Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

"good staff, location , food, site and facilities. does what it says on the tin. " More

By a verified traveller on Fri 21 Feb 2020

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

Our customers tell us they can't get enough of LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje's great location. During your stay, you're just a quick walk from Fanabe Beach. Free WiFi in public areas, 2 outdoor pools and 2 poolside bars are available. Built in 1985, this 4-star hotel has 373 rooms over 6 floors. Enjoy your stay with amenities like free WiFi and a furnished balcony in each room.

  • Air-conditioned rooms with furnished balconies, separate living rooms and LCD TVs
  • Free WiFi
  • The restaurant, 2 poolside bars and 2 bars/lounges offer choices for drinking and dining
  • Self-parking available for a fee
  • Take a swim in the 2 outdoor pools
  • Services include free supervised kids' activities, concierge services and luggage storage
  • On-site recreation includes an outdoor tennis court, a sauna and a playground
  • Guests have good things to say about the accommodation for the cleanliness and overall comfort
  • Within a 15-minute walk of Fanabe Beach and El Duque Beach

Suite (1 adults)

Bed Count 2 Single Beds Maximum Occupancy 1 Max

Family Suite, Sea View (2 adults)

Bed Count 2 Single Beds Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Luxury Suite (3 adults)

Bed Count 3 Single Beds Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Family Suite (2 adults and 2 child)

Bed Count 2 Single Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Luxury Suite (2 adults)

Bed Count 2 Single Beds Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Family Suite (3 adults)

Bed Count 3 Single Beds Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

LABRANDA Hotel Isla Bonita - All Inclusive ratings based on 10 verified reviews

Review Summary
3.5 out of 5 3.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for LABRANDA Hotel Isla Bonita - All Inclusive

Everyone (7) Family (2)
2 out of 5
To be honest we have stayed here on 3 occasions but the standard has dropped considerably. The food is absolutely terrible and apart from the Reception staff all the rest were rude and couldn't give a damm. We booked an early breakfast as we were going to LÁ Gomera we arrived at 6.45am the doors were lost after continuous knocking which was ignored we were eventually let in after receiving a tirade of abuse from one of the waiters. The whole place could do with a face-lift as even the doors to the rooms are cracked and filthy.

Posted by on 8 Mar 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

8 Mar 2020 by Louise, Guest relations

Dear guest, We regret not having met your expectations this time. Our main goal is that our customers feel welcome and apologize if it this, at any point of your stay, has not been the case. We will take your comments into consideration and continue working hard every day to make each and every guest happy while staying at the Labranda Isla Bonita. Kind regards,

4 out of 5
good staff, location , food, site and facilities. does what it says on the tin.

Posted by on 21 Feb 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

22 Feb 2020 by Louise, Guest relations

Dear guest, We thank you for your review. Your feedback helps us to improve our services, and we are happy to read we have met with most of your expectations. We would be delighted if you would come and visit us again in future. Kind regards

5 out of 5

Posted by on 18 Aug 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

20 Aug 2019 by rrpp

Thank you

4 out of 5
Nice hotel and helpful staff. Rooms could do with updating but clean and had all we needed. Wifi was awful but overall a lovely holiday.

Posted by on 23 Jan 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

28 Jan 2019 by Public Relations

Dear Guest , I cannot thank you enough for your kind comments on tripadvisor with regards to your recent stay. I will personally relay your feedback to our staff who will be glad to know that his efforts contributed to your enjoyable stay. We at the LABRANDA ISLA BONITA take pleasure in creating moments of magic for our guests. I am pleased that we were able to do so for you. I truly hope to welcome you back in the not so distant future. Please do not hesitate to contact me should you require any assistance in the future. Yours sincerely The hotel management

1 out of 5
Room was a disgrace no funiture in living room asked where the sofa was as all other rooms had them and we were giving a camp bed with one sheet food and entrtainment was poor will never return so much for a 4 star would give it a 2

Posted by , from Dundee Scotland on 25 Nov 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

28 Nov 2018 by Public Relations

Dear madam /sir, Thank you for taking the time to post review on this website We were sorry to learn that you were disappointed with your recent stay at the hotel and would apologize for the fact that you have not as yet received a response to the issues you raised on departure. We always endeavor to offer the highest level of service and it would appear that on this occasion that we failed to meet your expectations. Your comments will of course be forwarded to the relevant management for their attention. Kind Regards

