Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

"On arrival the receptionist was very keen to point out 'this is a budget hotel' which is true. The room has a double bed, shower, toilet, basin and aT ... " More

By a verified traveller on Sat 12 Sep 2020

Enter dates to see availability

Select your room to view prices

Basic Double Room, 1 Double Bed, No Windows

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
£23* Per night/room 25 Jan - 26 Jan

Family Double Room, Multiple Beds

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

City Twin Room, 2 Single Beds, No Windows

Bed Count 2 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Standard Double Room, 1 Double Bed, Accessible

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Standard Double Room, 1 Double Bed

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Hotel Description

Our customers tell us that they can't get enough of the helpful staff at easyHotel Milton Keynes. During your stay, you're just a quick walk from Central Milton Keynes Shopping Centre. Enjoy features like WiFi in public areas (surcharge). This 3-star hotel has 124 rooms. All rooms offer flat-screen TVs and WiFi.

  • Air-conditioned rooms with flat-screen TVs and showers
  • WiFi for a fee
  • Amenities include multilingual staff and a lift
  • Guests speak favourably about the beds and the location
  • Within a 10-minute walk of Central Milton Keynes Shopping Centre and Xscape
  • Cats and dogs welcome for a fee

easyHotel Milton Keynes ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
2.7 out of 5 2.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 0.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for easyHotel Milton Keynes

Everyone (8) Couples (2) Family (1)
1 out of 5
They refused me entry for my stay and said I needed ID, however, they allowed the girl that went I just before me. They discriminated me.

Posted by , from Milton Keynes on 11 Oct 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

17 Oct 2020 by Customer Relations

Dear Jacki, Thank you for taking the time to write to us your significant review. We are sorry to hear that you did not have an easy experience during your stay. However, as per easyHotel policy, you must be aged 18 years or over to make a booking with us and you must be aged 18 years or over to stay alone. If a customer arrives at the hotel and is under 18 years of age the customer will not be permitted to stay alone. We require photo identification (a driver’s licence or passport) as proof of age and if the customer is unable to present this to the satisfaction of the hotel we may terminate your booking. Best Regards, Customer Relations Team. easyHotel Milton Keynes.

4 out of 5
On arrival the receptionist was very keen to point out 'this is a budget hotel' which is true. The room has a double bed, shower, toilet, basin and aTV (free despite the advertising which says there is a fee). Room was very clean. Don't expect it to be cleaned during your stay though, unless you want to pay extra, even emptying bins. But,as the lady said it's a 'budget hotel' and ideal as far as that goes. No complaints.

Posted by , from Rugby on 12 Sep 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

16 Sep 2020 by Customer Relations

Dear Iain, Thank you for taking the time to give us your significant feedback. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with our excellent standards of cleanliness. As you noticed, it is not our policy to clean rooms whilst they are occupied. We do offer the rooms to be cleaned for an additional fee and always have fresh towels available on reception free of charge. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Customer Relations easyHotel Milton Keynes

2 out of 5

Posted by on 16 Dec 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

17 Dec 2019 by Customer Relations

Dear easy Customer, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are extremely disappointed that you have chosen to leave us a low score review for reasons unknown. As we would have loved to work along with you to resolve any issue you may have experienced. We are disappointed that you have chosen to do this; however, we are here to help should you require any further assistance. Kind Regards Customer Relations

2 out of 5
I should have looked properly at the hotel. For the only £20 more i could have had comfort and space in the travel lodge. For the price, its a room you cant get ready in, cant even walk round the bed! Just somewhere you lay your head. I definitely wont be staying at one of the easy brand hotels ever again. It was clean though but they couldn't manage to give us a full toilet roll. Staff were helpful and plesant. Good luck!

Posted by on 9 Dec 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

9 Dec 2019 by Customer Relations

Dear easy customer, Thank you for taking the time to write us your significant review. We are sorry to hear that you did not have an easy experience during your stay. However we are happy to hear that you liked our high standard of cleanliness and that our staff were helpful and friendly during your stay. We have tried to make maximum use of the space provided to be able to offer the most competitive price in the area. Please accept our apologies for the lack of toilet roll, this is not to our usual standard but thank you for making us aware of this. Toilet paper is available free from reception if you are to run out. Best Regards, Customer Relations Team. easyHotel Milton Keynes.

