Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

"Had to make my own bed as the housekeeper just left m bed lining on the bed " More

By a verified traveller on Tue 12 Sep 2023

Enter dates to see availability

Basic Double Room, 1 Double Bed, No Windows

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
£30* Per night/room 14 Jul - 15 Jul

Family Double Room, Multiple Beds

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

City Twin Room, 2 Single Beds, No Windows

Bed Count 2 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Standard Double Room, 1 Double Bed, Accessible

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Standard Double Room, 1 Double Bed

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Hotel Description

Our customers tell us that they enjoy the helpful staff at easyHotel Milton Keynes. During your stay, you're just a quick walk from Central Milton Keynes Shopping Centre. You'll find features such as free WiFi in public areas.

  • Free WiFi
  • Amenities include multilingual staff, a lift and a vending machine
  • Guests speak favourably about the clean guestrooms and the helpful staff
  • 6 minutes by car from National Bowl and 7 minutes from Bletchley Park
  • Pets welcome for a fee

easyHotel Milton Keynes ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
2.9 out of 5 3.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 0.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for easyHotel Milton Keynes

Everyone (13) Couples (2) Family (1)
4 out of 5

Posted by on 3 May 2024

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5

Posted by on 26 Apr 2024

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5
Had to make my own bed as the housekeeper just left m bed lining on the bed

Posted by on 12 Sep 2023

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

19 Sep 2023 by Customer Relations Team

Dear easy customer,Thank you for taking the time to write to us your significant feedback.We are sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant experience during your stay.We will make sure that actions and retraining are implemented to avoid your experiencebeing repeated. We hope you’ll give us another chance in the future for a much better stay.We look forward to your next stay with us.Best Regards,Customer Relations Team.easyHotel Oxford

5 out of 5
I arrived late and have to say 5 stars for a budget clean hotel top top class

Posted by on 14 Jul 2023

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

17 Jul 2023 by easyHotel Oxford

Dear Munan,Thank you for taking the time to give us your fantastic feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed our centrally located hotel and especially liked our high standards of cleanliness. That is what we aim for. We pride ourselves on always offering the best value for money and we're glad you picked up on this.Our staff is our greatest asset, so we're happy to hear that they were friendly and helpful during your stay!We look forward to welcoming you back soon.Best regards, Customer Relations Team

1 out of 5
There was no toilet roll and that is the basic hygiene for any guests and in my 3 days stay no cleaning or clean towels Not happy with my stay

Posted by on 6 Sep 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

6 Sep 2021 by Gina

Dear Derek, Thank you for taking the time to write to us your significant feedback. We are sorry to hear that we were not able to uphold the easy standard during your stay. We are very disappointed to hear about the issues you had with the cleanliness. It is not to our usual high standards to not have the rooms spotless. We will make sure that actions and retraining are implemented to avoid your experience being repeated. We hope you’ll give us another chance in the future for a much better stay. Best Regards, Gina Customer Relations Team.

1 out of 5
They refused me entry for my stay and said I needed ID, however, they allowed the girl that went I just before me. They discriminated me.

Posted by , from Milton Keynes on 11 Oct 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

17 Oct 2020 by Customer Relations

Dear Jacki, Thank you for taking the time to write to us your significant review. We are sorry to hear that you did not have an easy experience during your stay. However, as per easyHotel policy, you must be aged 18 years or over to make a booking with us and you must be aged 18 years or over to stay alone. If a customer arrives at the hotel and is under 18 years of age the customer will not be permitted to stay alone. We require photo identification (a driver’s licence or passport) as proof of age and if the customer is unable to present this to the satisfaction of the hotel we may terminate your booking. Best Regards, Customer Relations Team. easyHotel Milton Keynes.

4 out of 5
On arrival the receptionist was very keen to point out 'this is a budget hotel' which is true. The room has a double bed, shower, toilet, basin and aTV (free despite the advertising which says there is a fee). Room was very clean. Don't expect it to be cleaned during your stay though, unless you want to pay extra, even emptying bins. But,as the lady said it's a 'budget hotel' and ideal as far as that goes. No complaints.

Posted by , from Rugby on 12 Sep 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

16 Sep 2020 by Customer Relations

Dear Iain, Thank you for taking the time to give us your significant feedback. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with our excellent standards of cleanliness. As you noticed, it is not our policy to clean rooms whilst they are occupied. We do offer the rooms to be cleaned for an additional fee and always have fresh towels available on reception free of charge. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Customer Relations easyHotel Milton Keynes

2 out of 5

Posted by on 16 Dec 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

17 Dec 2019 by Customer Relations

Dear easy Customer, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are extremely disappointed that you have chosen to leave us a low score review for reasons unknown. As we would have loved to work along with you to resolve any issue you may have experienced. We are disappointed that you have chosen to do this; however, we are here to help should you require any further assistance. Kind Regards Customer Relations

2 out of 5
I should have looked properly at the hotel. For the only £20 more i could have had comfort and space in the travel lodge. For the price, its a room you cant get ready in, cant even walk round the bed! Just somewhere you lay your head. I definitely wont be staying at one of the easy brand hotels ever again. It was clean though but they couldn't manage to give us a full toilet roll. Staff were helpful and plesant. Good luck!

