Skip to main content
Beginning of main content
4.0 out of 5

"Generally not a bad hotel for a city centre location. This is the budget side of Radisson though. Very disappointed with the health club and pool, tri ... " More

By a verified traveller on Tue 31 Dec 2019

Enter dates to see availability

Select your room to view prices

Standard Room

Bed Count 2 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 3 Max
£48* Per night/room 7 Mar - 8 Mar

Standard Room, City View

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Family Room

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Superior Room

Bed Count 2 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Suite, 1 Bedroom

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.0 out of 5 4.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre

Everyone (8) Couples (10) Family (2) Friends (4)
4 out of 5

Posted by on 27 Jan 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

27 Jan 2020 by Georgie

Thank you for your review. Hope to welcome you back.

4 out of 5

Posted by on 7 Jan 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

8 Jan 2020 by Georgie

Thank you for your feedback.

3 out of 5
Generally not a bad hotel for a city centre location. This is the budget side of Radisson though. Very disappointed with the health club and pool, tried to use the pool but was told it was full with around 10 people in it, got told to come back in an hour. There didn’t seem to be any system in place that would guarantee we would get in then either, there’s no warnings of busy times or limitations when booking. We specifically booked this hotel due to the fact it had a pool, only to be turned away and unable to use it!

Posted by on 31 Dec 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

1 Jan 2020 by Georgie

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We will pass your comments forward in order to improve our services. I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the future.

3 out of 5
The breakfast was good with a wide range of food to offer. The bedroom was a good size but the bathroom had a very weird layout and the shower was poorly designed.

Posted by on 24 Dec 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

31 Dec 2019 by Georgie

Thank you for your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the future.

5 out of 5
Awesome stay.very impressed we will stay again premier room amazing thanks.

Posted by on 25 Oct 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

29 Oct 2019 by Georgie

What a wonderful review, thank you! We look forward to your return

4 out of 5
Stayed before numerous times always paid for breakfast, as good quality & unlimited. Last stay breakfast items reduced not as much oprions but still good quality

Posted by on 2 Sep 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

2 Sep 2019 by Georgie

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and I do hope to welcome you back in the future again.

4 out of 5
Very nice hotel. Lovely breakfast, room, spa area. Staff were very pleasant! Lovely. Only critic is my room was cold, i turned up the headting upto 30c and i was cold. Also, was disappointed that there was no jacuzzi

Posted by on 29 Mar 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

31 Mar 2019 by Giada

Thank you very much for your review. I am happy to see that overall you have enjoyed your stay. I hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards,

4 out of 5
Overall a Nice hotel, staff courteous and helpful. Having organised a very Late night check in due to travel times the room we had been assigned was not ready (sofa bed for children) so we had to move to another floor , this was organised quickly . Room and toilet/shower room were spacious and spotless. The main Bed was comfortable and the chikdren didn't complain about sofa bed , black out blinds super to create dark room. There was a wide variety of cooked and continental foods for breakfast but unfortunately cooked food was only tepid , however staff member did organise fried eggs as a request from one of the party. I didnt have time to check out the Spa.

Posted by on 14 Jan 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

3 Feb 2019 by Giada

What more could we ask for! Thank you for such a wonderful review. Kind Regards

3 out of 5
Only one pillow on bed. Loud music at 1am. Nice breakfast.

Posted by on 16 Dec 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

13 Feb 2019 by Georgie

Thank you very much for your feedback. I would hope to see you return in the future.

3 out of 5
Hotel was ok. Room wasn’t the cleanest still rubbish on floor from last guests. Bulb in one of the lamps out and no fan in bathroom so when you had shower everything was dripping wet as ours had a wet room in it not sure if they all have this or not. We used the si car park opposite which was £6 for 24 hours. My main complaint was the food and drink prices as this is only a glorified travelodge in my eyes. I don’t see why they think they can charge for breakfast £15 and fish and chips £16 each and it wasn’t that great. Also pizza was £13 we didn’t have one so can’t say how big but that was on room service menu dominos is about a 2minute wall up road next to arena where a medium pizza is £5.99 buy on get on free. Also a pint of fosters £5.20 when hotel next door was only £3.80 and arena £5.20 as well don’t get it. Other drinks the same wife was going to get a bottle of wine but was cheeper at the arena than at hotel. I don’t mind paying if it’s good quality but this hotels food and drink I would not recommend. Main thing is sheets and bed very clean so thumbs up there and was comfortable as well.

Posted by on 8 Dec 2018

Was this review helpful to you?