4 out of 5

Posted by on 8 Dec 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

8 Dec 2019 by Customer Relations

Dear easy Customer, Thank you for taking the time to give us your significant feedback by leaving us your score.We hope to welcome you back again in the future ! Best Regards, Customer Relations easyHotel Milton Keynes

1 out of 5

Posted by on 6 Dec 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

7 Dec 2019 by Customer Relations

Dear easy Customer, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are extremely disappointed that you have chosen to leave us a low score review for reasons unknown. As we would have loved to work along with you to resolve any issue you may have experienced. We are disappointed that you have chosen to do this; however, we are here to help should you require any further assistance. Kind Regards Customer Relations.

3 out of 5

Posted by on 10 Nov 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

11 Nov 2019 by Customer Relations

Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback Best Regards Customer Relations

2 out of 5

Posted by on 22 Oct 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

22 Oct 2019 by Customer Relations

Dear easy Customer, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are extremely disappointed that you have chosen to leave us a low score review for reasons unknown. As we would have loved to work along with you to resolve any issue you may have experienced. We are disappointed that you have chosen to do this; however, we are here to help should you require any further assistance. Kind Regards Customer Relations

3 out of 5

Posted by on 3 Sep 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

9 Sep 2019 by Eben

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

4 out of 5
Took us an hour to find the hotel (supposed to be 12 mins walk from where we parked our car). Tried ringing the hotel 3 times for directions and no one answered the phone, my battery was then dead on my phone. Ended up asking a security guy in the middle of the shopping centre where it was. We had already been so close to it 45mins previously, across the road! It was tucked away behind some commercial buildings. The only signage being at 'ceiling' height at the back of what I can only describe as a underpass. Not easily visible. It was, in fact, another guest waiting for someone on the main thoroughfare who pointed it out to us. When checking in, the guy on reception was not in the least bit bothered that we had tried to phone for directions and didn't even apologise. A bit concerned that there was no top sheet on the bed, just a bottom sheet and then the duvet. Only 1 hand towel and 1 bath towel between the two of us. Think that it is outrageous that guests have to pay £5 to watch tv - not for sky, netflix or anything special, we're talking terrestrial tv! On the positive side; Loved having the coffee machine on the premises (I don't mind no thrills but can not do without my coffee in the morning.) Room was extremely clean. Bathroom extremely clean, with shower gel, hand soap and bath mat. Bed and pillows very comfortable. Air conditioning set just right. Not at all noisy, so got a really good nights sleep. Would definitely use easyHotels again.

Posted by on 6 Aug 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

6 Aug 2019 by Customer Relations

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased you enjoyed the use of the coffee machine, as well as the high standard of cleanliness we maintain. We are also glad to hear you enjoyed the comfort of the bed and pillows and the convenience of the A/C! We apologise for the difficulty you had in finding us. An extra set of towels is available at the reception free of charge. Our apologies if this was not communicated to you. To keep our rates as low as possible, we only offer basic amenities as standard and the rest as add-ons. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, easyHotel

Property Features

EasyHotel Milton Keynes offers its guests multilingual staff and a lift. WiFi is available in public spaces for a fee. This 3-star Milton Keynes hotel is smoke free.

  • 124 guestrooms or units
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Staff members are multilingual
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Lift
  • No smoking on site

Internet

Available in all rooms: WiFi (surcharge)

Available in some public areas: WiFi (surcharge)

Transport

  • Train station: Milton Keynes Central Station (1.5 km / 0.9 mi)

Room Amenities

EasyHotel Milton Keynes offers 124 forms of accommodation with air conditioning. 32-inch Flat-screen televisions come with digital channels. Bathrooms include a shower. This Milton Keynes hotel provides wireless Internet access for a surcharge. Housekeeping is provided on request.