3 out of 5

Close to the beach, shopping centers

Food in the Restaurant was cold, not to much choice, some of staff is not friendly

Posted by , from Ireland on 5 Jan 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

17 Jan 2018 by Hotel Isla Bonita

Dear Asta, We want to thank you for your comments as your review helps us to improve our services. We are sorry to read that we have not met your expectations. We have taken note of your suggestions and see what we can do to improve. Kind regards, The Hotel Management

4 out of 5

Nice hotel

Pros: Nice view from both sides :Pool form one and mountains from other
Cons: entertainment program
We have stayed for 7 nights all inclusive in Isla Bonita. Hotel is in good location related to the sea sides & markets. Easily to get to center of Adeje besides there is bus stop in front of hotel. We do enjoyed food, there was vary options to choose from (buffet type). In our opinion was enough drink choices on the bar as well. Hotel content 2 pools with self service mini bars in front of biggest pool. Might could be improved evening entertainment program as every day was the same young group with dancing shows. Also there is late check out option that is very helpful. In general we have liked our stay in current hotel. Only for the young party seeking company might be is not the right place but for couples, families & older people it could be place for calm and nice enjoyment. if we will travel to Adeje again we will choose Isla Bonita:)

Posted by , from UK on 7 Oct 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5

Food not as good compared to similar priced hotels

Nothing exciting, just a basic no frills hotel. Stayed at a lot better hotels for less in the south of Tenerife. Visit 3 times a year. But Wouldn't stay there again, nothing really bad about it other than they must spend a very low budget on food & entertainment. Should be 2 star.

Posted by on 30 Nov 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5
La formule All Inclusive, l’emplacement de l’hôtel à proximité de la mer et d’une zone commerciale très animée. Le personnel très sympathique et réactif en cas de besoin les chambres très spacieuses, les deux piscines, les solarium, la cuisine internationale, la propreté. C’est la quatrième fois que nous séjournons dans cet hôtel et nous pensons déjà à réserver notre prochain séjour en mars pour 3 semaines.

Posted by on 20 Oct 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

17 Nov 2019 by Kitty

Madame / Monsieur, Nous tenons à vous remercier de votre séjour avec nous et vos commentaires. Nous avons pris note de vos commentaires afin d'améliorer notre service. Nous nous excusons si pendant votre séjour à tout moment le service n'a pas été comme prévu. Cordialement, LABRANDA Isla Bonita

4 out of 5

Sehr freundliches Hotel, Verpflegung Top

Pros: Sehr nettes Hotelteam
Vier Tage Aufenthalt im Dezember. Es gab nicht sehr viel Animation, so dass es relativ ruhig war.

Posted by on 10 Dec 2016

Was this review helpful to you?

About the LABRANDA Hotel Isla Bonita - All Inclusive

Location Avenida Bruselas 8, Adeje, Tenerife 38670

Renovations + Closures

This property is closed from 1 June 2020 to 30 June 2020 (dates subject to change).

All-inclusive Details

All-inclusive room rates at LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje are available. These rates are higher because they include on-site food and beverages in the room rate (some restrictions may apply).

Gratuities and taxes
Taxes are included.

Food and beverages

  • All buffet meals, snacks and local beverages included

Activities and facilities/equipment
All on-site activities and use of facilities and equipment are included.

Land activities

  • Football
  • Tennis
  • Volleyball

Entertainment

  • On-site entertainment and activities
  • On-site live performances

Not included

  • Premium and/or non-domestic beverages
  • Airport transfers
  • Laundry/dry cleaning services
  • Activities and services offered by independent operators
  • Off-site tours
  • Transport to off-site activities
  • Gratuities

  • Taxes included
  • All meals served buffet style
  • On-site entertainment and activities included
  • Local beverages and soft drinks only
  • Additional gratuities accepted
  • Airport transfers not included
  • Surcharge for premium or imported non-alcoholic beverages
  • Premium/non-domestic beverages not included
  • Gratuities not included
  • All food and beverages included
  • Tennis included
  • Volleyball included
  • Laundry/dry cleaning services not included
  • Football included
  • Surcharge for premium or imported alcoholic beverages
  • Activities/services from independent operators not included
  • Transport to off-site activities not included
  • All on-site activities, facilities and equipment included
  • Off-site tours not included
  • On-site live performances included

