chose Ceasar's because of good past experiences and I was not disappointed. The room and service were phenomenal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vijay K.
Business
N/A
5 Jan 2015

Vacation

Excellent stay with superb 25Cents slot machines for poker play

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sha l.
Business
N/A
5 Jan 2015

good location

good location but cannot sleep very well in 13 floor. Donot know why.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gabers
Business
N/A
30 Dec 2014

Great getaway

The hotel was really nice, however for the price you would expect to receive a few extra amenities. It was ridiculous i had to pay $25 fee to use a mini fridge, no indoor pool, and the rooms were not as big as i thought for the price we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SALOME
Business
N/A
30 Dec 2014

LOVE IT

This is my second time here and it is great, they gave the room I wanted Thanks and I will be back Salome

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Intelligence Analyst
Business
Crestview
29 Dec 2014

Good location

Wifi was not free. Fridge did not open, even after they tried to remotely open it from the desk when I called. Auto-lock I guess. Staff was very friendly and helpful, though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Big Dave70
Business
Springfield
17 Dec 2014

Birthday Trip

We stayed at Caesars Palace for a 4 days while celebrating my birthday. I usually stay at less expensive Caesars or MGM properties and have always wanted to stay at Caesars. My birthday was a good excuse to splurge. There was absolutely nothing wrong with our hotel room or the experience we had. However, the experience didn't live up to the hype I've heard and read about and I was disappointed overall. The room was only slightly larger than Harrahs or Flamingo and there didn't seem to be many outlets for electronics. Also the valet is off LV Blvd so you have to deal with the traffic. If you stay at Harrahs, or Flamingo you can avoid much of the traffic by traveling on Koval. I'm glad I stayed once but I am unlikely to return. There are just far better values on the Strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sandra G.
Business
Riverside
16 Dec 2014

Great Stay!

Everything was outstanding. The room was clean and very comfortable with an excellent view. Bathroom was clean and worked well. Great location right in the center of everything. Overall great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DZAR
Business
Malaysia
4 Dec 2014

Fantastic accomodation.

Everything was perfect..we had a memorable stay at this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top