Puerto Rico may have travel restrictions in place, including self-quarantine, due to COVID-19.

Find out moreOpens in new tab or window

Cheap Holidays to Humacao

Choose two or more items and save on your trip:

Your next trip to Humacao with ebookers

  • Our 2020 bundled deals are unavailable at the moment, but now you can browse our 2021 holiday package deals. They feature hotels and flights or cars at discounted bundled rates. Book your perfect trip all in one place!
  • You're in luck! We have amazing deals on wonderful properties in Humacao. Start browsing our accommodations simply by using the wizard above.
  • We offer free cancellation on most hotels in case you need to change your plans*

For more information, visit our COVID-19 information page
Find the trip that is just right for you now!

*Some hotels require you to cancel at least 24-48 hours before check-in. Details on site.

Best Humacao hotel deals for your holiday

Don't see what you're looking for?
See all available properties in Humacao
View all properties
Lowest nightly price found within the past 24 hours based on a 1 night stay for 2 adults. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

Cheap flights to Humacao

Prices found within past 7 days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

Mon, 1 Feb - Wed, 17 Feb
IAH
Houston
SJU
San Juan
£160
Spirit Airlines
Thu, 11 Feb - Wed, 24 Feb
IAH
Houston
SJU
San Juan
£167
Spirit Airlines
Mon, 22 Feb - Thu, 11 Mar
IAH
Houston
SJU
San Juan
£235
American Airlines
Wed, 30 Jun - Wed, 14 Jul
IAH
Houston
SJU
San Juan
£260
Delta
Wed, 2 Jun - Thu, 17 Jun
HOU
Houston
SJU
San Juan
£268
Delta
Thu, 27 May - Mon, 7 Jun
IAH
Houston
SJU
San Juan
£292
United
0

Top things to do in Humacao

^Savings based on all package bookings with Flight + Hotel made on ebookers.com from as compared to the price of the same components booked separately. Savings will vary based on origin/destination, length of trip, stay dates and selected travel supplier(s). Savings not available on all packages.