Skip to main content
Beginning of main content
3.6 out of 5

"Staff very friendly. Rooms are very spacious and comfortable. Try to get there early for breakfast otherwise all the croissants go! Tram stop right in ... " More

By Joanna H. on Thu 21 Apr 2016

Enter dates to see availability

Standard Double Room

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
£65* Per night/room 19 Dec - 20 Dec

Superior Double Room

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Family Room

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 5 Max

Standard Double Room Single Use, 1 King Bed

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 1 Max

Standard Twin Room

Bed Count 2 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Triple Room, 3 Single Beds

Bed Count 3 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Hotel Raffaello ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.6 out of 5 3.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Hotel Raffaello

Everyone (2) Couples (4) Family (2)
4 out of 5

Great location

Staff very friendly. Rooms are very spacious and comfortable. Try to get there early for breakfast otherwise all the croissants go! Tram stop right in front of the hotel. We went for a weekend to visit the Salone del Mobile, they organised a free shuttle bus to and from the salone, which was great!

Posted by on 21 Apr 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5
Sehr ein freundliches personal und alle hilfsbereit danke

Posted by on 5 Feb 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

5 Feb 2020 by Operations Manager

Good Evening from Hotel Raffaello Thank you very much to share with us your positive review. We wish you all the best, hoping to see you here again very soon. Kind Regards, Marco Greco

3 out of 5
Hyvä aamiainen. Kylpyhuoneen tarvikesettiä ei täydennetty, vaikka majoittuminen kesti 4 yötä. Pyyhkeet taas vaihdettiin päivittäin, vaikka vähempikin olisi riittänyt. Huone oli kylmä. Avainkortit toimivat erittäin epäluotettavasti.

Posted by on 6 Jan 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

7 Jan 2020 by Operations Manager

Good Evening from Hotel Raffaello, Thank you very much to share with us your positive review. We are apologizing what happened to you.We can also would like to say you that this has been an isolated case and that we have already activated all the necessary precautions to ensure that this no longer happens. actions to improve our hotel We wish you all the best, hoping to see you here again very soon. Kind Regards, Marco Greco

2 out of 5
The bathroom was extremely dirty with hairs inside of the sink and on the toilet seat.

Posted by on 10 Jun 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

25 Jun 2019 by Marco Greco

Dear Mr or Mrs, On behalf of all the staff of Hotel Raffaello, we want to apologize if your stay wasn't the best. For us your opinion is very important in order to improve the quality of our service. We can guarantee that what happened to you never happened before and that we have used all the actions necessary to solve this kind of problem. We hope that you will choose the Hotel Raffaello again for your next stay in Milan, we wish you all the best. Best Regards; Marco Greco Operations Manager

4 out of 5
The location was perfect for our trip since we were meeting a family member who lived nearby. The staff was very friendly.

Posted by on 4 Jun 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5
Staff was friendly, room was really clean, and breakfast was great

Posted by on 24 Apr 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5

Für 1 Nacht ausreichend

Genügende Ausstattung für eine nacht.länger aber auch nicht. Sauberkeit hält sich in grenzen. Man kann keinen luxus erwarten. Beim bauen dieses hotels hat man sich nicht wirklich mühe gegeben. Gratis w-lan, parken kostet 20 euro. Lage ist ok..Ca 20min mit tram ins zentrum zum Dom. Kostet 1.50 euro. Für kurzen in Ordnung

Posted by on 1 Dec 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

Würde wieder dorthin

Fand das Hotel gut und würde wieder dorthin gehen.

Posted by on 23 Sep 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5

Durschnittliches Hotel in guter Lage

Das Hotel liegt günstig gelegen direkt an der Straßenbahnstation, von dort dauert es ca. 20min mbis zur Haltestelle (Metro) Monza. Der Service beim Frühstück ist quasi nicht vorhanden, das Buffet spärlich wer kein süßes italienisches Frühstück bevorzugt. Die Zimmer sind angenehm groß und einigermaßen sauber. Das Personal an der Rezeption bemüht. Alles in allem aber keine 4-Sterne in deutscher Hotelkategorie

Posted by on 25 Jul 2012

Was this review helpful to you?

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.