£105.17 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 5 Apr 2015 Check-out 6 Apr 2015

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1341 out of 1341
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LA Traveler 3
Business
Los Angeles, CA
1 Apr 2014

great vegas hotel

i mean, it's the wynn. pretty fantastic place! enjoyed the pool, the room, the casino, and everything about the stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
WVUboy81
Business
Washington, DC
30 Mar 2014

One of my Vegas FAVORITES!

First time at the Wynn (normally stay at Palazzo or Venetian) and it definitely exceeded my expectations. We were upgraded upon check-in (36th floor panoramic strip view). The room was very clean and very well decorated. The staff were very attentive and polite. The pool was also a favorite! Will definitely stay at the Wynn in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DJ V
Business
San Diego
29 Mar 2014

Wynn is a win

What can you say if you staying in the best hotel on the strip - only wow! From the I check in till the time I check out everything was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sal d.
Business
Rvc,ny
27 Mar 2014

Great getaway

Great hotel ill be back. Everything was great. Staff was helpful,clean room, 3 pools, workout room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
March Madness bball fan
Business
Richmond Virginia
25 Mar 2014

Beautiful Hotel with wonderful service.

My husband and I traveled to Las Vegas because we are basketball fans and there is no better place to be during March Madness. The Wynn is top of the line. We had great service, beautiful rooms and loved the sports book. Our only complaint is the music all night long from the night club. We were able to change rooms, but even on the 35th floor you could still hear it just a little. We will stay here again, but request a higher floor as far from the night clubs as possible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jand J
Business
Minneapolis, MN
24 Mar 2014

Wonderful and Entertaining Get Away!

My husband and I traveled to with friends. We chose the Tower Suites and never regretted it! The staff was exceptional and always friendly. We visited other hotels and all concluded' "We will never stay anywhere else".

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

You must dine at "The Lakeside". It's a true dining experience.

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Budiu
Business
massachusetts
20 Mar 2014

Clean

It was my first time staying at the Wynn. I was amazed in how the hotel and casino area were very clean at all time. The staff were very nice which made my stay even more delightful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TL1234
Business
Scottsdale az
18 Mar 2014

Fun in Vegas

The Wynn Las Vegas is very opulent. Clean rooms with floor to ceiling windows on the strip. Can't be beat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
D Vegas
Business
Seattle, WA
17 Mar 2014

Worth the price?

I've stayed at other Las Vegas hotels before, all on the Strip. This was my first time at a 5-star hotel on the Strip and I must say I was rather disappointed. Sure, the room was nice and spacious but there were smaller things which were disappointing. There was no toothbrush in the care package; one must pay $25 per day for a personal fridge (use of the one in the room for personal items is not permitted); and the toilet paper was of low quality. I can't think of anything particularly special about the hotel which makes it worthy of the price we paid. If you're looking for value then you won't find it here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveler Conference
Business
Dc
10 Mar 2014

Excellent

Excellent place. Nice pool. good staff. options for restaurants. i didn't like Botero but all the others were super good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top