Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

Our customers tell us that they enjoy the spacious rooms at H10 Estepona Palace. During your stay, you're just a quick walk from Cristo Beach. Features include free WiFi in public areas, plus 2 outdoor pools and a full-service spa. Built in 2003, this 4-star hotel has 237 rooms over 6 floors. Free WiFi and balconies are available in all rooms.

  • Air-conditioned rooms with balconies, plasma TVs and fridges
  • Free WiFi
  • Drinking and dining options include a restaurant, a coffee shop, a poolside bar and a bar/lounge
  • Self-parking available for a fee
  • Take a swim in the 2 outdoor pools or soak in the spa tub
  • Treat yourself to body wraps, manicures and pedicures or hydrotherapy at Despacio Spa Center
  • Services include a free kids' club, dry cleaning/laundry and concierge services
  • On-site recreation includes a fitness centre and a playground
  • Guests speak favourably about the proximity to shopping and the size of the guestrooms
  • 6 minutes by foot from Cristo Beach and a 2-minute drive from Estepona Port and Marina

Double Room

Bed Count 1 Double Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max
£66* Per night/room 27 Oct - 28 Oct

Double Room

Bed Count 1 Single Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Room (Valentine's Day)

Bed Count 1 Double Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Double Room Single Use

Bed Count 1 Single Bed Maximum Occupancy 1 Max

Double Room, Sea View (con spa)

Bed Count 1 Double Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Superior Double Room (Privilege)

Bed Count 1 Double Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

H10 Estepona Palace ratings based on 18 verified reviews

Review Summary
3.8 out of 5 4.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for H10 Estepona Palace

Everyone (5) Couples (9) Family (1) Other (1)
4 out of 5

Posted by on 13 Oct 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

16 Oct 2019 by RRPP

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us for your stay, for taking time to share your experience and for rating us. We are very happy to see that, given the rating, in general you had a lovely stay. With the aim of continuously improving our service, we would have loved to know what was missing in order to achieve a 5 star rating. Please know that it has been a pleasure to have you with us and we would be delighted to welcome during your next visit to the Costa del Sol. With kind regards on behalf of the whole H10 Estepona Palace team.

3 out of 5
The staff is really unfriendly and not at all helpful. The room was never cleaned properly and we found long black hairs on the floor everyday even though none of us has long black hair.

Posted by on 4 May 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

4 May 2019 by RRPP

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us for your stay, for taking time to share your experience and for rating us. We regret to hear that the cleanliness of your room left to be desired. Please accept our sincere apology. On the other hand we would have appreciated if you could have informed our friendly reception or customer service staff about this issue during your stay, giving us a chance to resolve the issue and in turn make you stay more enjoyable. We are here to help. Please know that it has been a pleasure to have you with us and we would be delighted to welcome you again. With kind regards on behalf of the whole H10 Estepona Palace team.

5 out of 5

Really nice hotel, friendly staff, fantastic pool

Pros: Very clean, fridge and quiet Air con in the rooms, fantastic breakfast choice, right on the coast
Location: Hotel is on the edge of Estepona. Its about a 20-25 min walk to the marina area, closest place for supermarket and restaurants. Estepona town further
Hotel was very nice, easy access, friendly staff and good facilities.

Posted by , from Preston, Lancs on 5 Jul 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

7 Oct 2017 by H10 Estepona Palace

Dear customer, Thank you for choosing us for your stay, for taking time to share your experience and for rating us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again. Kind regards on behalf of the whole H10 Estepona Palace team.

2 out of 5

Posted by on 14 Oct 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

16 Oct 2019 by RRPP

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing us for your stay and for taking time to rate us. Due to the low score we have to assume that we have not lived up to your expectations and regret this very much. It is a pity that during your stay you did not inform us about what you did not like, on the one hand to find solutions to make your stay more pleasant and on the other hand to improve our service. Hoping that you will give us another opportunity in the future we remain, with kind regards from the entire H10 Estepona Palaca team.

4 out of 5

Posted by on 13 Sep 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

17 Sep 2019 by RRPP

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us for your stay, for taking time to share your experience and for rating us. We are glad to see that in general you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Please know that it has been a pleasure to have you with us and we would be delighted to welcome during your next visit to this lovely part of the world. With kind regards on behalf of the whole H10 Estepona Palace team

4 out of 5
Alles sehr gut, ausser das Essen & die Cocktails. Sehr schöne Poolanlage & Zimmer.

Posted by on 23 Jun 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5
Some construction work on our floor causing a bit noice plus dirt

Posted by , from Porvoo, Finland on 26 Mar 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

26 Mar 2019 by RRPP

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us for your stay, for taking time to share your experience and for rating us. Unfortunately we had a problem with the hot water pipes in a specific area of the hotel resulting in urgent maintenance work having to be carried out. The only way to fix it required demolishing various walls in a couple of rooms. Given this, and with the aim to always provide the best service possible, we decided to refurbish the rooms affected. The works have now been finished pending a couple of finishing touches. We are very sorry if you were molested by any of this in any way. As always, if there is any issue, we kindly ask that you contact us, giving us the opportunity to help and in turn make the stay even more pleasant. We hope that nevertheless you had a lovely stay. It has been a pleasure to have you with us and we would be delighted to welcome you again on your next visit. With kind regards on behalf of the whole H10 Estepona Palace team.

