£91.88 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 23 Nov 2014 Check-out 26 Nov 2014

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
1,303 reviews
Worth the money

I have been to several properties in Las Vegas, usually opting for a cheaper one. This time I... See full review

  • Jason from Philly
  • 20 Oct 2014
Fantastic Getaway

My husband and I stayed here for 1 night. We had a great experience. It was clean, comfortable, and... See full review

  • Beach Bum 0629
  • 19 Oct 2014
Every detail considered, still the ultimate Vegas experience
There are many remarkable resorts in Las Vegas, but only Wynn Las Vegas fills every corner with elegant design and attentive service. Experience restaurants run by world-renowned chefs and entertainment like Allegro, The Country Club, Lakeside, The Buffet, SW Steakhouse, Red 8, La Cave, Tableau and Mizumi. Discover clubs, lounges, pools, spa, golf course and shopping.
Highlights
  • Simply exquisite five-star accommodations
  • Vegetarian options at all restaurants on property
  • Tom Fazio and Steve Wynn designed golf course feature the only links on The Strip
Rooms
At 640 square feet, the Wynn's deluxe Resort rooms feature exquisite, king-sized, signature Wynn pillow-top beds with luxurious linens. Other room amenities include motorized draperies over floor-to-ceiling windows, an iPod dock, a plasma TV, as well as another TV and oversized Turkish towels in the bathroom. Tower Suites enjoy a separate entrance, reception and elevators, fax machine, plasma TV with DVD, mini-bar, marble-lined bathrooms with spa tubs and every amenity imaginable. Yes, larger suites are even better here at Wynn. Wi-Fi Internet access included in resort fee. There is no resort fee for guests of the Tower Suites.
Features
Guests craving real Vegas luxury find it at the Wynn Las Vegas with its two levels of pools and lavish cabanas (for a fee), an excellent spa and fitness center (personal training and yoga available), and both a barber and salon. Tryst nightclub and Parasol Up/Down bars are all remarkable. The collection of designer shops includes Alexander McQueen and Manolo Blahnik, as well as an exclusive Ferrari dealership. Weddings at the Wynn are unforgettable.
Dining
Dining is one of Wynn's strongest highlights. Outstanding restaurants include Allegro, The Country Club, Lakeside, The Buffet, SW Steakhouse, Red 8, La Cave, Tableau and Mizumi. Every restaurant on property offers a vegetarian menu as well as vegan selections.
Transportation
  • McCarran International Airport
  • The Deuce bus stops on the Strip
  • Taxi stand on property
Business
  • 200,000 square feet of flexible meeting and event space (60,000 more in the adjacent Encore)
  • Business Services Center offers equipment, phone and radio rentals, supplies, shipping services, mini-suites and more.
Policies & Fees
The hotel requires a mandatory daily resort fee of $25 per night, payable directly to the hotel at the time of check-in. The fee will entitle guests to the following items and is subject to change upon prior notice from the resort:
  • Access to the fitness center (a value of $15 per person/per day)
  • In-room internet access (a value of $15.99 per day)
  • Unlimited local, domestic long distance and toll free calls
  • Printing of boarding passes

The resort fee applies to Resort Rooms only, whereas Rooms and Suites in the Tower Suites (Tower Room, Parlor Suite, and Salon Suite) are exempted from the fee yet still include all of the above amenities.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Wynn Las Vegas Rooms

