£31.59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 20 Apr 2015 Check-out 21 Apr 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3703 out of 3703
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ester M.
Business
Watertown
4 Mar 2015

Great couples tripe!

We went here for my husbands birthday and had a blast. Location was perfect and so were the rooms and overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MARIANNA A.
Business
Bell
4 Mar 2015

awesome

Very nice ,relaxing ,friendly staff awesome great experience. Def coming back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Luis P.
Business
GARDEN GROVE
3 Mar 2015

First time here

This was our first time here. Our daughter recommended us to stay here and even booked the room for us, because she had such a pleasant stay with them before so we took a shot and were not disappointed. Thank you for the great first time! We will definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Luis P.
Business
GARDEN GROVE
3 Mar 2015

Family trip

Buffet very good cupons I recive very good Im so happy and treasure island

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary M.
Business
Visalia
2 Mar 2015

Anniversary Trip

Great hotel! We always stay at this hotel Spa is incredible rooms are very clean and doesn't smell like smoke.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chaizslky
Business
Pearl City
28 Feb 2015

Family trip

Hotel was good, just happened to be further down the strip than we would have liked

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yeong l.
Business
N/A
28 Feb 2015

Always good to be there

I did not expect almost $30 / day Resort fee. It should be part of Hotel fee, if guest does not have choice to choose. But generally, I felt comfortable during my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DAVID M.
Business
Vancouver
25 Feb 2015

Great vacation with the guys

Had a great time, we had 4 rooms on the same floor. Great value for the money! Right on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jesus M.
Business
N/A
24 Feb 2015

First time

we enjoyed our stay! looking forward to next time. staff was friendly although we never really ran into any of them after check in!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Arnel P.
Business
Glendale
24 Feb 2015

vacation

We enjoyed staying here and near of everything. We love the casino also the sportsbar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top