ebookers
Photo gallery

Reviews

22 reviews

Amenities

  • Pool
  • Free parking
  • Kitchen
  • Air Conditioning

Map

What's nearby

  • Popular Location
    Bavaro Adventure Park
    5 min drive
  • Airport
    Punta Cana (PUJ-Punta Cana Intl.)
    9 min drive
  • Popular Location
    Downtown Punta Cana
    12 min drive
  • Popular Location
    San Juan Shopping Center
    13 min drive

Book online or call:

020 3788 4841

Your dates need to occur after 2020-01-26. Try updating your dates to see prices for your trip.

    About this area

    Punta Cana

    Located in Punta Cana, Serena Village is in the entertainment district and on the boardwalk. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Bavaro Lagoon and Punta Cana Beach, while Downtown Punta Cana and Manati Park Bavaro are popular area attractions. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Dolphin Island and Dolphin Explorer.

    Guests like it for

    • Safe (2 reviews)
    • Easy parking (1 reviews)
    • Quiet (1 reviews)
    Popular Location

    What's nearby

    • Bavaro Adventure Park - 5 min drive
    • Manati Park Bavaro - 11 min drive
    • Downtown Punta Cana - 12 min drive
    • San Juan Shopping Center - 13 min drive
    • The Lakes Barcelo Bavaro Golf Course - 17 min drive

    Getting around

    • Punta Cana (PUJ-Punta Cana Intl.) - 15 min drive

    About this property

    Serena Village

    1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed and 1 Large Twin Sofa Bed 904-sq-foot (84-sq-meter) individually furnished room, balcony with garden views Layout - 2 bedrooms, living room, and dining area Relax - Private pool Internet - WiFi Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, stovetop, oven, and cookware/dishware Sleep - Tempur-Pedic bed, Frette Italian linens, and blackout drapes/curtains Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, towels, and toilet paper Practical - Washer/dryer, laptop workspace, and iron/ironing board (on request); extra futon mattress available on request Comfort - Air conditioning Accessibility - Wheelchair accessible, wheelchair-width doorways, and lever door handles Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available Non-Smoking, pet friendly Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability

    Property amenities

    Beach

    Private beach nearby
    Beach shuttle (surcharge)
    Beach sunloungers
    Beach umbrellas

    Pool/Spa

    Private pool
    6 Outdoor pools
    Sunloungers
    Umbrellas
    Free pool cabanas

    Internet

    WiFi available (USD 10 per day)

    Parking and transport

    Free self-parking
    Drop-off airport shuttle (surcharge) from 3 PM to 7 PM
    Airport shuttle on request
    Local area shuttle (surcharge) up to 10 kilometers
    Beach shuttle (surcharge)
    Casino shuttle (surcharge)
    Limo/town car service
    Shopping centre shuttle (surcharge)
    Theme park shuttle (surcharge)
    Accessible parking

    Family friendly

    Children's pool
    Playground
    Children's games

    Kitchen

    Fridge (full size)
    Hob
    Oven
    Espresso maker
    Cookware/dishes/utensils
    Rice cooker
    Freezer

    Dining

    1 beach bar
    Private picnics

    Bedrooms

    Premium bedding
    Bed sheets provided
    Frette Italian sheets

    Bathrooms

    Shower only
    Toilet paper
    Towels provided

    Living spaces

    Living room
    Dining room
    Sitting area

    Entertainment

    Evening entertainment

    Outdoor areas

    Balcony
    Terrace
    Barbecue
    Garden
    Picnic area
    Outdoor furniture
    Outdoor entertainment area
    Firepit

    Laundry

    Washer/dryer

    Work spaces

    4 meeting rooms
    Laptop workspace

    Comfort

    Air conditioning

    Pet friendly

    1 per room (up to 20 lb/9 kg)
    Pets allowed in specific rooms
    Cats and dogs welcome

    Suitability/Accessibility

    Lift
    Roll-in shower
    Accessible bathroom
    In-room accessibility
    Wheelchair accessible (with limits)
    Wheelchair-accessible parking
    Smoke-free property

    Services and conveniences

    Tour/ticket assistance
    Multilingual staff
    Electrical adapters/chargers
    Iron/ironing board (on request)
    Corner/local shop
    Free food/drink shopping service
    Banquet hall
    Ballroom
    Reception hall
    Wedding services

    Location highlights

    Connected to the airport
    Near the sea
    Near the boardwalk
    Near the airport
    In the entertainment district
    In the suburbs
    In a village
    On the boardwalk

    Things to do

    Outdoor tennis court
    Fitness facilities nearby (discounted access)
    Theme park shuttle (surcharge)
    Health club access nearby
    Tennis on site
    Basketball on site
    Volleyball on site
    Bike rentals nearby
    Sailing nearby
    Waterskiing nearby
    Safari tours nearby
    Marina nearby
    Snorkelling nearby
    Jet skiing nearby
    Hiking/biking trails nearby
    Power boating nearby

    General

    16 rooms
    4 floors
    25 buildings
    Built in 2014
    Traditional architecture
    2.7

    Guest rating

    5 - Excellent
    5
    4 - Good
    1
    3 - Okay
    6
    2 - Mediocre
    3
    1 - Poor
    7
    3.1
    Cleanliness
    3.0
    Service and Staff
    4.0
    Amenities
    3.0
    Property condition

    3/5

      This traveller didn’t leave comments with their review
      Stayed 1 night in Dec 2019

      5/5 Excellent

      • Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

      Safety, prompt response from management and staff, and excellent communication with the security guards. Two thumps up.

      Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2019

      3/5

      • Liked: Cleanliness

      Not value for my money

      Futton not comfortable, not provide soap for shower, surprise charges like power and fee for person. Hotels.com promote $30 per night at the end with all extra fees I was paid $100 per night

      Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2019

      1/5

        This traveller didn’t leave comments with their review
        Stayed 1 night in May 2019

        3/5

        • Liked: Staff & service
        • Disliked: Property conditions & facilities

        You get what you pay for . . .

        The apartment was described correctly however, we were not used to paying for electricity in advance and were concerned to use electronics or appliances to avoid running out of prepaid power. The room has an ant problem. We discarded leftover soda in the sink and almost immediately, hundreds of ants covered the counter and sink. The couches and beds were not comfortable. Very stiff. We had to walk 6 blocks in to the neighborhood to look for a machine to add more money to our prepaid power to be able to use electricity without having to worry. Overall it was fine, but could use some more description in the room details.

        Stayed 1 night in Oct 2018

        Tell us how we can improve our site