£95.49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 13 Aug 2015 Check-out 14 Aug 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
721 out of 721
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike and Nicole
Business
Palazzo
10 Aug 2013

Great getaway!

Super friendly, professional, and helpful staff. Helped us quickly and with a smile. The facilities(shared between the Vanician and the Palazzo are absolutely top of the line. If you are looking for a bargain location to stay this is not the one; we paid for what we got. The best food and drinks at the best prices were at the Canyon Bar and Grill downstairs at the entrance to the pool. Healthy food and reasonably priced, (as far as Vegas strip prices go).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try the Canyon Ranch bar and Grill. Excellent service, healthy food, reasonable prices and great waiting staff.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roger Z.
Business
San Diego, California
19 Aug 2013

Great Place for Group of Guys

Great service from the time we drove up into the lobby. The bell staff were extremely helpful with our bags. The check in was fast and the representative was knowledgeable and helped us get everything we needed. The access to our room was fast, the view was great, the pool was awesome (not to crowded, with a bar, and plenty of chairs). The restaurants were awesome. Just a great experience will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fundaddy
Business
Los Angeles, CA
19 Aug 2013

Best Hotel in Vegas

This place is one of the best hotels in vegas. The fact that it is connected to the Venetian makes it even better. Very fun and classy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Go to the concierge desk for great values on dining on nightlife.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Frankee P.
Business
Toronto, Canada
19 Aug 2013

Spectacular Experience!

This was our first trip to Las Vegas. My wife and I cannot wait to return. Everything was perfect about the Palazzo. We would not consider staying anywhere else. Our room was beautifully decorated, the beds were comfortable and there was no noise to be heard from outside the room. We were checked in at the front desk very quickly. The hotel staff responded almost instantly to our request for a small fridge. Comfortable chairs in the shade and easy access to ice cold drinking water made our visits to the many swiming pools very enjoyable. We soon discovered after walking the entire strip that the Palazzo location was the best spot to stay in. Having a Walgreens adjacent to the hotel proved to be extremely convenient. Many terrific shows were just a short walk from the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Tickets for shows are available the day before the show or the same day at large discounts at many locations right on Las Vegas Blvd. S. so be patient when buying show tickets.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Vegas Guy
Business
Ohio
17 Sep 2013

Prestige Level is worth it!!!!! My opinion anyway

We paid for the prestige level. It was an extra $100 + Tax a night. You do get private check in on 23rd floor. It pays off when there is a huge line at regular check in. You get a good breakfast, not great, but you get eggs, bacon, pastries, hashbrowns, oatmeal, coffee and all the other breakfast basics. I knew it was worth it when we would meet up with our group, who didnt have breakfast at the prestige level, would talk about dropping $50-60 dollars just on breakfast Also, had a happy hour from 5-7 with free drinks and finger foods like chicken fingers, soup, cookies, the menu changed every day. The happy hour really pays off when your dinner reservation is at 8:30 and you need that little snack before hand. Overall, great hotel, would definitely go back and do prestige level

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

When taking a cab, make sure to tell them NOT to get on the freeway when taking you to the airport

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sjsd
Business
NJ
22 Sep 2013

Excellent Hotel

Great location, big room w/three TV's, room had all the comforts of home

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Check out the free TI Sirens and Mirage volcano shows across the street.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Myung Sang Yu
Business
Mundelein, Illinois
23 Sep 2013

Palazzo...Great - Pool...Not So Much

Hotel and Casino were great with all the amenities within short reach. Only thing i didn't like was the pool experience. Staff offered pool passes to Azure but when we reached the pool, they said the passes essentially will do nothing. We had to pay entrance fee to get into a small area of pool. i don't think it was worth paying $20 to go in an area where they will charge you additional $100 to get a chair to sit. Other than the pool experience, everything was great....First time playing the sportsbook and the staff was really nice to tell me how to place the bet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mitch75
Business
Dublin , Ireland
25 Sep 2013

Palazzo 5 star all the way

Second time to stay here and will be back. Having stayed in many hotels on the strip this by far the nicest. From the minute you arrive staff nice , courteous and professional . Rooms amazing , they offer upgrade , you wont need it unless u want a small house . Cleaning staff amazing , gym and pool fantastic. Good food , plus sports book lagasse stadium is man cave . the hotel is a calm oasis before you hit the madness. My only small gripe and this is maybe lady luck , i find the casino very hard to win money in , almost impossible . I also heard few people say the same . Compared to other hotels where i have done well gambling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Absent the show in Caesars Palace is so funny , do not go if offended easily ( adult show ) , small venue everybody gets some form of abuse. The acts are amazing. Defo worth a visit.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kalakaua Kid
Business
Honolulu, Hi
24 Sep 2013

Palazzo Resort is Outstandting

Spent week at the Palazzo for a combination of work and mini vacation. Easy, friendly check-in and check-out, room was superior, staff including housekeeping was excellent. Facilities are all top notch. Thank you, for a great stay!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jaymig
Business
NYC
1 Oct 2013

Prestige suite

Awesome!! With the prestige upgrade you get breakfast, snacks all day and full unlimited premium liqueur open bar and dinner!! The room was amazing and the pool was awesome. I will be going back soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Hint for the pool: get a chair by the Azzule club you can hear the DJ jam

Back to menu Return to top