Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

"Nothing to complain. Absolutly perfect for us. Thx! " More

By a verified traveller on Tue 26 Dec 2023

Enter dates to see availability

Standard Double Room, 1 Double Bed

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
£60* Per night/room 23 Jun - 24 Jun

Family Room, Multiple Beds

Bed Count 2 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Standard Twin Room, 2 Single Beds

Bed Count 2 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Standard Room, 2 Single Beds, Accessible

Bed Count 2 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

ibis Brighton City Centre - Station ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.2 out of 5 3.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 0.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for ibis Brighton City Centre - Station

Everyone (4) Couples (1) Family (5)
5 out of 5
Nothing to complain. Absolutly perfect for us. Thx!

Posted by on 26 Dec 2023

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

3 Jan 2024 by Ana

Dear Amanda,Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that your stay with us was absolutely perfect and that there was nothing to complain about. It's great to know that we were able to meet your expectations and provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

2 out of 5

Posted by , from Brighton on 18 Aug 2023

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

17 Sep 2023 by Thomas

Dear Lauren,thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review,i am sorry to see your stay only warranted a 2/5, would love to hear why if you can reach out to me so we know how to improve,Thomas

4 out of 5
Good position

Posted by on 29 Dec 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

6 Jan 2022 by Veronica

Thanks for your review. I am glad you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind regards, Veronica.

2 out of 5
The building work started from 8am which should of started at 8.30am. It was incredibly loud and unbarable. The cleanliness was very poor. The surfaces seemed dirty and not cleaned throughly enough to higher standards like my previous stay before. I am extremely very dissatisfied with my stay and visit.

Posted by on 19 Oct 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

21 Oct 2021 by Irea

Thank you so much for your feedback, it is highly appreciated! Kind regards, Irea

5 out of 5
Excellent hotel within walking distance of the train station and the rest of Brighton

Posted by on 25 Nov 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5
The staff was impolite. When asking if there was a possibility to change the room assigned (an underground room) I was informes that when booking trough external operators like ebookers that were the rooms assigned. I should never cone back to Ibis and I am doubting to continue using ebookers

Posted by on 2 Oct 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5

Posted by on 7 Feb 2024

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

27 Mar 2024 by Ana

Dear Hubert,I'm sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience during your stay. Your feedback is important to us, and we take your concerns seriously. We will address the issues you have raised to ensure that we can improve and provide a better experience for our guests in the future. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to make it right in the future. Kind regards,Ana

4 out of 5
Siisti huone, ystävällinen henkilökunta ja sijainti ihan rautatieaseman läheisyydessä keskustassa. Suosittelen.

Posted by on 28 Sep 2023

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

30 Sep 2023 by Junior

Hello, thank you for taking the time giving us such feed back, it means a lot to us. Best wishes

4 out of 5
Very convenient location, very close to the station, and near the pier area. Tidy, and at least an upper floor room was surprisingly quiet. Friendly staff. But note: the check-in is not 24-h as given in some information, but you must check in before midnight.

Posted by on 6 Sep 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5
Das Hotel ist an einer guten Lage direkt beim Bahnhof. Leider wirkt alles sehr billig und lieblos, obwohl das Hotel überhaupt nicht billig ist. Es ist zwar alles im Minimum vorhanden, aber abgenutzt und verbraucht (z. B. Handtücher, Plastik-Badezimmerkabine, Minimum an Teebeuteln etc.) Frühstück hatte ich ausserhalb, da ich befürchtete, dass auch dieses wie fastfood sein wird.

Posted by on 30 Nov 2019

Was this review helpful to you?

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.