Skip to main content
Beginning of main content
4.0 out of 5

"Beautiful view out of the window when you wake up in the morning. It is very relaxing. " More

By a verified traveller on Mon 12 Oct 2020

Enter dates to see availability

King Room

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
£108* Per night/room 22 Jul - 23 Jul

King Room with Sofa Bed

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Twin Room (Sofa Bed)

Bed Count 2 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Twin Room (High Floor)

Bed Count 2 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Twin Room

Bed Count 2 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Room, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed (High Floor)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Hotel Description

Our customers tell us they can't get enough of Hyatt Place West London Hayes's proximity to the airport. During your stay, you'll be close to Twickenham Stadium. Features include free WiFi in public areas and a free manager's reception, plus a restaurant.

  • Free WiFi
  • Enjoy international cuisine while dining at Gallery Cafe
  • To-go breakfast served daily for a fee
  • Self-parking available for a fee
  • Services include dry cleaning/laundry, a concierge and tour or ticket assistance
  • On-site recreation includes a 24-hour gym
  • Guests speak favourably about the helpful staff and the beds
  • 13 minutes by car from University of West London and 14 minutes from SSE Arena, Wembley

Hyatt Place West London Hayes ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.0 out of 5 4.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Hyatt Place West London Hayes

Everyone (16) Couples (2) Family (2)
5 out of 5
Beautiful view out of the window when you wake up in the morning. It is very relaxing.

Posted by , from Uxbridge on 12 Oct 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

12 Oct 2020 by Georges Moura - General Manager

Dear Delroy, Thank you very much for having chosen our hotel for your last stay in the area West London. We are honoured for the maximum nice grades granted to the Hyatt Place West London Hayes. Thank you very much for underlining our great views from our comfy rooms and that hotel is very relaxing. We will keep on doing out utmost to make it feel your home. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future to enjoy others good moments. Thank you Warm Regards

4 out of 5
King suite great bed and large high room. My only complaint no tea and coffee making facilities in room and grab n go breakfast terrible in a bag. Please do not use covid as an excuse as we stayed in 6 hotels all offered this.

Posted by , from derbyshire on 31 Aug 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

2 Sep 2020 by NParts

Dear Guest Thank you taking time for completing the survey and scoring us high Please accept our apologies for inconvenience caused with regards to tea/coffee making facilities We look forward to welcoming you soon in the near future Kind Regards Nitin P

5 out of 5

Posted by on 6 Dec 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

6 Dec 2019 by Georges Moura - General Manager

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the very nice grades granted to the Hyatt Place West London / Hayes ! We are honored and encouraged by the maximum scores to see you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future to enjoy others relaxing moments. Thank you Warm Regards

1 out of 5
Check in time is not listed and then when we turned up at 1:30pm we were told to pay £50 for an early check in then it took further 30 minutes for them to find us an available room despite us booking over a month in advance. Then we were given a room with no power to plug in any chargers. It took them around an hour to resolve the issue. This was all before our wedding reception that very evening. Absolute disgrace! Avoid if you can!

Posted by , from London on 19 Oct 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

21 Oct 2019 by Georges Moura - General Manager

Dear Mr RMaivia, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It was to my regret yo read your comment and i am very sorry you didn t escaladate your experience to a manager during your last visit. Let me underline that the experience you have experienced is by no means representative of the service we customarily offer our clients and I beg you to accept our sincere apologies for failing to meet your expectations. We regret that your experience in our property has not been perfect and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hyatt Place West London where we will strive to provide you with the service you expect and deserve. Thank you Kind regards,

2 out of 5

Posted by on 27 Aug 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

28 Aug 2019 by Teodor

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are sorry to see that we have scored below average on this occasion. If there is anything you want to discuss with us in regards to your stay, we would be more than happy to assist you with any questions and queries. Kind regards, Teodor Ganea

5 out of 5

Posted by on 23 Feb 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

3 Apr 2019 by Teodor

Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are hoping to see you soon. Kind regards,

2 out of 5
Check in was disgusting was told needed ito complaon about the heater they said they engineer tirned it up from the office went back to the room still not workingball n8ght I am was cpld and freezing all nightd and 50 pounds deposit on the spot Room was awful lighting poor in the room Double sofa bed not made Was put in another room tgat room was nice but heater was not working all noght or the phone to ring recwptuon I went out of bed at 1 am

