4.1 out of 5

"Excellent service Good location Clean rooms Excellent breakfast Friendly staff " More

By a verified traveller on Mon 06 Mar 2017

Enter dates to see availability

Classic Room

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max
£67 per night

Deluxe Room

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Executive Suite

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Family Suite

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Skyline Classic Room

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Skyline Deluxe Room

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Majestic Hotel Tower ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.1 out of 5 4.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5

Nice hotel with very friendly staff

Excellent service Good location Clean rooms Excellent breakfast Friendly staff

Posted by on 6 Mar 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

12 Mar 2017 by Ramzy A. Faris

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your recent stay with us! We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay with us and enjoyed our clean rooms, breakfast and the level of service provided by our team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best Regards, Ramzy A. Faris, General Manager

1 out of 5

It was nothing like the information on the website

Pros: There is NOTHING to like
Cons: There is EVERYTHING to be improved
The room had so many problems-door handle broken, window blinds broken, no toiletries (only the empty box), the room was not clean, the cupboard doors were broken or falling off. For me with mobility issues it was not accessible, the site said breakfast was included but it was not. Room service was terrible-I was ill and asked for a tea in my room and was told to come downstairs and to pay in advance-I insisted as I was too ill to move and had to pay 10 GBP for a tea-which was finally delivered after 30 minutes and was cold and bad. I also ordered some chicken wings for dinner and they was burnt and cold. I booked for 2 night and they told me on checking in that it was only for 1 night-I insisted and showed the booking- only then did they agree. I had warned them of my early arrival and mobility issues and on arrival they tried to tell me that I could not check in till 4pm - after a full day of traveling that was not at all fun at 74 years old!!! Service was terrible and the staff kept making excuses-the manger of the hotel called me late at night (no common sense to call so late) and suggested that I come down then to have free coffee with him (again no common sense!!!) I took the free shuttle bus to the Mall-having agreed for the return at 4.30pm-I was at the pick up pt and ended up waiting for nearly 2.5 hrs-I called several times and they kept telling me it was coming but never did-in the end I took a taxi back to the hotel. Absolutely AWFUL and I want a REFUND please

Posted by , from London on 20 Jan 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

31 Jan 2017 by Ramzy A. Faris

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your recent stay with us! We are disappointed to read that you didn’t have a pleasant stay at our hotel. Rest assured, these are not our usual standards of service and we will investigate every issue happened during your stay in order to avoid this from happening in the future. Please note that as per the hotel policy our check-in time is 3pm, however we do our best to accommodate our guests earlier if we have availability and match their preferences. During your stay with us the hotel was running on full occupancy and unfortunately we were unable to accommodate your request with the room preference. We also would like to apologize for the shortcomings you experienced with the room service. We have addressed this matter with the individuals concerned and make sure our future guests receive the level of service expected of our hotel. Once again thank you for sharing your experience with us and we hope that these issues will not deter you from returning to our hotel. Best Regards, Ramzy A. Faris, General Manager

5 out of 5

Nice hotel with great view!

Pros: Everything
Cons: TV picture quality could be full HD
Spent 4 nights. Everything from check in to check out was flawless. Really enjoyed the valet parking as we had a rental car. Room service was great and reasonably priced for Dubai. The room was really spacious; we had a family suite with huge balcony overlooking the old Dubai. All in all, awesome experience!

Posted by , from Doha, Qatar on 22 Dec 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

25 Dec 2016 by Ramzy A. Faris

Dear Mr. Arif, Thank you for taking your time to excellently review and rate us! We are truly delighted to know that you had a lovely stay at our hotel. It makes us happy to read that you found our valet parking and room service to your satisfaction as well as our spacious rooms with view. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best Regards, Ramzy A. Faris, General Manager

5 out of 5

Couples

Was a really great hotel beutiful loved every single minute staying there will defo book again

Posted by on 21 Apr 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

Fantastic trip

The hotel was fantastic service was best we have come across so friendly .helpfull and always smiling .rooms were fantastic and spotless the whole package was excellent .only problem it was a bit far from centre and bus could go every day to beach would stay again for deffs

Posted by on 4 Apr 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5

But far away, good value

Good value hotel, nice standard. Too far from locations around Dubai, taxis are cheap but distances are vast. Nice pool

Posted by on 30 Mar 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

Awesome

5 stars ✨ hotel and great location loved it want to visit again

Posted by on 16 Jan 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

great hotel in a great location

We just came back from a family holiday in Dubai. We decided to stay at majestic hotel because of the location. The hotel is great, our room had an amazing balcony with a great view of the Dubai skyline, our room was very comfortable and clean. There is a station very close by and a supermarket just next door. I highly recommend this hotel and will be going back in my next visit to Dubai. Many thanks and compliments to the staff, specially Jenny around the lool bar who was great and welcoming.

Posted by on 12 Jan 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

lovely hotel

hotel was lovely great location just out of the main hub of Dubai, lovely staff fabulous rooms great food, and staff all able to help with any problems or questions with how to get to different locations and giving all options etc: private taxi, normal taxi, train, bus. not pushing any above the rest which was great. I would defiantly stay here again.

Posted by on 10 Nov 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5

good but

Hotel was great but for noise from private function until 1 in the morning. Kept us awake 3 nights in a row.

Posted by on 31 Oct 2015

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Majestic Hotel Tower

Location Mankhool Road, Dubai, 122235

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family Property
  • Free WiFi
  • Children's pool
  • Soundproofed rooms
  • Free area shuttle
  • Free theme park shuttle
  • Snack bar/deli
  • Laundry facilities
  • Free cribs/infant beds

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi , Free wired Internet

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi , Free wired Internet

Parking

Free self parking , Free valet parking