£43.79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 28 Apr 2015 Check-out 29 Apr 2015

Riviera Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2901 Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Riviera Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
2447 out of 2447
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.6

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LHD1
Business
N/A
26 Mar 2015

Not bad.

It is a low price hotel so everything is not that clean and comfy. Overall it is just fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Honesty
Business
Seattle
26 Mar 2015

A good stay

We stayed for two nights. This location is easy for us to take our kid to see the circus at Circus Circus. Our room may has been remodeled and is pretty clean. A good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jade
Business
Napa
26 Mar 2015

Perfect for the price

This was my first trip to Vegas and we stayed at the riviera for three nights. The staff was super nice never had any troubles at the hotel or casino. The amenities were fine, didn't yse much besides the casino. We did get tattooed at three lions by Ruben and he was totally awesome! Their were four of us and the double bed was just perfect. Had a wonderful stay, if I were booking another trip that was to save money I would stay here again. The location was AMAZING, not to far from anything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
don t.
Business
N/A
26 Mar 2015

Poor

30 people in line 2 people behind front desk REALLY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Crespin S.
Business
N/A
26 Mar 2015

good trip

had a good experience. went to vegas for my brother in laws birthday. There is just so many things to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
rissa
Business
Rock Springs
19 Mar 2015

Dirty and unfriendly

It was very run down. The staff was very rude. And the pool was closed cause they didn't have a lifeguard. And we had to switch rooms a few times cause we kept getting locked out. But the staff loved to talk about it getting torn down in a month. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Octavia M.
Business
N/A
17 Mar 2015

Loved it

Very good time. Had everything I wanted and the customer service was amazing aND THE STAFF WAS PROFESSIONAL AND VERY INSIGTHFUL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Raja B
Business
N/A
16 Mar 2015

Decent hotel in the Strip

Decent and comfortable hotel conviniently located on the Strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HoJ FR33DOM
Business
Uniondale
15 Mar 2015

Vegas vacay

AWESOME HOTEL! very friendly and helpful staff clean room great service for cheap price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Riviera Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SUSAN A.
Business
N/A
14 Mar 2015

Great stay

We stayed here for the Nascar racr. Everything about this hotel was great. Their food court had wonderful late night food. We had a great stay. Staff was very nice and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top