Posted by on 28 Jan 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

30 Jan 2019 by Teodor

Dear Stephanie, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. Please allow me to apologize for the heating inconveniences and for the fact that unfortunately you had to move rooms at a late hour in the evening. This is certainly not what we expect our guests to experience when visiting us. Further I have also had a conversation with the night team and I can assure you that your feedback has not fallen on deaf ears. It is clear that these issues occurred due to the miscommunication in our departments. Once again I apologize for the inconvenience and I hope you will consider this as an isolated experience that will not deter you from staying with us in the future. Furthermore, I really hope that you will allow us to make it up to you and welcome you on your next visit to provide you with authentic Hyatt hospitality. Should you wish to discuss this matter further please do not hesitate in contacting me at any time. Sincerely, Teodor Ganea

4 out of 5

brilliant hotel

Very pleasant stay, very comfy rooms Staff are lovely

Posted by , from bolton on 27 Aug 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

30 Aug 2018 by Rahul Mahajan

Thanks for staying with us.

4 out of 5
Hotel is nice clean location is not far from southall but reception staff dissapointing not welcoming at all no mention welcome to hyatt just got the payment these are your rooms .when leaving did not mention how was your stay as on the older reviews they really need proffesional staff you just feel they are not interested no customer service skills .

Posted by on 16 Apr 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

25 Apr 2018 by Rahul Mahajan

Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! I have discussed your issue with our team to ensure it can be avoided. I hope to see you in near future to showcase authentic Hyatt hospitality.

3 out of 5
Ive stayed here twice, once in a double room (high floor) and once twin. Double was more spacious but both clean and comfortable. My first stay was great but 2nd not as good. On both occasions the reception attempted to put me on a floor which is not a high floor even though i booked that. 2nd stay i was even told there are no rooms available on the high floors (8 and above) yet after insisting a colleague magically found rooms on the 9th floor. I also requested bath robes during both stays and on the 2nd stay, hours later a member of staff brings towels instead. The spoon was also dirty and there was only decaff coffee in my room. Therefore, quite disappointed with my recent stay.

Posted by , from london on 15 Oct 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

5 Nov 2017 by Anto

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of Hyatt Place Heathrow Hayes and we sorry for the inconvenience caused! . I have shared your comments with the team to ensure we continually evaluate and improve the service we provide to our guests. Best regards

Property Features

Along with a restaurant and a coffee shop/cafe, there's a snack bar/deli on site. You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. A free manager's reception is offered daily. A computer station is on site, and both WiFi and wired Internet are free in public spaces. You'll find a 24-hour business centre on site. Event space at this hotel measures 2067 square feet (192 square metres) and includes conference centres. A 24-hour fitness centre, tour or ticket assistance, and multilingual staff are also featured at the family-friendly Hyatt Place West London Hayes. Parking is available for a fee. This 4-star Hayes hotel is smoke free.

  • 1 building
  • 170 guestrooms or units
  • 11 levels
  • 2067 sq ft of conference space
  • 192 sq. m of conference space
  • Built in 2016
  • Manager's reception (free)
  • Deli
  • Charging station for electric cars
  • Business centre (24 hours)
  • Conference centre
  • Breakfast available (surcharge)
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Dry cleaning
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Express check-in
  • Express check-out
  • Staff members are multilingual
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Front desk safe
  • Tour and ticket information
  • Concierge
  • Corner/local shop
  • Newspapers in lobby (free)
  • Fireplace in lobby
  • Television in lobby
  • Lift
  • No smoking on site
  • Bar or lounge
  • Dining venue

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Free WiFi
  • Soundproofed rooms
  • Grocery/convenience store
  • Snack bar/deli
  • Laundry facilities
  • In-room childcare (surcharge)
  • Fridge
  • Free cots/infant beds

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi , High-speed internet access

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi , Free wired internet , Internet access in public areas - high speed

Parking

Self parking (surcharge)

Transport

  • Train station: Southall Station (2.2 km / 1.4 mi)
  • Parking: Self parking available for a surcharge

Room Amenities

Hyatt Place West London Hayes offers 170 air-conditioned accommodations with laptop-compatible safes and free newspapers. Pillowtop beds feature Egyptian cotton sheets and premium bedding. 42-inch Flat-screen televisions come with digital channels. Bathrooms include a shower, bathrobes, designer toiletries and complimentary toiletries. This Hayes hotel provides complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and telephones. Additionally, rooms include a hairdryer and an iron/ironing board. Housekeeping is provided on a daily basis.

  • Pillowtop beds
  • Flat-screen television
  • Digital channels
  • Fridge
  • Egyptian cotton linens
  • Shower
  • Cots (free)
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Newspapers (free)
  • Childcare in room (surcharge)
  • Hairdryer
  • Laptop safe
  • Bathrobes
  • Designer toiletries
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Blackout curtains
  • Sound-insulated rooms
  • Climate control (heating)
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Connecting rooms available
  • Wheelchair accessible

Food & Drink

The hotel hosts a free manager's reception daily.

