£93.29 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 10 Aug 2014 Check-out 11 Aug 2014

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
1,023 reviews
Nice room

Room was overall very nice but some of the furniture starting to show a little wear. Hotel had... See full review

  • Jlp25
  • 14 Jul 2014
Palazzo

The rooms are great. Beautiful furnishings, very comfortable. Room was quiet, no noise issues. Will... See full review

  • Chester Cheetah
  • 12 Jul 2014
The Palazzo Resort Hotel and Casino, opened in 2007, is one of the newer Las Vegas Strip accommodations. Sister resort to the Venetian, the curved tower block is framed by European-style bridges, Classical-style vaults, and Baroque-style staircases. There are more than 105,000-square-feet of casino space for those looking to try their luck. For those seeking less Sin City-centric pleasures, the shopping sanctuary of Barney's, the rejuvenating Canyon Ranch SpaClub, or the hotel's own rock-climbing wall are available. Food-wise, guests can try everything from Maine lobster to slow-cooked Indian Snake at Wolfgang Puck's gastronomic CUT Steakhouse.
Key facts
  • 3,068 suites
  • 32 restaurants (at the Palazzo and the Venetian) include: LAVO, CUT Steakhouse, Noodle Asia and Lagasse's Stadium
  • Poolside dining
  • In-suite dining
  • 7 pools
  • 4 hot tubs
  • Cabana rental
  • 4 theaters
  • The Shoppes at the Palazzo
  • Casino
Neighborhood
Situated between The Wynn and the Venetian Hotel & Casino, the Palazzo holds a prominent center-Strip position, great for both the adrenaline of Las Vegas Boulevard and the neon vintage of Fremont Street. And, being close to East Flamingo Road, there's also easy access to east Lake Las Vegas, a manmade lake where celebrities like Celine Dion have been known to escape the rush.
Hints and tips
For an unforgettable breakfast experience, book a suite overlooking the Las Vegas Strip and head down to the Grand Lux Cafe on the casino level.

Grab a fresh coffee and some flaky pastries to take back to your room, while enjoying views of the city from the comfort of your luxury suite.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Rooms

Luxury Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with a plush king-sized pillow-top bed, Egyptian cotton sheets, a 400-count wool throw, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.
Bella Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with two plush queen-sized pillow-top beds, Egyptian cotton sheets, two 400-count wool throws, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business centre
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.124 -115.1701
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, 3 miles south
Area description
City, Entertainment district

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.5 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.8 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.8 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 1 mi
  • Riviera: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Extra charges may apply for children. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the quoted rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (1023)

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1023 out of 1023
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black-jack joe
houston, tx
9 Jul 2009

First Class!

I am a frequent traveler to Vegas. I have stayed at most major hotels on the strip. The Palazzo ranks among the top. Great restaurants in the hotel. Rooms are very great. Comfortable. Fitness center is large with nice variety of equipment. Staff was very efficient when checking in and out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

great restaurants. good price range of restaurants to choose from. great food.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nickoftime
sfo
21 Jan 2013

Palazzo Hotel

Excellent hotel and having the restaurants on a floor seperate from the casinos & smoking is nice. Cool thing on Friday nights is the Helix bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Los Angeles, California
8 Aug 2011

Great Hotel

Surprisingly everything turned out perfect. Check in was fast, very helpful and friendly staff. Room was very spacious, we upgraded for $34.00 per night to a suite. Clean comfortable bed. Pool was packed, water was a bit cloudy after everyone, I mean everyone, was in the pool, whatever, it was 105 outside. No complains about the hotel. Would definitely go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Went to La Reve over at the Wynn, right next door very convenient 5 minute walk.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Cleveland, Ohio
20 Jun 2011

Awesome Staff Great Service

Attended a friends @ the Venetian but roomed in the Palazzo and every member of the staff that I interacted with was polite, friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scott Fuller
Los Angeles
9 Jan 2013

Its all around an amazing hotel. Very classy.

Upon check i was amazed with just the style of class the hotel held. I will defiantly be staying again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Lavo Bruch. its a must.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stephsco
Aurora, IL
10 Jun 2014

Class and luxury--fantastic hotel

The Palazzo exceeded my expectations. Even the most basic room comes with a living room area with a wrap-around couch. Really nice amount of space in the room and in the bathroom. The hotel is connected to The Venetian with all the added bonuses of both hotels with the shops and restaurants. The staff were all extremely professional, courteous, and helpful. Excellent customer service with no issues. The location is great--right across the street from the Fashion Show mall (if your tastes run a little less pricey than the luxury shops in The Venetian), and also next to the Wynn and Encore which are currently hosting Le Reve, an amazing show. Two bus stops are within close walking distance if you want to take it to the south end of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
South Florida
26 Dec 2010

Great stay.

Very spacious and beautiful room. Excellent restaurant choices. Fun and lively casino!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

CUT Steakhouse by Wolfgang Puck

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JoMaBo
Maryland
4 Jan 2014

Palazzo is da bomb!

Stayed at quite a few places in Vegas; it's hard to really go wrong anywhere unless you have a customer service issue. Palazzo is in great locale to get around and has great hotels that neighbor it (Venetian, etc.). I do a lot of sports gambling and Lagasse Stadium is hard to beat as a far as a place to watch (and bet on) sports. Room was very nice and spacious (very clean as well). Would definitely stay at Palazzo again and they will definitely be in the running to get my business the next time I head back to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Java25
Kawasaki, Japan
8 Mar 2012

Great

This is the third time we stayed here and the experience has been great. Will recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a relaxing time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Just walk across the street to the mall.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kenken5555
San Jose
5 Jan 2014

Very good place for family and couple.

This is first trip for Las Vegas. This hotel is very gorgeous and new. My Room was best!! I reserved strip view suit. We can look TI hotel which has beautiful fireworks at New Year. My kids really impressed to look it from room. Swimming pool is available also even winter season. My kids enjoyed Vennezia and Pallazo pool. I recommend to use Vennezia pool if you use in Winter, it was a little bit small but hot rather than Pallazo`s. Vennezia is not Venethian. Location is best, we can walk around hotel. Many Restaurant are available. There are 2 food court so that family enjoy meals with kids. But there are no buffet, you have to go out if want buffet. We went to spice market in Planet hollywood. It took 15 minuites by walking. Bathroom are gorgeous. There is one problem about this system. According to Palazzo policy, under 12years kids are free fee if using existing bed. But this system added kids fee if you enter Kids number when searching trip. So I removed my kids number when making reservation.And Hotel did not make kids charging for me. I believe only Palazzo does not charge addtional fee for kids. It is very reasonable price. My kids says that they want to go Las Vegas again. And I want to stay this hotel again. Casino is very open and clean rather than another hotel. My wife likes it. There is Studium table, it is small bet fee roulette and baccarat. I was begginer but I enjoyed them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Three swimming pool available.

Back to menu Return to top