Deluxe Resort King
The Deluxe Resort room features a crisp, neutral, creamy decor that is draped in natural light from floor to ceiling windows and accented by an array of contemporary furnishings and fabrics. Additionally, advanced technologies including remotely controlled lighting, drapery and room service messaging are the pinnacle of guest convenience and privacy. Choose between one king bed or two double beds in this 640 square foot retreat with a view of our golf course or the Las Vegas Strip.
Wynn Tower Suite
The South Tower Suites and Fairway Villas have the unmistakable feel of an intimate residential apartment. All suites and rooms in the Tower Suites are accessed through a private gated entry with private VIP check-in at the exclusive Tower Suites lobby. Each room offers an elegant informality and is equipped with VOIP telephones local, domestic long distance, and toll free calls, fax, complimentary in-room high speed Internet access and flat screen LCD high-definition television. Guests enjoy complimentary daily breakfast for two at Tableau. Guests may also request complimentary pressing (4 items per day), choice of two (2) daily newspapers, and free boarding pass printing. There is no Resort Fee for guests in the Tower Suites.
Wynn Parlor Suite
This suite feels like a posh apartment equipped with a wet bar, living room and views of the Strip or golf course. Located in the exclusive Tower Suites, the Parlor Suite features gated entry, private pools and VIP check-in. Mix perfect martinis for your friends at the wet bar and wow them with views of The Strip or the golf course. Designer decorated, the suite has a full living room with flat-screen LCD television and DVD player. The bathroom boasts a glass enclosed shower and a separate hydrotherapy bath. There is also a separate water closet off the living area. A 2 bedroom suite can be created with an adjoining room. Guests enjoy complimentary daily breakfast for two at Tableau. Guests may also request complimentary pressing (4 items per day), choice of two (2) daily newspapers, and free boarding pass printing. There is no Resort Fee for guests in the Tower Suites.
Wynn Salon Suite
This cosmopolitan 1,950 square foot suite, located in the Tower Suites, offers a foyer with private massage room, expansive living room, dining alcove, wet bar, powder room, gated entry, VIP check-in and access to exclusive pools. A plasma television can be found in the living area and a flat-screen LCD television in the bedroom both with DVD players. The bathroom boasts a glass enclosed shower and a separate hydrotherapy bath. There is also a separate water closet off the living area. Guests enjoy complimentary daily breakfast for two at Tableau. Guests may also request complimentary pressing (4 items per day), choice of two (2) daily newspapers, and free boarding pass printing. There is no Resort Fee for guests in the Tower Suites.

Amenities

  • High speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business centre
Conference facilities
Internet
High speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Wynn Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1276 -115.1677
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
LAS - Las Vegas International Airport
Area description
Located on the Las Vegas Strip, just over 3 miles from the airport. Conveniently located close to Sands Expo Center and Las Vegas Convention Center.

Nearby points of interest

  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.1 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.4 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.4 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.4 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.4 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.1 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.4 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.4 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.4 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.4 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.6 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.6 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Riviera: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.8 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Convention Center: 0.9 mi
  • LVH – Las Vegas Hotel and Casino: 1 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1 mi

Dining

Allegro
Chef Enzo Febrraro offers classic Italian American favorites made from the freshest ingredients.
Red 8
Experience the excitement and bold flavors of Southeast Asian cuisine at Red 8. A casual restaurant serving authentic tastes from Cantonese noodle dishes to Hong Kong-style dim sum and barbecue.
SW Steakhouse
Created by star chef David Walzog, SW Steakhouse offers dining indoors and out on the picturesque patio by the Lake of Dreams. The finest cuts of aged beef highlight the menu
Mizumi
Dive into the best of land and sea with Chef Devin Hashimoto's extensive la carte menu of eclectic Japanese creations. You can even indulge in the classic sushi and sashimi bar.
Tableau
Chef Joseph Leibowitz's impeccably prepared modern American cuisine graces the menu at Tableau, the signature restaurant nestled inside Wynn's Forbes Five Star honored Tower Suites
La Cave
At this intimate food and wine hideaway, the selection includes tapas or small plates, charcuterie, fine wines, craft beers, and premium spirits.
The Buffet
Sixteen live action cooking stations and the freshest ingredients elevate all you can eat into a gourmet experience.
The Country Club
A New American Steakhouse - Acclaimed Chef Carlos Guia cuisine pays homage to the classic American steakhouse in a clubby setting with spectacular golf course views.
Lakeside
Overlooking the Lake of Dreams, Lakeside showcases wood-oven roasted lobster and ocean-fresh fish. Prime-aged steaks and succulent smoked prime rib of beef round out the bill of fare.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Extra charges may apply for children. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the quoted rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (1303)