4 out of 5
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und aufmerksam. Wir hatten am Anfang ein zweier Bett, welches aber für uns nicht passte. Das Personal hat unser anliegen wahrgenommen und sofort nach einem anderen Zimmer geschaut.

Posted by on 10 Feb 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

14 Mar 2019 by RRPP

Sehr geehrter Gast, Wir bedanken uns bei Ihnen, dass Sie uns für Ihren Aufenthalt gewählt haben und dafür, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, ihre Erfahrungen mit uns auszutauschen und uns zu bewerten. Es freut uns zu hören, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und dass unser freundliches und aufmerksames Personal zum Gelingen Ihres Aufenthaltes beitragen konnten. Wir danken für Ihren Besuch und würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüssen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen vom gesamten H10 Estepona Palace team

5 out of 5

Fantastische Poolanlage direkt am Meer!

Top Hotel direkt am Meer, sehr sauber, fantastische Poolanlage, gute Infrastruktur und nettes Personal. Das hübsche Poolrestaurant ist leider sehr schlecht organisiert: lange Wartezeiten, gestresste Bedienung und sehr unterschiedliche Essensqualität. Ärgerlich die Liegestuhl Reservation morgens früh durch die Gäste, ab 8.15 Uhr sind bereits die meisten Liegen besetzt, nichts für Langschläfer!

Posted by on 30 Jul 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

4 Aug 2018 by RRPP

Sehr geehrter Kunde, Wir bedanken uns bei Ihnen, dass Sie uns für Ihren Aufenthalt gewählt haben und dafür, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, ihre Erfahrungen mit uns auszutauschen und uns zu bewerten. Es freut uns zu hören, dass Ihnen unsere Poolanlage sowie das Hotel an sich gut gefallen haben und unser nettes Personal zum Gelingen Ihres Urlaubes beitragen konnte. Wir bedauern wenn wir Ihren Erwartungen in unserem Poolrestaurant nicht gerecht geworden sind und danken Ihnen für die Information, welche wir, zusammen mit den Kommentaren all unserer Gäste, nutzen um unseren Service weiterhin zu verbessern Was die Liegestuhlsituation anbetrifft so tut es uns wirklich sehr leid wenn Sie Zeuge der Rücksichtslosigkeit anderer Gäste wurden. Wir bitten unsere Gäste darum Ihre persönlichen Gegenstände inklusive Handtuch nicht unbeaufsichtigt liegen zu lassen. Leider scheint so mancher nicht zu verstehen, dass andere Gäste die Liege(n) während ihrer Abwesenheit nutzen könnten. Im Falle, dass mal keine Liege zu finden wäre empfehlen wir sich bei unserem Schwimmbadpersonal zu melden, welche Ihnen gerne eine Liege besorgen werden. Wir würden uns freuen Sie wieder in unserem Hause begrüssen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen vom gesamten H10 Estepona Palace team

2 out of 5
Petit déjeuner buffet cantine, avec du jus d'orange en poudre, le sans gluten sans choix, le personnel désagréable, quel dommage. Le café inbuvable il est possible de le commander au restaurant thalassa mais il coute 2 euros 20.

Posted by , from marseille on 14 Apr 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

23 Apr 2018 by RRPP

Cher client, Merci de nous avoir choisi pour votre séjour et d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience et de nous évaluer. Nous sommes désolés que le petit déjeuner n’ai pas atteint à vos attentes. Les commentaires de nos clients nous aident à améliorer notre service et nous nous efforçons quotidiennement pour nos clients passent un agréable séjour avec nous. Sachez que depuis cette semaine pour les réservations de chambres Privilege, nos clients ont le choix de prendre le petit déjeuner dans notre restaurant Thalassa. Nous voulons que vous sachiez que ce sera un plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau. Meilleures salutations de toute l'équipe du H10 Estepona Palace.

All-inclusive Details

All-inclusive room rates at H10 Estepona Palace are available. These rates are higher because they include on-site food and beverages in the room rate (some restrictions may apply).

Activities and facilities/equipment
Land activities

  • Tennis
  • Volleyball

Lessons/classes/games
  • Yoga

Entertainment

  • On-site entertainment and activities

Not included

  • Airport transfers
  • Gratuities

  • Volleyball included
  • Yoga classes/lessons included
  • On-site entertainment and activities included
  • Additional gratuities accepted
  • Airport transfers not included
  • Gratuities not included
  • Tennis included

Property Features

Some rates at H10 Estepona Palace are all-inclusive. These rates include on-site meals and beverages, and may include taxes and gratuities. Additional charges may apply for meals at some restaurants, special dinners and dishes, certain beverages and other amenities. Spend the day at the beach and work on your tan with sunloungers (chaise longues) or relax in the shade with umbrellas. At H10 Estepona Palace, you can cool off in one of the 2 the outdoor swimming pools and indulge in a pampering afternoon at the full-service spa. There's a restaurant on site, as well as a coffee shop/café. You can enjoy a drink at one of the bars, which include A poolside bar and A bar/lounge. Public spaces have free WiFi. This beach hotel also offers a free kid's club, a kids' pool and a hot tub. Parking is available for a fee. This 4-star Estepona hotel is smoke free.