Gallery Cafe – This restaurant specialises in international cuisine and serves breakfast, dinner and light fare. A children's menu is available.

Coffee to Cocktails Bar – On-site lobby lounge. Open daily.

24/7 Gallery Market – This bar specialises in Modern European cuisine and only serves light fare. Open 24 hours. Open daily.

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the hotel include a 24-hour fitness centre.

  • Health or beauty spa nearby

Accessibility

If you have any requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Wheelchair-accessible on-site restaurant
  • Visual alarms in hallways
  • Handrails in stairways
  • Well-lit path to entrance
  • Wheelchair accessible (may have limitations)
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Roll-in shower
  • Wheelchair-accessible public washroom
  • Wheelchair-accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility
  • Assistive listening devices available
  • Wheelchair-accessible registration desk
  • Wheelchair-accessible meeting spaces/business centre

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3:00 PM
  • Check-in time ends at anytime
  • Minimum check-in age is: 18

Special check-in instructions:

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Check-out

  • Check-out by noon

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! One child stays free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Free cots (infant beds)!

Pet Policy

  • No pets allowed, but service animals are welcome

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

This property accepts credit cards; cash is not accepted

Safety features at this property include a carbon monoxide detector, a fire extinguisher, a smoke detector, a security system and a first aid kit

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

This property accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Diners Club. Cash is not accepted. For guests' safety, the property includes a carbon monoxide detector, a fire extinguisher, a smoke detector, a security system and a first aid kit in all accommodation. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. Disinfectant is used to clean the property; commonly touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays; bed sheets and towels are laundered at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F. Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; a shield is in place between staff and guests in main contact areas; periodic temperature checks are conducted on staff; temperature checks are available to guests; guests are provided with hand sanitiser; masks are required in public areas. Contactless check-in and contactless check-out are available. Enhanced food service safety measures are in place. Individually wrapped food options are available for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Each guest room is kept vacant for a minimum of 24 hours between bookings. This property affirms that it follows the cleaning and disinfection practices of GBAC STAR (Hyatt) guidelines.

  • One child stays free
  • Service animals are allowed
  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Staff temperature checks are conducted regularly
  • Masks are compulsory at the property
  • Temperature checks are available to guests
  • Bed sheets and towels are washed at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F
  • Commonly touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Contactless check-out is available
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff wear personal protective equipment
  • Security system
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Food service has been amended for enhanced safety
  • Protective clothing is not available for guests
  • Shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitiser
  • Property does not follow sanitisation practices of any association
  • Staffed front desk
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Contactless check-in is available
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • Property follows a brand or regulatory agency's sanitisation guidelines GBAC STAR (Hyatt)
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Individually wrapped food options are available
  • Individually wrapped food options are available for breakfast
  • Individually wrapped food options are available for lunch
  • Individually wrapped food options are available for dinner
  • Gap period enforced between guest stays - 24 hours
  • Online penalty collection

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Fee for to-go breakfast: GBP 10 per person (approximately)
  • Self-parking fee: GBP 13 per night
  • Early check-in is available for a fee (subject to availability, amount varies)
  • Late check-out is available for a fee (subject to availability, amount varies)

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Hyatt Place London Heathrow Hayes Hotel
  • Hyatt Place London Heathrow Hotel
  • Hyatt Place London Heathrow Hayes
  • Hyatt Place London Heathrow
  • Hyatt Place London Heathrow/Hayes UK - Greater London
  • Hyatt Place West London/Hayes Hotel Hayes
  • Hyatt Place West London/Hayes Hotel
  • Hyatt Place West London/Hayes Hayes
  • Hyatt London Heathrow Hayes
  • Hyatt West London Hayes Hayes
  • Hyatt Place West London/Hayes
  • Hyatt Place West London Hayes Hotel
  • Hyatt Place West London Hayes Hayes
  • Hyatt Place West London Hayes Hotel Hayes

You should know

  • Registered guests are the only ones allowed to be in guestrooms.
  • Connecting/adjoining rooms are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property at the number on your booking confirmation.
url importing http://www.ebookers.com/London-Hotels-Hyatt-Place-West-London-Hayes.h13211717-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /London-Hotels-Hyatt-Place-West-London-Hayes.h13211717-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.ebookers.com/London-Hotels-Hyatt-Place-West-London-Hayes.h13211717-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.