COVID-19 alert: Travel requirements are changing rapidly, including need for pre-travel COVID-19 testing and quarantine on arrival.

Cheap Car Hire in Avis

I have a discount code

Top Car Deals in Avis

Wed, 12 May - Thu, 13 May

Economy

Ford KA or similar
  • 4 people
  • Unlimited mileage
Ford KA

£8

total
found 22 days ago
Mon, 10 May - Tue, 11 May

Mini

Citroen C1 or similar
  • 4 people
  • Unlimited mileage
Citroen C1

£9

total
found 11 days ago
Wed, 12 May - Thu, 13 May

Compact

Renault Clio or similar
  • 4 people
  • Unlimited mileage
Renault Clio

£10

total
found 22 days ago
Wed, 12 May - Thu, 13 May

Midsize

Renault Clio Brake or similar
  • 5 people
  • Unlimited mileage
Renault Clio Brake

£12

total
found 22 days ago
Wed, 12 May - Thu, 13 May

Compact Elite

Volkswagen Golf or similar
  • 5 people
  • Unlimited mileage
Volkswagen Golf

£24

total
found 22 days ago
Wed, 12 May - Thu, 13 May

Standard SUV

Volkswagen Tiguan Guaranteed Car Model or similar
  • 5 people
  • Unlimited mileage
Volkswagen Tiguan Guaranteed Car Model

£40

total
found 22 days ago
Wed, 12 May - Thu, 13 May

Mini Elite Convertible

Fiat 500 Cabriolet or similar
  • 5 people
  • Unlimited mileage
Fiat 500 Cabriolet

£48

total
found 22 days ago
Wed, 12 May - Thu, 13 May

Full Size Van

Seat Alhambra Guaranteed Car Model or similar
  • 7 people
  • Unlimited mileage
Seat Alhambra Guaranteed Car Model

£52

total
found 22 days ago
Wed, 12 May - Thu, 13 May

Midsize Elite Wagon

Volvo V 60 Guarantee Model or similar
  • 5 people
  • Unlimited mileage
Volvo V 60 Guarantee Model

£54

total
found 22 days ago

Don't see what you're looking for?

See all car hire in Avis
View all cars
Lowest prices found within the past 22 days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

All you need to know about car hire in Avis

How much does it cost to rent a car in Avis?

The average price for car rental in Avis is £9. The cheapest car hire in Avis is £8 per day. Prices vary greatly depending on dates, car type, length of rental, and availability, and are subject to change. At ebookers we have a constant source of amazing deals!

How do I find the cheapest car hire in Avis?

Incredible deals are ready and waiting for you on ebookers. You can also simply enter your travel details and our easy-to-use filters will help you find fantastic options – with no hidden extras. Most of our deals include insurance and free cancellation up to 6 hours before pick up.

What types of car are available to rent in Avis?

From our impressive range of cars to hire in Avis, you can choose a budget-friendly run-around, fun family-sized SUVs and more. Use the Car Type filter to find exceptional deals on your ideal vehicle and see all available options.

Which car rental company has the best deal in Avis?

At ebookers, we work with top-notch car rental companies to offer you the widest selection of cheap car hire in Avis. Use the handy filters to compare prices and book with confidence.

Where can I find the best car hire in Avis?

Depending on your needs, selecting a car hire place near the airport or in the city centre can be very convenient. You can easily compare available deals and pick up locations in Avis on ebookers, and use the filters to check prices from several car hire companies nearby.

Can ebookers help me rent a car for a week or a month in Avis?

Yes. Many of our friendly car rental partners offer great ebookers deals on long-term car hire in Avis. Simply enter your dates in the search and away you go.

I’m under 25, can I hire a car in Avis?

You may be able to find a car rental company in Avis that will let you hire a car if you are under 25. You’re best-off checking with the individual car hire company to find out what their policy allows.

How do I cancel my car hire booking on ebookers?

It’s super simple, and you can cancel most bookings any time without penalty. Sign-in to your account and go to the Find Itinerary section. Under Manage Booking, click on the Cancel Reservation option. For car bookings that are part of a holiday package, head over to the customer service portal for a hand

Should I rent a car in Avis?

A hire car gives you the freedom to discover and explore Avis. Grab that feeling with both hands. Whether you’re travelling for business, a family holiday, or a couple’s getaway, ebookers is definitely the best way to find your perfect vehicle.

Why should I use ebookers to find cheap car rental in Avis?

Skip the hassle of searching endlessly. Use ebookers to find amazing car hire deals and book a trip as unique as you. We work with car hire companies in Avis so you are rewarded for your travel with the biggest selection at incredible prices.