Property Features

Some rates at LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje are all-inclusive. These rates include on-site meals and beverages, and may include taxes and gratuities. Additional charges may apply for meals at some restaurants, special dinners and dishes, certain beverages and other amenities. LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje offers its guests 2 the outdoor swimming pools, an outdoor tennis court, a sauna, and a kids' pool. There's a restaurant on site. For a drink, you can stop by one of the onsite bars, including 2 poolside bars and 2 bars/lounges. Public spaces have free WiFi. Event space at this hotel measures 0 square feet (0 square metres) and includes meeting rooms. A terrace, multilingual staff, and gift shops/news stands are also featured at the family-friendly LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje. Parking is available for a fee. This 4-star Adeje hotel is smoke free.

  • 373 guestrooms or units
  • 6 levels
  • 2 buildings
  • 2 bars by the pool
  • 2 bars or lounges
  • 0 sq ft of conference space
  • 0 sq. m of conference space
  • Built in 1985
  • Dining venue
  • Supervised kid's activities (free)
  • Poolside lounge chairs
  • Umbrellas for the pool
  • 1 conference room
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Staff members are multilingual
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Concierge
  • Pool or billiards table
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Gift shop
  • Lift
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Number of outdoor pools -2
  • Children's pool
  • Supervised childcare/activities (free)
  • Separate living room
  • Free WiFi
  • Outdoor tennis court
  • Laundry facilities
  • Playground on site

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Self parking (surcharge)

Transport

  • Airport: Tenerife (TFS-Tenerife South) (19.8 km / 12.3 mi)
  • Parking: Self parking available for a surcharge

Room Amenities

LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje offers 373 forms of accommodation with air conditioning. Rooms open to furnished balconies. This accommodation offers separate living rooms. LCD televisions come with digital channels. Bathrooms include a combined bath/shower unit. This Adeje hotel provides complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and telephones. Housekeeping is offered on a daily basis and hairdryers can be requested.

  • Private balcony (furnished)
  • Living room
  • LCD television
  • Digital channels
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Hairdryer available
  • Safe (surcharge)
  • Telephone
  • Desk
  • Air conditioning
  • Ensuite bathroom

Food & Drink

On-site venue – buffet restaurant.

Nearby Activities

2 the outdoor swimming pools are on site along with a children's pool. Other recreational amenities include an outdoor tennis court and a sauna.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on-site or nearby; fees may apply.

  • Playground on site
  • Basketball on site
  • Volleyball on site

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 2 PM
  • Check-in time ends at midnight
  • Minimum check-in age is: 18

Check-out

  • Check-out by noon

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.

Pet Policy

  • No pets allowed

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Online Penalty Collection

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Self-parking fee: EUR 10 per day
  • In-room safe fee: EUR 3 per day

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Isla Bonita Adeje
  • Isla Bonita Aparthotel
  • Isla Bonita Aparthotel Adeje
  • Adonis Resorts Isla Bonita Hotel Costa Adeje
  • Hoteles Isla Bonita Jardin Hotel
  • Isla Bonita Hotel Tenerife
  • Isla Bonita Tenerife/Costa Adeje
  • Jardin Isla Bonita
  • Labranda Hotel Isla Bonita All Inclusive Adeje
  • Labranda Hotel Isla Bonita All Inclusive
  • Labranda Isla Bonita All Inclusive Adeje
  • Labranda Isla Bonita All Inclusive
  • LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje Hotel
  • LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje Adeje
  • Labranda Costa Adeje All Inclusive
  • LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje Hotel Adeje
  • LABRANDA Hotel Isla Bonita All Inclusive

You should know

  • Onsite cash transactions can't exceed EUR 2500, due to national regulations. For more details, please contact the property using information in the booking confirmation.
url importing http://www.ebookers.com/Adeje-Hotels-LABRANDA-Hotel-Isla-Bonita---All-Inclusive.h1533549-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Adeje-Hotels-LABRANDA-Hotel-Isla-Bonita---All-Inclusive.h1533549-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.ebookers.com/Adeje-Hotels-LABRANDA-Hotel-Isla-Bonita---All-Inclusive.h1533549-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.