Posted by on 9 Dec 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

9 Dec 2019 by Customer Relations

Dear easy customer, Thank you for taking the time to write us your significant review. We are sorry to hear that you did not have an easy experience during your stay. However we are happy to hear that you liked our high standard of cleanliness and that our staff were helpful and friendly during your stay. We have tried to make maximum use of the space provided to be able to offer the most competitive price in the area. Please accept our apologies for the lack of toilet roll, this is not to our usual standard but thank you for making us aware of this. Toilet paper is available free from reception if you are to run out. Best Regards, Customer Relations Team. easyHotel Milton Keynes.

4 out of 5

Posted by on 8 Dec 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

8 Dec 2019 by Customer Relations

Dear easy Customer, Thank you for taking the time to give us your significant feedback by leaving us your score.We hope to welcome you back again in the future ! Best Regards, Customer Relations easyHotel Milton Keynes

Property Features

EasyHotel Milton Keynes offers its guests a vending machine, multilingual staff, and a lift. Public spaces have free WiFi. This 3-star Milton Keynes hotel is smoke free.

  • 124 guestrooms or units
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Staff members are multilingual
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Lift
  • No smoking on site

Internet

Available in all rooms: Wireless internet access

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Transport

  • Train station: Milton Keynes (KYN-Milton Keynes Train Station) (1.4 km / 0.8 mi)

Room Amenities

EasyHotel Milton Keynes offers 124 air-conditioned accommodations, with blackout curtains. Flat-screen televisions come with digital channels. Bathrooms include a shower. Guests can surf the web using complimentary wireless Internet access. Housekeeping is offered on a daily basis and an iron/ironing board can be requested.

  • Flat-screen television
  • Digital channels
  • Shower
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Iron and ironing board available
  • Blackout curtains
  • Air conditioning
  • Ensuite bathroom

Accessibility

If you have any requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Wheelchair accessible (may have limitations)
  • Wheelchair-accessible registration desk

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3:00 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 3:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age is: 18

Special check-in instructions:

If you are planning to arrive after midnight, please contact the property in advance using the information on the booking confirmation. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Guests arriving after midnight must make advance arrangements by contacting the property using the information on the booking confirmation. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 10:00 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.

Pet Policy

  • Pets: GBP 10 per pet, per nightService animals are exempt from fees.

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

This property accepts credit cards and debit cards; cash is not accepted

Cashless transactions are available

Safety features at this property include a fire extinguisher, a security system, a first aid kit and window guards

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

This property is managed by a professional host. The provision of housing is linked to their trade, business or profession. This property accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express and debit cards. Cash is not accepted. For guests' safety, the property includes a carbon monoxide detector, a fire extinguisher, a smoke detector, a security system, a first aid kit and window guards in all accommodation. Cashless payment methods are available for all transactions. Contactless check-out is available.

  • Service animals are allowed
  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Guest accommodation is sealed after cleaning
  • Electrostatic spray is used for disinfection
  • Cashless transactions are available
  • Masks are compulsory at the property
  • Staff temperature checks are not conducted regularly
  • Temperature checks are not available to guests
  • Bed sheets and towels are washed at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F
  • Contactless food service / room service is not available
  • Commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • Reservation is not required for facilities on-site
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Contactless check-out is available
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff wears personal protective equipment
  • Security system
  • Mobile key entry is not available
  • Protective clothing is not available to guests
  • Food service has not been amended for enhanced safety
  • Shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitiser
  • Property does not follow sanitisation practices of any association
  • Guests must provide a copy of their passport in advance
  • Staffed front desk
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Contactless check-in is not available
  • Property does not follow regional sanitisation guidelines
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Smoke detector
  • Individually-wrapped food options are not available
  • Debit cards
  • No gap period between guest stays

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Nearby parking fee: GBP 5.50 per day (328 ft away)
  • Pet fee: GBP 10 per pet, per night
  • Service animals are exempt from fees
  • Early check-in fee: GBP 20 (subject to availability)
  • Late check-out fee: GBP 20 (subject to availability)
  • Cleaning/housekeeping/linen fee: GBP 15 per stay

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Hotel easyHotel Milton Keynes
  • easyHotel Milton Keynes Milton Keynes
  • easyHotel Milton Keynes Hotel
  • Hotel easyHotel Milton Keynes Milton Keynes
  • Milton Keynes easyHotel Milton Keynes Hotel
  • easyHotel Hotel
  • easyHotel Milton Keynes Hotel
  • Hotel easyHotel Milton Keynes Milton Keynes
  • Milton Keynes easyHotel Milton Keynes Hotel
  • Hotel easyHotel Milton Keynes
  • easyHotel Milton Keynes Milton Keynes
  • easyHotel Hotel
  • easyHotel
  • easyHotel Milton Keynes Hotel
  • easyHotel Milton Keynes Milton Keynes
  • easyHotel Milton Keynes Hotel Milton Keynes

You should know

  • Registered guests are the only ones allowed to be in guestrooms.
url importing http://www.ebookers.com/Milton-Keynes-Hotels-easyHotel-Milton-Keynes.h35590038-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Milton-Keynes-Hotels-easyHotel-Milton-Keynes.h35590038-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.ebookers.com/Milton-Keynes-Hotels-easyHotel-Milton-Keynes.h35590038-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.