Greece may have travel restrictions in place, including self-quarantine, due to COVID-19.

Find out moreOpens in new tab or window

Cheap Holidays to Tinos Town

Choose two or more items and save on your trip:

Your next trip to Tinos Town with ebookers

  • Browse our 2021 holiday package deals today! They feature hotels and flights or cars at discounted bundled rates. Book your perfect trip all in one place!
  • You're in luck! We have amazing deals on wonderful properties in Tinos Town. Start browsing our accommodations simply by using the wizard above.
  • We offer free cancellation on most hotels in case you need to change your plans*

For more information, visit our COVID-19 information page
Find the trip that is just right for you now!

*Some hotels require you to cancel at least 24-48 hours before check-in. Details on site.

Best Tinos Town hotel deals for your holiday

Don't see what you're looking for?
See all available properties in Tinos Town
View all properties
Lowest nightly price found within the past 24 hours based on a 1 night stay for 2 adults. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

Cheap flights to Tinos Town

Prices found within past 7 days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

Mon, 29 Mar - Fri, 16 Apr
LHR
London
JMK
Mykonos
£174
British Airways
Fri, 2 Apr - Sun, 18 Apr
LHR
London
JMK
Mykonos
£229
Lufthansa
Thu, 1 Apr - Fri, 16 Apr
LHR
London
JMK
Mykonos
£246
Lufthansa
Sat, 13 Mar - Sun, 28 Mar
LHR
London
JMK
Mykonos
£252
Swiss International Air Lines
Sun, 4 Apr - Mon, 19 Apr
LHR
London
JMK
Mykonos
£260
Lufthansa
Sat, 20 Feb - Mon, 8 Mar
LHR
London
JMK
Mykonos
£274
Aegean
0

Top things to do in Tinos Town

^Savings based on all package bookings with Flight + Hotel made on ebookers.com from as compared to the price of the same components booked separately. Savings will vary based on origin/destination, length of trip, stay dates and selected travel supplier(s). Savings not available on all packages.