  • 1 building
  • 237 guestrooms or units
  • 6 levels
  • Built in 2003
  • Dining venue
  • Bar by the pool
  • Bar or lounge
  • Coffee shop
  • Kid's club (free)
  • Beach lounge chairs
  • Umbrellas for the beach
  • Poolside lounge chairs
  • Business facilities
  • Dry cleaning
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Staff members are multilingual
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Tour and ticket information
  • Concierge
  • Wedding services available
  • Games room or arcade
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Gift shop
  • Beauty salon
  • Lift
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Number of outdoor pools -2
  • Children's pool
  • Free WiFi
  • Children's club (free)
  • Laundry facilities
  • Arcade/game room
  • Playground on site
  • Fridge

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi , Free wired Internet

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Self parking (surcharge)

Transport

  • Airport: Malaga (AGP) (84.6 km / 52.6 mi)
  • Parking: Self parking available for a surcharge

Room Amenities

H10 Estepona Palace offers 237 forms of air-conditioned accommodation with a hairdryer and free toiletries. Rooms open to balconies. Plasma televisions come with satellite channels. Bathrooms include a combined bath/shower unit and a bidet. This Estepona hotel provides complimentary wired and wireless Internet access. Housekeeping is provided on a daily basis.

  • Private balcony
  • In-room dining
  • Plasma television
  • Satellite channels
  • Fridge
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Hairdryer
  • Safe (surcharge)
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Bidet
  • Desk
  • Blackout drapes
  • Climate control
  • Ensuite bathroom

Food & Drink

Thalassa – This restaurant serves breakfast and lunch.

Alborán – On-site restaurant. Open daily.

Room service is available.

Nearby Activities

2 the outdoor swimming pools are on site along with a children's pool. Other recreational amenities include a spa tub and a fitness centre.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on-site or nearby; fees may apply.

  • Waterskiing nearby
  • Golfing nearby
  • Snorkelling nearby
  • Parasailing nearby
  • Surfing/boogie boarding nearby
  • Mountain biking nearby
  • Windsurfing nearby
  • Playground on site
  • Rafting nearby
  • Bicycle rentals nearby
  • Hiking/biking trails nearby
  • Sailing nearby
  • Scuba diving nearby
  • Scooter/moped rentals nearby

Spa Services

Despacio Spa Center has 5 treatment rooms. Services include facials, body wraps, body treatments and manicures and pedicures. A variety of treatment therapies are provided, including Ayurvedic and hydrotherapy. The spa is equipped with a sauna, a steam room and Turkish bath/hammam.

The spa is open daily. Guests under 16 years old are not allowed in the spa.

  • Sauna in spa
  • Steam room in spa
  • Number of treatment rooms 5
  • Minimum age to access spa is 16
  • Manicures and pedicures
  • Body wraps
  • Body treatments
  • Facial treatments
  • Hydrotherapy treatments
  • Ayurvedic treatments

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them in the special requests field on the booking page after selecting your room.

  • Wheelchair-accessible path of travel
  • Wheelchair-accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 2 PM
  • Check-in time ends at midnight

Check-out

  • Check-out by noon

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pets

  • No pets allowed

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card or cash deposit are required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

  • Debit cards not accepted
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cots (infant beds) available
  • Online Penalty Collection

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Self-parking fee: EUR 8 per day
  • In-room safe fee: EUR 15.00 per stay
  • A facilities fee includes use of:

  • – Spa

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Estepona H10
  • Estepona H10 Palace
  • Estepona Palace
  • Estepona Palace H10
  • H10 Estepona
  • H10 Estepona Palace
  • H10 Palace
  • H10 Palace Estepona
  • H10 Estepona Palace Hotel
  • H10 Palace Hotel Estepona
  • h10 Hotel Estepona
  • H10 Estepona Palace Spain - Costa Del Sol
  • h10 Estepona Palace Hotel Estepona
  • H10 Estepona Palace Hotel
  • H10 Estepona Palace Estepona
  • H10 Estepona Palace Hotel Estepona

You should know

  • Onsite cash transactions can't exceed EUR 2500, due to national regulations. For more details, please contact the property using information in the booking confirmation.
  • Reservations are needed for massage services and spa treatments. For reservations, contact the hotel before arrival using the contact information on the booking confirmation.
url importing https://www.ebookers.com/Estepona-Hotels-H10-Estepona-Palace.h1067472-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.