Skip to main content
Beginning of main content
4.0 out of 5

"Very nice hotel, staff very helpful, especially the cleaners. Food was good. Only downside is the poor soundproofing between rooms, meaning next doo ... " More

By a verified traveller on Wed 15 Mar 2023

Enter dates to see availability

Double Room, Terrace, City View

Bed Count 2 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
£106* Per night/room 2 Jul - 3 Jul

Double Room, Terrace, City View (2 Adults + 1 Child)

Bed Count 1 Twin Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Triple Room, Terrace, City View (3 Adults)

Bed Count 3 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Double Room, Terrace, City View (2 Adults + 2 Children)

Bed Count 4 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Double Room Single Use, Terrace, City View

Bed Count room.options.bedSize.TwinXLBed.Singular Maximum Occupancy 1 Max

Poseidon Resort ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.0 out of 5 4.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 0.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Poseidon Resort

Everyone (6)
4 out of 5
T

Posted by on 19 Apr 2024

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5
Very nice hotel, staff very helpful, especially the cleaners. Food was good. Only downside is the poor soundproofing between rooms, meaning next door's tv or snoring is clearly audible.

Posted by on 15 Mar 2023

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5
Really fantastic hotel, have stayed in worse 5 star hotels than this. Food was excellent, staff were great, rooms were lovely and couldn’t say a bad word about it. Will definitely return next time I’m in Benidorm.

Posted by on 12 Mar 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

13 Mar 2020 by Juan Carlos Ayala - Community Manager

Dear anonymous customer, we would have liked to know your name to speak to you personally. We want to thank you for your comments, from all the staff who work hard to try to make our clients' vacations as happy as possible. Although we do not always succeed, we do not stop working to make it so. We hope to see you again soon and we encourage you to come and visit us in the summer months of July, August or September, where you can enjoy the pools, the beaches and the magnificent sun. Thank you very much for the high score. Have a nice day.

5 out of 5
hotel was great ,staff were very helpful and pleasant to me ,food good ,room clean, close to all 5 mins to beach and close to old town and new town ,cant fault it

Posted by on 31 Jan 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

31 Jan 2020 by Community Manager

Thank you for your feedback and the high score. We hope see you again soon. Have a nice day.

4 out of 5

Posted by on 23 Dec 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

24 Dec 2019 by Community Manager

Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to know that you had a good time and had a good stay.

2 out of 5
Bon emplacement Hôtel vétuste, repas de mauvaise qualité

Posted by on 19 Aug 2022

Was this review helpful to you?