  • Flat-screen television
  • Digital channels
  • Shower
  • Housekeeping (on request)
  • Air conditioning
  • Ensuite bathroom

Accessibility

If you have any requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Wheelchair-accessible registration desk
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Roll-in shower
  • Wheelchair accessible (may have limitations)
  • In-room accessibility

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3:00 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 2:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age is: 18

Special check-in instructions:

To make arrangements for check-in, please contact the property at least 24 hours before arrival using the information on the booking confirmation. If you are planning to arrive after 2:00 AM, please contact the property in advance using the information on the booking confirmation. Guests must contact the property in advance for check-in instructions. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

To arrange for check-in, guests must contact the property at least 24 hours prior to arrival using the information on the booking confirmation. Guests arriving after 2:00 AM must make advance arrangements by contacting the property using the information on the booking confirmation. Guests must contact the property in advance for check-in information. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 10:00 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.

Pet Policy

  • Pets: GBP 10 per pet, per night
  • Only dogs and cats are allowed
  • Maximum 3 per roomService animals are exempt from fees.

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

This property accepts credit cards and debit cards; cash is not accepted

Safety features at this property include carbon monoxide detector, a fire extinguisher, a smoke detector, a security system, a first aid kit and window guards

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

This property accepts credit cards and debit cards. Cash is not accepted. For guests' safety, the property includes carbon monoxide detector, a fire extinguisher, a smoke detector, a security system, a first aid kit and window guards in all accommodation. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. Disinfectant is used to clean the property; commonly touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays; bed sheets and towels are laundered at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F; guest room doors are sealed after cleaning; the property is cleaned and disinfected with electrostatic spray. Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; a shield is in place between staff and guests in main contact areas; guests are provided with hand sanitiser; cashless payment methods are available for all transactions; masks are required in public areas. Contactless checkout is available.

  • Service animals are allowed
  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Guest accommodation is sealed after cleaning
  • Electrostatic spray is used for disinfection
  • Cashless transactions are available
  • Masks are compulsory at the property
  • Staff temperature checks are not conducted regularly
  • Temperature checks are not available to guests
  • Bed sheets and towels are washed at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F
  • Contactless food service / room service is not available
  • Commonly touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • Reservation is not required for facilities on site
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Contactless check-out is available
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff wear personal protective equipment
  • Security system
  • Mobile key entry is not available
  • Protective clothing is not available for guests
  • Food service not has not been amended for enhanced safety
  • Shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitiser
  • Property does not follow sanitisation practices of any association
  • Staffed front desk
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Contactless check-in is not available
  • Property does not follow regional sanitisation guidelines
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Individually wrapped food options are not available
  • Debit cards
  • No gap period between guests' stays

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Fee for in-room wireless Internet: GBP 5 per night (rates may vary)
  • Fee for wireless Internet in public areas: GBP 5 per night (rates may vary)
  • Nearby parking fee: GBP 12 per day
  • Pet fee: GBP 10 per pet, per night
  • Service animals are exempt from fees
  • Early check-in fee: GBP 10 (subject to availability)
  • Late check-out fee: GBP 10 (subject to availability)
  • Cleaning/housekeeping/linen fee: GBP 10 per night

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Hotel easyHotel Milton Keynes
  • easyHotel Milton Keynes Milton Keynes
  • easyHotel Milton Keynes Hotel
  • Hotel easyHotel Milton Keynes Milton Keynes
  • Milton Keynes easyHotel Milton Keynes Hotel
  • easyHotel Hotel
  • easyHotel Milton Keynes Hotel
  • Hotel easyHotel Milton Keynes Milton Keynes
  • Milton Keynes easyHotel Milton Keynes Hotel
  • Hotel easyHotel Milton Keynes
  • easyHotel Milton Keynes Milton Keynes
  • easyHotel Hotel
  • easyHotel
  • easyHotel Milton Keynes Hotel
  • easyHotel Milton Keynes Milton Keynes
  • easyHotel Milton Keynes Hotel Milton Keynes

You should know

  • Registered guests are the only ones allowed to be in guestrooms.
url importing http://www.ebookers.com/Milton-Keynes-Hotels-easyHotel-Milton-Keynes.h35590038-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Milton-Keynes-Hotels-easyHotel-Milton-Keynes.h35590038-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.ebookers.com/Milton-Keynes-Hotels-easyHotel-Milton-Keynes.h35590038-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.