£96.19 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 9 Jun 2015 Check-out 10 Jun 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
795 out of 795
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tamoanchan
Business
Mexico City
2 Mar 2013

The Palazzo stay

Absolutely lovely, great surroundings, good food, and lovely shopping, and a great gaming atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wincling26
Business
Champaign
11 Mar 2013

Great

Must try in Vegas. The price in perfect and the service is also nice. Plenty choices about shopping and eating. Wonderful Thanksgiving break.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Irina Stuart
Business
Richmond ,Texas
17 Mar 2013

very pleasant stay

good location,fast checking in and out with no big lines,nice smily staff at the desk,love setting up of the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

plenty of choices on the ground floor

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LiveOaker
Business
San Antonio, Texas
26 Mar 2013

Great bachelor party

All in all I fully endorse The Palazzo. The room was clean, roomy, well furnished and had great views. I was in town for a bachelor party - there were about 12 of us staying in multiple rooms at the hotel. The rooms were big enough for us to hang out together before going out so we could finalize dinner and late night plans for the night. The Azure pool area was a great experience. I recommend getting a pool villa if you are in a big group. The casino, bars and restaurants in the hotel were exceptional. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

We ate at Morels one night. I recommend the aged Prime Rib.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ambam
Business
Santa Clarita, California
26 Mar 2013

GREAT BDAY GETAWAY

I have been a visitor of this hotel many times but never a guest. The staff was amazing from start to finish. I was welcomed with a smile and friendly gesture and from that point on my stay was exactly what I was hoping for. I would love to stay at this hotel again if the opportunity is presented to me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

I said entertainment beacause that covers nightlife,dining,shopping etc all of which can be done in the hotel and if you need to step outside everything is also so close.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cici62011
Business
Pasadena
27 Mar 2013

Good location

We had a great family time in this hotel. Our room is clean and modern.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gene the Traveler
Business
New York, NY
1 Apr 2013

Fantastic hotel in great location!

Our room was terrific. Very large, nicely appointed and extremely comfortable with an impressive view of the Wynn golf course. Location on Strip in close proximity to other great hotel casinos and retail / entertainment venues is hard to beat. Entire staff was extremely friendly, helpful and courteous from check-in to check-out. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a 5-star Vegas experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Happy Hour specials for guests of the Palazzo and Venetian Hotels at Tao and Lavo restaurants.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ang loves traveling
Business
Baltimore, Maryland
31 Mar 2013

Best 24 hrs

I only stayed 24 hrs but this was a great hotel with wonderful staff. The rooms were very clean. Most comfortable bed ever! Linda at registration desk was the Best! Highly recommend Palazzo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wendytravels
Business
Los Angeles, California
31 Mar 2013

What happens at Palazzo stays at Palazzo

Great room for reasonable rate. Lots of great restaurants. Lots of lounge chairs by the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jilly P
Business
Atlanta
10 Apr 2013

First rate, glitzy Vegas hotel

We enjoyed our stay here very much! We opted to pass on the upsell attempt at checkin for rooms with better views or more room, and was glad we did. Still had a great view of city lights and mountains. The room was very spacious and hotel is in a great location. This is definitely a BIG, sprawling property! And maybe a bit over the top, but that's to be expected in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Went into Hyde Bar at the Bellagio for drinks and tapas. We didn't realize the huge bonus of this place...we got to sit at a window overlooking the fountains. When the show starts, the music gets piped into the bar. Ended up enjoying 3 or 4 fountain 'performances' while enjoying our cocktails and munchies.

Back to menu Return to top