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1303 out of 1303
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lily RN
Business
Chicago
11 Nov 2013

Unbelievable Experience

This hotel was worth the money. The gym is spectacular, it provides free water bottles, fruit, and towels. We ordered room service everyday because the food actually tasted great, though expensive. I will return to this hotel in the near future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Superman13
Business
Texas
9 Nov 2013

One of the better hotels in Vegas

The staff is helpful . Only complaint is the smoking in the casino which is not going to change any time soon in Vegas but it should. Overall , the Wynn is one of the best in Vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Harry the world traveler
Business
Seattle,Wa
5 Nov 2013

good hotel for adults,smokers.

I wanted to try new hotel to stay after staying at 'Four seasons' last visit.I was with my five year old.We stayed for three nightsI will go in detail from the start The check in was good and did not take very long.Some other times I saw long lines though.There is no body to help with luggage to your rooms,A BIG no no for five star hotel.Room was on 33rd floor with excellent view of the strip.Room was not ready when we walked in,food still on the table from previous guests.As room service was around,we called him and he cleaned it up quick.Room did not have coffee maker which is not convenient. Hotel has lot of options for dining and shopping which is great.It caters totally towards the adults as during three days of stay we saw no more then 8 kids in the hotel.Smoke is everywhere even in the pool area people smoke,you cannot escape second hand smoke in this hotel.Pool was nice and my daughter liked it.Casual dining restaurant by the poolside was not good.Chicken tenders were stale and other food was not up to par. Check out was very easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Restaurant Andrea[Italian] had excellent food by Chef Enzo Fabrero.

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kendray
Business
Colorado springs
3 Nov 2013

fabulous getaway

We were upgraded to a corner room on the 22 floor with spectacular views of the strip. The room was luxurious and very spacious. The bed was a little firm for my liking, but not much time was spent there. The bathrooms had all the amenities from home with double sinks, a generous size bathtub and shower a like. We didn't want to leave the hotel because of all the amazing restaurants and the breathtaking Le Reve The Dream. Overall spectacular trip! Will be back soon

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lakeside

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Freq Powers
Business
Los Angeles
22 Oct 2013

Nice conference experience

I recently stayed for a professional conference. My initial room was not so nice, but after a quick conversation I moved up to the 66th floor. Amazing room with an amazing view. I truly enjoyed my stay. The Wynn grounds are quite nice and the service is above average for Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Canano
Business
Acapulco
21 Oct 2013

Great Experience

The best resort on the strip. Very refined ambiance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

SW restaurant is a great place to eat at a high price.

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
twoxclaude
Business
canton,mi
21 Oct 2013

Great time!!!

The Wynn provided the WOW!! factor. Great shopping, gambling and service. We were on an anniversary vacation. Superb room service!!! If I had to complain..... my wife and I did not like the restaurants with the exception of their fine dining italian restaurant. And the bath tub was not clean when we got there. I would stay again. Great comps!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Right across the street from the strip mall shopping. A very convenient location to stay on the strip. Good shopping at the hotel.

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MMMO
Business
Chicago
15 Oct 2013

Wynn

I really enjoyed the Wynn, i felt like we got what we payed for. My girlfriend really like decor and especially the fresh flower arrangements that hung from the ceiling. I enjoyed the pool the most, the music was bumping and the pool-side bar was perfect! We received pedicures at the Salon and they were really relaxing, worth the price. This is the BEST hotel in Vegas for our age group (mid twenties), the venetian and bellagio though nice, cater to an older crowd. Truly enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patt one
Business
San Francisco
14 Oct 2013

good hotel, staffs could be better

Everything is good except that the staffs seemed not very will to help me when I left my cards in room after checked out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RegB
Business
Syracuse, NY
13 Oct 2013

Exquisite

What a fabulous hotel! Very professional staff. Beautiful room with white leather sofa, electronic shade,curtain, and light controls. Bathroom TV built into the wall. Pool area is beautifully manicured. Delicious steak at restaurant in the hotel. Every area of the hotel is decorated beautifully. Can't imagine anyone not loving this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top